Dhërmi

  • Preis: 40

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Das Relax Hotel begrüßt Sie in Dhermi bei Himara und liegt 1 km vom Dorf Dhermi und dem gleichnamigen Strand entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool mit einer Terrasse, die mit Sonnenliegen und Sonnenschirmen ausgestattet ist.

  • Preis: 45

    Der hotelzimmer:6

    Am langen Sandstrand, ca. 2 km von der Bundesstraße zwischen Vlorë und Sarandë entfernt begrüßt Sie das Accommodation Dhermi. Es bietet kostenfreie Parkplätze am Haus sowie Unterkünfte mit einem TV, einer Minibar und einem Balkon.

  • Preis: 0

    Der hotelzimmer:32

    Direkt am Sandstrand in Dhërmi bietet Ihnen das Drymades Inn Resort einen Außenpool und klimatisierte Zimmer in Holz-Cottages.

  • Preis: 35

    Der hotelzimmer:14

    Zimmer und Studios mit kostenlosen Privatparkplätzen und kostenfreiem WLAN erwarten Sie im familiengeführten Yard Paradise Hotel. Sie wohnen mitten in einem üppigen Garten mit verschiedenen Blumen und Bäumen.

  • Preis: 60

    Der hotelzimmer:16

    Das Hotel Summer Dream liegt direkt am Strand von Dymardes und bietet Ihnen klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Balkon. Einige Zimmer verfügt auch über Meerblick.

  • Preis: 80

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    Das Rooms Sarajet e Pashait empfängt Sie nur 250 m vom Sandstrand und 3,5 km von Dhermi entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen Außenpool.

  • Preis: 170

    Der hotelzimmer:44

    Das Splendor Hotel & Spa begrüßt Sie 150 m vom nächsten Strand entfernt mit Sonnenliegen, Sonnenschirmen und einem Außenpool. Freuen Sie sich zudem auf ein kostenfreies Fitnesscenter und eine kostenfreie Sauna.

  • Preis: 68

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    Nur 1 km vom Zentrum von Dhërmi entfernt bietet das Hotel Imperial ein eigenes Restaurant, das traditionelle albanische Gerichte serviert. Die klimatisierten Zimmer sind mit einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse und kostenlosem WLAN ausgestattet.

  • Preis: 58

    Der hotelzimmer:36

    Im Nationalpark Llogora erwartet Sie das Llogora Tourist Village mit einem Innenpool, einer Bar und einem Restaurant mit traditioneller albanischer Küche. Verschiedene Saunen und das Türkische Bad stehen Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 0

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Das Harilla Hotel in Dhërmi bietet ein Restaurant und einen eigenen Strandbereich, 300 m vom Sandstrand an der Adria entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in dieser Unterkunft kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 0

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Das Perivolos Apartments in Dhermi erwartet Sie mit einer Bar und einem Restaurant mit einer Terrasse mit Blick auf den hoteleigenen Pool. Die Unterkunft verfügt über klimatisierte Zimmer mit Balkonen und kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 65

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    Das Hotel Marko befindet sich in Dhërmi und bietet klimatisierte Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN-Zugang sowie ein Restaurant und eine Bar. Ein Sandstrand befindet sich nur 200 m vom Hotel entfernt.

Dhërmi: hotels auf der karte

Dhërmi

  • Price: 40

    Rooms:10

    Relax Hotel in Dhermi, Himara, is set 1 km from Dhermi village and Dhermi beach. The hotel features an outdoor pool with a terrace that offers sun loungers and parasols and a restaurant that serves Albanian and Italian dishes.

  • Price: 45

    Rooms:6

    Located by the long sandy beach, about 2 km from and the state road connecting Vlorë and Sarandë, Accomodation Dhermi offers free parking on site and a TV, minibar and balcony in all units.

  • Price: 0

    Rooms:32

    Situated right on the sandy beach in Dhërmi, Drymades Inn Resort has an outdoor pool and offers air-conditioned rooms housed in wooden cottages.

  • Price: 35

    Rooms:14

    Featuring a lush garden with various flowers and trees, the family-run Yard Paradise Hotel offers rooms and studios with free private parking and free WiFi. It is located on the road connecting State Road SH8 with the popular Drymades Beach.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:16

    Located right on Dymardes beach, Hotel Summer Dream offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi and balconies, some of which have sea views. Boasting an on-site restaurant with a terrace, the Summer Dream is surround by Mediterranean vegetation.

  • Price: 80

    Rooms:12

    Featuring an outdoor pool, Rooms Sarajet e Pashait is just 250 metres from a sandy beach and 3.5 km from Dhermi. It offers rooms with free minibar, free Wi-Fi and a furnished balcony with sea views.

  • Price: 170

    Rooms:44

    Located 150 metres from the nearest beach that offers free sun loungers and parasols, Splendor Hotel & Spa offers an outdoor swimming pool, a fitness centre and a sauna free of charge. Free Wi-Fi is provided in public areas.

  • Price: 68

    Rooms:9

    Located 1 km from the centre of Dhërmi, Hotel Imperial offers an on-site restaurant that serves traditional Albanian dishes. The air-conditioned rooms come with balconies or terraces, and free Wi-Fi access is available.

  • Price: 58

    Rooms:36

    Located within thee Llogora National Park, Llogora Tourist Village provides an indoor pool, as well as an on-site bar and restaurant that offers traditional Albanian dishes. Saunas and a Turkish bath can be used free of charge.

  • Price: 0

    Rooms:15

    Located in Dhërmi, 300 metres from the sandy beach at the Adriatic Sea, Harilla Hotel offers a restaurant and a private beach area. Free WiFi is available at this property.

  • Price: 0

    Rooms:15

    Featuring a bar and a restaurant with a terrace overlooking the hotel's pool, Perivolos Apartments is located in Dhermi. It offers air-conditioned rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi access.

  • Price: 65

    Rooms:9

    Offering a restaurant and a bar, Hotel Marko is located in Dhërmi and provides air-conditioned accommodation with free WiFi access. A sandy beach is only 200 metres away from the hotel. All rooms here provide a balcony and a flat-screen cable TV.

Dhërmi: hotels on map