Durrës

  • Prix: 19..99

    Chambres:24

    Construit en 2010, l'Hotel Albion occupe les 3 derniers niveaux d'un bâtiment de 10 étages. Il offre une vue panoramique sur la mer Adriatique et ses magnifiques couchers de soleil.

  • Prix: 55..80

    Chambres:32

    Situé à Durrës, à seulement quelques pas d'une plage de sable privée, le Bel Conti Hotel propose des chambres élégamment décorées avec un balcon. Les intérieurs modernes de l'hôtel abritent un restaurant élégant et un bar.

  • Prix: 102..788

    Chambres:73

    Situé tout près d'une plage de sable fin, l'Hotel Vivas vous propose une piscine extérieure, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un restaurant sur place et des chambres climatisées avec balcon. Le centre-ville de Durres se trouve à 3 km de l'établissement.

  • Prix: 55..110

    Chambres:22

    Situé sur une longue plage de sable à seulement 40 mètres de la mer, l'Hotel Dyrrah propose des chambres climatisées avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un restaurant servant des spécialités albanaises et italiennes, ainsi qu'une piscine extérieure avec...

  • Prix: 75

    Chambres:18

    Situé juste à côté d'une plage privée, à 15 minutes à pied du centre-ville de Durrës, l'Hotel Aragosta propose des chambres modernes et climatisées, dont certaines offrent une vue sur la mer, un restaurant et bar à vin doté d'une terrasse bien...

  • Prix: 35..50

    Chambres:60

    Situé dans le célèbre quartier balnéaire de Shkembi Kavajes, à 6 km du centre de Durrës, le Villa Belvedere dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une piscine extérieure, d'un sauna, d'une salle de sport et d'un restaurant servant une cuisine...

  • Prix: 82..180

    Chambres:105

    Situé dans la ville de Durrës, le Tropikal Resort vous accueille dans un vaste espace de nature préservée. Il comprend une plage privée et une piscine extérieure gratuite entourée de chaises longues et de parasols.

  • Prix: 60..90

    Chambres:24

    L'Hotel Arvi propose un élégant restaurant, une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking gratuits ainsi que des chambres climatisées offrant une vue panoramique.

  • Prix: 40..65

    Chambres:16

    Situé dans le centre de Durrës, à quelques pas de l'amphithéâtre, l'Hotel Nais propose des chambres climatisées avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et vue sur la ville ou sur la mer. La plage la plus proche se trouve à seulement 500 mètres.

  • Prix: 29..28

    Chambres:30

    Situé sur la colline de Koder Arapaj à Durres, l'Hotel Aleksiona propose une piscine extérieure, un restaurant, ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking gratuits.

  • Prix: 43..30

    Chambres:10

    Situé à côté de sa plage privée dotée d'installations de sports nautiques, l'Hotel Dollari abrite un restaurant servant des spécialités albanaises ainsi que des chambres avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, la climatisation et un balcon.

  • Prix: 22..60

    Chambres:10

    Bénéficiant d'un emplacement calme à Durrës, le Drini Hotel se situe à 3 km du centre-ville et de la côte. Cet hôtel abrite un bar et un restaurant servant des spécialités italiennes et albanaises, tandis qu'il possède un jardin pourvu d'une...

Durrës: carte des hôtels

Durrës

  • Price: 19..99

    Rooms:24

    Built in 2010, Hotel Albion is located on the 3 highest floors of a 10-storey building, offering panoramic views of the Adriatic Sea, which are especially nice during sunset. Free WiFi is available in the entire hotel.

  • Price: 55..80

    Rooms:32

    Just steps away from a private sandy beach, Bel Conti Hotel in Durrës offers elegantly decorated rooms with a balcony. The hotel’s modern interiors house an elegant restaurant and a bar.

  • Price: 102..788

    Rooms:73

    Set right next to the sandy beach, Hotel Vivas features an outdoor swimming pool. It offers free Wi-Fi, an on-site restaurant and air-conditioned rooms with a balcony. The centre of Durres is 3 km away.

  • Price: 55..110

    Rooms:22

    Set on a long sandy beach just 40 metres from the sea, Hotel Dyrrah offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, a restaurant serving Albanian and Italian specialities, and an outdoor pool with deck chairs and parasols.

  • Price: 75

    Rooms:18

    Aragosta Hotel is located right next to a private beach. Rooms are modernly furnished and air-conditioned, while some offer a view of the sea. The hotel also features a restaurant and wine bar with a sun terrace. Free WiFi and parking are available.

  • Price: 35..50

    Rooms:60

    Villa Belvedere is set in the popular beach area of Shkembi Kavajes, 6 km from the centre of Durres. Featuring free Wi-Fi and a restaurant serving Albanian cuisine, it offers an outdoor pool, a sauna and a gym.

  • Price: 82..180

    Rooms:105

    Located in Durrës city, Tropikal Resort is set in a spacious stretch of green unspoilt nature. It offers a private beach and a free outdoor swimming pool surrounded by sun loungers and parasols.

  • Price: 60..90

    Rooms:24

    Featuring an elegant restaurant, free Wi-Fi and free parking, Hotel Arvi provides panoramic views from all its air-conditioned rooms.

  • Price: 40..65

    Rooms:16

    Set in the centre of Durrës, just steps away from the amphitheatre, Hotel Nais features air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi and city or sea views. The nearest beach can be found just 500 metres away.

  • Price: 29..28

    Rooms:30

    Hotel Aleksiona is set on the Koder Arapaj Hill in Durres. Featuring free wi-Fi and free parking, it offers an outdoor pool and a restaurant. Shuttle service to the centre, beach and Ferry Port is free of charge.

  • Price: 43..30

    Rooms:10

    Located next to its private beach area with water sports facilities, Hotel Dollari has a restaurant serving Albanian specialities and rooms with free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a balcony.

  • Price: 22..60

    Rooms:10

    Set in a quiet location in Durrës, Hotel Drini Bar Restorant is located 3 km from the centre of town and the coast. The on-site bar and restaurant serve Italian and Albanian specialties and feature a garden with a fountain.

Durrës: hotels on map