Durrës

  • Preis: 19..99

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das Hotel Albion wurde im Jahr 2010 in den 3 oberen Etagen eines 10-stöckigen Gebäudes eingerichtet. Der Panoramablick auf die Adria ist besonders bei Sonnenuntergang wunderschön. WLAN nutzen Sie im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 55..80

    Der hotelzimmer:32

    Nur wenige Schritte von einem privaten Sandstrand entfernt bietet das Bel Conti Hotel in Durrës elegant eingerichtete Zimmer mit Balkon. Die modernen Innenräume beherbergen ein elegantes Restaurant und eine Bar.

  • Preis: 102..788

    Der hotelzimmer:73

    Das Hotel Vivas mit Außenpool heißt Sie direkt neben einem Sandstrand herzlich willkommen. Freuen Sie sich hier auf ein Restaurant im Hotel sowie klimatisierte Zimmer mit einem Balkon. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 55..110

    Der hotelzimmer:22

    An einem langen Sandstrand, nur 40 Meter vom Meer entfernt, bietet das Hotel Dyrrah klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, ein Restaurant mit albanischen und italienischen Spezialitäten und einen Außenpool mit Liegestühlen und Sonnenschirmen.

  • Preis: 75

    Der hotelzimmer:18

    Das Aragosta Hotel liegt direkt an einem Privatstrand. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und klimatisiert, wobei einige Meerblick bieten. Das hoteleigene Restaurant mit Weinbar besitzt eine Sonnenterrasse.

  • Preis: 35..50

    Der hotelzimmer:60

    Die Villa Belvedere begrüßt Sie an den beliebten Stränden von Shkembi Kavajes, 6 km vom Zentrum von Durres entfernt. Es erwarten Sie kostenloses WLAN, ein Restaurant mit albanischer Küche, ein Außenpool, eine Sauna und ein Fitnessraum.

  • Preis: 82..180

    Der hotelzimmer:105

    Das Tropikal Resort begrüßt Sie in der Stadt Durrës und liegt inmitten eines weitläufigen grünen Fleckchens unberührter Natur. Es bietet Ihnen einen eigenen Strand und einen kostenlosen Außenpool mit Liegestühlen sowie Sonnenschirmen.

  • Preis: 60..90

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das Hotel Arvi verfügt über ein elegantes Restaurant, und alle klimatisierten Zimmer bieten einen Panoramablick. WLAN und die Parkplätze nutzen Sie hier kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 40..65

    Der hotelzimmer:16

    Das Hotel Nais empfängt Sie mitten im Zentrum von Durrës, nur wenige Schritte vom Amphitheater, mit klimatisierten Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN sowie einer Aussicht auf die Stadt oder das Meer. Der nächste Strand liegt nur 500 m vom Hotel entfernt.

  • Preis: 29..28

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    In Durres begrüßt Sie das Hotel Aleksiona auf dem Hügel Koder Arapaj. Freuen Sie sich hier auf einen Außenpool und auf ein Restaurant. Kostenfrei profitieren Sie vom WLAN und von den Parkmöglichkeiten.

  • Preis: 43..30

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Direkt neben seinem eigenen Strand mit Wassersportmöglichkeiten bietet Ihnen das Hotel Dollari ein Restaurant mit albanischen Spezialitäten und Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, einer Klimaanlage und einem Balkon.

  • Preis: 22..60

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Das Hotel Drini Bar Restorant genießt eine ruhige Lage in Durrës, 3 km vom Zentrum und der Küste der Stadt entfernt.

Durrës: hotels auf der karte

Durrës

  • Price: 19..99

    Rooms:24

    Built in 2010, Hotel Albion is located on the 3 highest floors of a 10-storey building, offering panoramic views of the Adriatic Sea, which are especially nice during sunset. Free WiFi is available in the entire hotel.

  • Price: 55..80

    Rooms:32

    Just steps away from a private sandy beach, Bel Conti Hotel in Durrës offers elegantly decorated rooms with a balcony. The hotel’s modern interiors house an elegant restaurant and a bar.

  • Price: 102..788

    Rooms:73

    Set right next to the sandy beach, Hotel Vivas features an outdoor swimming pool. It offers free Wi-Fi, an on-site restaurant and air-conditioned rooms with a balcony. The centre of Durres is 3 km away.

  • Price: 55..110

    Rooms:22

    Set on a long sandy beach just 40 metres from the sea, Hotel Dyrrah offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, a restaurant serving Albanian and Italian specialities, and an outdoor pool with deck chairs and parasols.

  • Price: 75

    Rooms:18

    Aragosta Hotel is located right next to a private beach. Rooms are modernly furnished and air-conditioned, while some offer a view of the sea. The hotel also features a restaurant and wine bar with a sun terrace. Free WiFi and parking are available.

  • Price: 35..50

    Rooms:60

    Villa Belvedere is set in the popular beach area of Shkembi Kavajes, 6 km from the centre of Durres. Featuring free Wi-Fi and a restaurant serving Albanian cuisine, it offers an outdoor pool, a sauna and a gym.

  • Price: 82..180

    Rooms:105

    Located in Durrës city, Tropikal Resort is set in a spacious stretch of green unspoilt nature. It offers a private beach and a free outdoor swimming pool surrounded by sun loungers and parasols.

  • Price: 60..90

    Rooms:24

    Featuring an elegant restaurant, free Wi-Fi and free parking, Hotel Arvi provides panoramic views from all its air-conditioned rooms.

  • Price: 40..65

    Rooms:16

    Set in the centre of Durrës, just steps away from the amphitheatre, Hotel Nais features air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi and city or sea views. The nearest beach can be found just 500 metres away.

  • Price: 29..28

    Rooms:30

    Hotel Aleksiona is set on the Koder Arapaj Hill in Durres. Featuring free wi-Fi and free parking, it offers an outdoor pool and a restaurant. Shuttle service to the centre, beach and Ferry Port is free of charge.

  • Price: 43..30

    Rooms:10

    Located next to its private beach area with water sports facilities, Hotel Dollari has a restaurant serving Albanian specialities and rooms with free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a balcony.

  • Price: 22..60

    Rooms:10

    Set in a quiet location in Durrës, Hotel Drini Bar Restorant is located 3 km from the centre of town and the coast. The on-site bar and restaurant serve Italian and Albanian specialties and feature a garden with a fountain.

Durrës: hotels on map