Sarandë

  • Preis: 50..70

    Der hotelzimmer:29

    Das Hotel Seaside Saranda liegt nur 2 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt in Saranda. Freuen Sie sich auf die Aussicht über das Ionische Meer und klimatisierte Zimmer mit Balkon.

  • Preis: 59..50

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Das neu gebaute Harmony Hotel bietet ein elegantes Restaurant mit Aussicht auf Sarandë sowie klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, nur wenige Schritte vom Strand entfernt.

  • Preis: 85..80

    Der hotelzimmer:36

    Ein eigener Strand mit Liegestühlen, Sonnenschirmen und einer Strandbar erwartet Sie im Hotel Saranda International. Freuen Sie sich zudem auf klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, einem LCD-Kabel-TV und einem Balkon.

  • Preis: 55..55

    Der hotelzimmer:28

    Das Hotel Blue Sky begrüßt Sie 2 km vom Stadtzentrum von Sarandë entfernt. Seit 2014 besitzt das Hotel einen eigenen Kiesstrand in nur 100 m Entfernung, an dem Sonnenliegen und Sonnenschirme für Sie bereitstehen.

  • Preis: 35..65

    Der hotelzimmer:13

    Nur 100 m entfernt von einem Kiesstrand in der Nähe von Saranda bietet das Apartments Globus klimatisierte Apartments zur Selbstverpflegung. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in ruhiger Lage in einer Bucht zwischen den Bergen und dem Ionischen Meer.

  • Preis: 84

    Der hotelzimmer:46

    Das neu erbaute Bougainville Bay erwartet Sie mit einem eigenen Strand sowie einem Außenpool mit kostenlosen Liegestühlen und Sonnenschirmen.

  • Preis: 50

    Der hotelzimmer:3

    Die Great Alexander Suites bieten elegant dekorierte und klimatisierte Apartments mit kostenfreiem WLAN und LCD-Sat-TVs in jedem Zimmer. Ins Zentrum von Saranda spazieren Sie 5 Minuten entlang der Küste.

  • Preis: 45

    Der hotelzimmer:16

    Das 200 m vom Strand und 3,5 km vom Zentrum von Saranda entfernte Saranda Hotel bietet Ihnen ein Restaurant & Bar mit großer Terrasse, kostenfreie Parkplätze und kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis: 50

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    Das elegante Epirus Hotel erwartet Sie direkt am Strand mit klimatisierten Zimmern und Studios mit Kabel-TV, kostenfreiem WLAN und kostenfreien Parkplätzen. Freuen Sie sich zudem auf 2 Strandbars und ein Restaurant.

  • Preis: 80

    Der hotelzimmer:18

    Das direkt am Strand gelegene Porto Eda Hotel bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, einem LCD-TV und einem Balkon mit Meerblick. Sie wohnen an der Hauptstraße der Stadt und nur 30 m vom Hauptplatz entfernt.

  • Preis: 45

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    Das Hotel Villa Margarit im Herzen von Sarandë liegt direkt am Strand und nur 2 Gehminuten von der Strandpromenade entfernt. Sie buchen klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, einem TV, einem Kühlschrank und einem Balkon.

  • Preis: 0

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Das Hotel Jaroal verfügt über einen Privatstrand, ein Restaurant und eine Bar mit einer Terrasse. Es bietet Ihnen Zimmer und Suiten mit Klimaanlage, kostenfreiem WLAN, einem LCD-Sat-TV und einem Balkon. Das Stadtzentrum liegt 700 m entfernt.

Sarandë: hotels auf der karte

Sarandë

  • Price: 50..70

    Rooms:29

    Only a 2-minute walk from the beach, Hotel Seaside Saranda is set in Saranda. Overlooking the Ionian Sea, it offers air-conditioned rooms with balconies.

  • Price: 59..50

    Rooms:15

    Featuring an elegant restaurant with views of Sarandë, the newly-built Harmony Hotel offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi just steps away from the beach area.

  • Price: 85..80

    Rooms:36

    Featuring its own private beach with deck chairs, umbrellas and a beach bar, Hotel Saranda International has air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, LCD cable TV and a balcony. Town centre is within 1.5 km.

  • Price: 55..55

    Rooms:28

    Hotel Blue Sky is set 2 km from the centre of Sarandë and as of 2014, the hotel owns a private pebbly beach with sun loungers and parasols, just 100 metres away.

  • Price: 35..65

    Rooms:13

    Located only 100 metres from a pebbly beach near Sarandë, Apartments Globus offers air-conditioned self-catering apartments. The property is peacefully set in a bay between mountains and the Ionian Sea. Free parking is provided on site.

  • Price: 84

    Rooms:46

    Featuring a private beach area and an outdoor pool with free sun loungers and parasols, the newly built Bougainville Bay offers elegantly decorated and air-conditioned apartments with free Wi-Fi and an LCD satellite TV.

  • Price: 50

    Rooms:3

    Great Alexander Suites offers elegantly decorated and air-conditioned apartments with free Wi-Fi and LCD satellite TVs in every room. The centre of Sarandë can be reached in a 5-minute walk by the sea.

  • Price: 45

    Rooms:16

    Located 200 metres from the beach and 3.5 km from the centre of Saranda, Saranda Hotel offers a bar and restaurant with a spacious terrace, free parking and free Wi-Fi. All rooms at Hotel Saranda are fitted with cable TV and a minibar.

  • Price: 50

    Rooms:30

    Enjoying a beachfront location, the elegant Epirus Hotel offers air-conditioned rooms and studios with cable TV, free Wi-Fi and free parking. The hotel also has 2 beach bars and a restaurant.

  • Price: 80

    Rooms:18

    Offering air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, LCD TV and a balcony with views of the sea, Porto Eda Hotel is right by the beach, on the town's main boulevard and just 30 metres from the central square.

  • Price: 45

    Rooms:12

    Set right on the beach and just a 2-minute walk from the Sea Boulevard in the heart of Sarandë, Hotel Villa Margarit offers air-conditioned rooms including free Wi-Fi, TV, fridge and balcony.

  • Price: 0

    Rooms:20

    Featuring its own private beach, a restaurant and a bar with terrace, Hotel Jaroal has air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, LCD satellite TV and balcony in all its rooms and suites. Town centre is 700 metres away. Free private parking is provided on site.

Sarandë: hotels on map