Shkodër

  • Preis: 79..200

    Der hotelzimmer:50

    Im Zentrum von Shkodra heißt Sie dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel willkommen. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfrei nutzbare Einrichtungen, wie einen Wellnessbereich und ein Fitnesscenter mit Innenpool sowie ein Casino. Von der Bar in der 8.

  • Preis: 58..144

    Der hotelzimmer:45

    Das Hotel Colosseo liegt in der Stadt Shkoder in einer Fußgängerstraße mit Häusern, Bars, Restaurants, Kneipen und Nachtclubs. Ein Fitnesscenter, ein Innenpool, ein Massageservice und eine Sauna stehen Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 27..60

    Der hotelzimmer:14

    Das Kompleksi Arifi liegt 1,5 km von der Altstadt von Shkodra und nur 5 Gehminuten vom Skutarisee und der Burg Rozafa entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein hoteleigenes Restaurant und Zimmer mit einer Klimaanlage.

  • Preis: 43..90

    Der hotelzimmer:25

    Das in Shkodra, einer der ältesten und geschichtsträchtigsten Orte Albaniens gelegene Hotel Tradita, ist ein traditionell eingerichtetes Boutique-Hotel.

  • Preis: 25

    Der hotelzimmer:17

    Das Hotel Kaduka liegt im Zentrum von Shkodra und befindet sich in der Nähe zu allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Es verfügt über eine hoteleigene Bar und ein Restaurant, das traditionelle und internationale Gerichte serviert.

  • Preis: 20

    Der hotelzimmer:37

    Das Hotel Argenti liegt in Shkodra, nur 5 Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, und bietet Ihnen ein eigenes Restaurant und eine Bar mit einer Terrasse, einen Kinderspielplatz sowie einen Fahrradverleih.

  • Preis: 24

    Der hotelzimmer:5

    Das Guesthouse Florian begrüßt Sie 2 km vom Zentrum von Skhodra und 3 km vom See entfernt mit kostenfreiem WLAN, kostenfreien Parkplätzen und einem kostenlosen Fahrradverleih.

  • Preis: 25

    Der hotelzimmer:6

    Das Hotel Kolping genießt eine ruhige Lage in Shkodra, nur 1 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Hier erwarten Sie kostenfreies WLAN, kostenlose Parkplätze und klimatisierte Zimmer.

  • Preis: 9

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Das Hostel Mi Casa Es Tu Casa begrüßt Sie im Zentrum von Shkodra und bietet Ihnen eine Gemeinschaftsterrasse mit kostenfreien Grillmöglichkeiten. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Ventilator und einem Schreibtisch ausgestattet.

  • Preis: 20

    Der hotelzimmer:4

    Das Pashko Vasa Guesthouse befindet sich in Shkodër und bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN, einen täglichen Reinigungsservice und kostenfreie Parkplätze an der Unterkunft. Entspannen Sie hier im Garten oder auf der Terrasse.

  • Preis: 45

    Der hotelzimmer:1

    Das Belvedere Apartment bietet Ihnen eine Unterkunft in Shkodër, 2,9 km von der Burg Rozafa entfernt. Das Apartment befindet sich 3,3 km vom Skutarisee entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 15

    Der hotelzimmer:29

    Das Hotel Floga liegt 700 m vom Stadtzentrum von Shkodër entfernt und bietet ein eigenes Restaurant, das albanische sowie internationale Gerichte serviert. WLAN nutzen Sie in der gesamten Unterkunft kostenfrei.

Shkodër: hotels auf der karte

Shkodër

  • Price: 79..200

    Rooms:50

    This 5-star hotel is located in the centre of Shkodra and features a spa and fitness centre with an indoor pool and a casino, which are accessible for free. From the bar on the 8th floor you can enjoy panoramic views over the city.

  • Price: 58..144

    Rooms:45

    Hotel Colosseo is located in the city of Shkoder, in a pedestrian area surrounded with houses, bars, restaurants, pubs and night clubs. A fitness centre, an indoor swimming pool, massage facilities and a sauna are at guests’ disposal free of charge.

  • Price: 27..60

    Rooms:14

    Set only a 5-minute walk away from Shkodra Lake and Rosafa Castle, Kompleksi Arifi is located 1.5 km from Shkodër’s historic centre. It offers an on-site restaurant and rooms with air conditioning.

  • Price: 43..90

    Rooms:25

    Located in Shkodër, one of the oldest and most historic places in Albania, Hotel Tradita is a traditionally decorated boutique hotel. It features a locally famous restaurant and bar with a spacious terrace that serves homemade delicacies.

  • Price: 25

    Rooms:17

    Located in the centre of Shkodër, Hotel Kaduku is close to all major town sites. It features an on-site bar and restaurant that serves traditional and international dishes. Free Wi-Fi and free private parking are provided for guests.

  • Price: 20

    Rooms:37

    Located in Shkodra, just a 5-minute walk from the city centre, Hotel Argenti offers an on-site restaurant and bar with a terrace, a children’s playground and bike rentals. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are also provided.

  • Price: 24

    Rooms:5

    Located 2 km from the centre of Skhodra, Guesthouse Florian is set just 3 km from the lake. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are available, while bikes can be rented for free on site.

  • Price: 25

    Rooms:6

    Hotel Kolping is quietly located in Shkodër, 1 km from the city centre. It offers free Wi-Fi, free parking and air-conditioned rooms. The on-site à-la-carte restaurant serves local specialities and Italian dishes. Shkodër Lake Beach is 5 km away.

  • Price: 9

    Rooms:8

    Situated in the center of Shkodër, Hostel Mi Casa Es Tu Casa offers a shared terrace with free-to-use barbecue facilities. Free Wi-Fi access is available. All rooms are equipped with a cooling fan and a work desk.

  • Price: 20

    Rooms:4

    Pashko Vasa Guesthouse is located in Shkodër and offers free WiFi, daily maid service and free on-site parking. Guests can sit in the garden or on the terrace.

  • Price: 45

    Rooms:1

    Situated 2.9 km from Rozafa Castle Shkodra in Shkodër, this air-conditioned family features free WiFi. The apartment is 3.3 km from Lake Skadar. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen as well as a private bathroom.

  • Price: 15

    Rooms:29

    Located 700 metres from the city centre of Shkodër, Hotel Floga offers an on-site restaurant that serves Albanian, as well as international dishes. Free WiFi access is available throughout the property.

Shkodër: hotels on map