Vlorë

  • Preis: 58..155

    Der hotelzimmer:85

    Dieses Hotel liegt an einem privaten Kiesstrand an der Adriaküste und ist nur 5 km vom Zentrum von Vlore entfernt. Es verfügt über einen Außenpool, einen Garten mit Terrasse und einen Whirlpool.

  • Preis: 52..150

    Der hotelzimmer:72

    Das Hotel Vlora International liegt nur 10 m von der Bucht von Vlora entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf komfortable und moderne Zimmer und Suiten. Ein Innenpool und ein Whirlpool sind ebenfalls im Hotel vorhanden.

  • Preis: 30..70

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Gegenüber dem Denkmal der Unabhängigkeit erwartet Sie das Hotel Lux Vlore im Zentrum von Vlorë, der größten Stadt in Süd-Albanien. Es bietet kostenloses WLAN, kostenfreie Parkplätze mit Videoüberwachung, einen Fitnessraum, ein Restaurant und eine...

  • Preis: 25..30

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    Das Hotel Ikea Vlora liegt direkt an der Hauptstraße von Vlora, 300 Meter vom Meer entfernt, und erwartet Sie mit einer Snackbar, einem Buffetrestaurant und einer geräumigen Terrasse.

  • Preis: 25..100

    Der hotelzimmer:18

    Das Hotel Vlora liegt mitten in Vlore. Es bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit einem Balkon. Vor Ort befinden sich ein auf italienische Küche spezialisiertes Restaurant, eine Pizzeria und eine Bierstube, die bis zum frühen Morgen geöffnet hat.

  • Preis: 60

    Der hotelzimmer:4

    Nur einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Sandstrand und 1,5 km von Vlores Zentrum entfernt begrüßt Sie das Lux Apartments. Es erwarten Sie klimatisierte Apartments mit einer Hydromassagedusche und einem großen Balkon mit Meerblick.

  • Preis: 55

    Der hotelzimmer:57

    Das Hotel Partner liegt nur 200 m vom Stadtzentrum, der Muradie-Moschee und dem Meer entfernt und bietet ein elegantes und farbenfrohes Interieur, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze.

  • Preis: 41

    Der hotelzimmer:37

    Das Hotel Bologna liegt nur 200 m vom Strand entfernt und bietet moderne Zimmer mit Blick auf das Meer. Freuen Sie sich auch auf das Restaurant mit seiner großen Terrasse, das italienische Köstlichkeiten und Meeresfrüchte serviert.

  • Preis: 35

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Das Hotel Martini liegt im Zentrum von Vlorë, nur 3 Gehminuten vom Hauptplatz entfernt und bietet kostenfreies WLAN sowie kostenfreie Parkplätze. Das Restaurant an der Unterkunft mit Bar und Terrasse serviert mediterrane Spezialitäten.

  • Preis: 39

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Nur 100 m vom Strand entfernt bietet Ihnen das Hotel Nika klimatisierte Studios mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Balkon. Freuen Sie sich hier auf eine große gemeinsame Terrasse, einen Kinderspielplatz und kostenfreie Grillmöglichkeiten.

  • Preis: 35

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Das House of Sun Residence erwartet Sie direkt am Meer in Vlora in 5 km Entfernung vom Zentrum. Es bietet Ihnen eine Bar mit Terrasse, kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen und kostenlose Parkplätze.

  • Preis: 20

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Das Hotel Nacional Vlore begrüßt Sie nur 100 m vom Strand sowie 1 km vom Zentrum von Vlorë entfernt. Es verfügt über ein Restaurant und eine Bar. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Zimmer und Schlafsäle mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

Vlorë: hotels auf der karte

Vlorë

  • Price: 58..155

    Rooms:85

    Situated at a private pebble beach on the Adriatic Sea, this hotel is 5 km away from the centre of Vlore. It features an outdoor pool, a garden with terrace and a hot tub.

  • Price: 52..150

    Rooms:72

    Hotel Vlora International is set only 10 metres from Vlora Bay. The property offers comfortable and modern rooms and suites. An indoor pool and a hot tub are offered on site. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are available.

  • Price: 30..70

    Rooms:20

    Facing the Monument of Independence, Hotel Lux Vlore is situated in the centre of Vlorë, the largest city in south Albania. Featuring free Wi-Fi and free parking with video surveillance, it offers a gym, restaurant and a bar.

  • Price: 25..30

    Rooms:30

    Located right on the main street of Vlorë, 300 metres from the sea, Hotel Ikea Vlorë features a snack bar, a buffet restaurant and a spacious terrace. All rooms feature a view of the sea, while parking is available in front of the hotel.

  • Price: 25..100

    Rooms:18

    Centrally located in Vlore, Hotel Vlora offers air-conditioned rooms with a balcony. It features a restaurant serving Italian cuisine, a pizzeria, and a beerhouse open until early morning.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:4

    Just a 5-minute walk away from the sandy beach, Lux Apartments is set 1.5 km from the centre of Vlore. It offers air-conditioned apartments with hydro-massage shower and a large balcony with sea views. Free Wi-Fi and free private parking are...

  • Price: 55

    Rooms:57

    Offering elegant and colourful interiors, free Wi-Fi and free private parking, Hotel Partner is just 200 metres from the town centre, Muradie Mosque and the sea.

  • Price: 41

    Rooms:37

    Hotel Bologna is located just 200 metres from the beach and offers modern rooms that overlook the sea and a restaurant with a spacious terrace that serves Italian and seafood specialties. The air-conditioned rooms come with LCD cable TVs.

  • Price: 35

    Rooms:20

    Located in the centre of Vlorë, just a 3 minute walk from the main square, Hotel Martini offers free Wi-Fi and free parking. The on-site restaurant serves Mediterranean specialties and also features a bar and a terrace.

  • Price: 39

    Rooms:10

    Just 100 metres from the beach, Hotel Nika offers air-conditioned studios with free Wi-Fi and a balcony. A large shared terrace, a children's playground and free barbecue facilities are at guests' disposal. The town of Vlora is 3.5 km away.

  • Price: 35

    Rooms:8

    House of Sun Residence is located in Vlorë, 5 km from the centre and on the seafront. There is a bar with a terrace on site, while free Wi-Fi access is available throughout. Free parking is provided.

  • Price: 20

    Rooms:40

    Featuring an on-site restaurant and a bar, Hotel Nacional Vlore is set only 100 metres from the beach and 1 km from the centre of Vlorë. It offers air-conditioned rooms and apartments with free Wi-Fi. Free on-site parking is also provided.

Vlorë: hotels on map