Vlorë

  • Prix: 58..155

    Chambres:85

    Cet hôtel se situe sur une plage de galets privée au bord de la mer Adriatique, à 5 km du centre de Vlore. Il comprend une piscine extérieure, un jardin doté d'une terrasse et un bain à remous.

  • Prix: 52..150

    Chambres:72

    L'Hotel Vlora International est situé à seulement 10 mètres de la baie de Vlora. Cet établissement vous propose des chambres et des suites confortables et modernes. Vous pourrez profiter de la piscine intérieure et du bain à remous sur place.

  • Prix: 30..70

    Chambres:20

    Face au monument de l'Indépendance, l'Hotel Lux Vlore est situé dans le centre de Vlorë, la plus grande ville au sud de l'Albanie.

  • Prix: 25..30

    Chambres:30

    Situé dans la rue principale de Vlorë, à 300 mètres de la mer, l'Hotel Ikea Vlorë abrite un snack bar, un restaurant buffet et une terrasse spacieuse. Toutes les chambres offrent une vue sur la mer et un parking est disponible en face de l'hôtel.

  • Prix: 25..100

    Chambres:18

    Situé dans le centre de Vlora, l'Hotel Vlora propose des chambres climatisées dotées d'un balcon, et dispose d'un restaurant servant une cuisine italienne, d'une pizzeria ainsi que d'un bar ouvert jusqu'au petit matin.

  • Prix: 60

    Chambres:4

    Situé à seulement 5 minutes à pied de la plage de sable, le Lux Apartments se trouve à 1,5 km du centre-ville de Vlora. Il propose des appartements climatisés avec douche d'hydromassage et un grand balcon offrant des vues sur la mer.

  • Prix: 55

    Chambres:57

    Situé à seulement 200 mètres du centre-ville, de la mosquée Muradie et de la mer, l'établissement Hotel Partner présente un décor intérieur élégant et coloré.

  • Prix: 41

    Chambres:37

    Situé à seulement 200 mètres de la plage, l'Hotel Bologna propose des hébergements modernes surplombant la mer. Il possède un restaurant doté d'une spacieuse terrasse et servant une cuisine italienne ainsi que des spécialités de fruits de mer.

  • Prix: 35

    Chambres:20

    Situé dans le centre de Vlorë, à seulement 3 minutes à pied de la place principale, l'Hotel Martini propose gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking. Son restaurant sert des spécialités méditerranéennes.

  • Prix: 39

    Chambres:10

    L'Hotel Nika vous accueille dans des studios dotés de la climatisation, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un balcon, à seulement 100 mètres de la plage.

  • Prix: 35

    Chambres:8

    Situé à Vlorë, le House of Sun Residence se trouve à 5 km du bord de mer ainsi que du centre-ville. Il possède un bar pourvu d'une terrasse et met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi qu'un parking.

  • Prix: 20

    Chambres:40

    Situé à seulement 100 mètres de la plage et à 1 km du centre-ville de Vlorë, l'Hotel Nacional Vlore dispose d'un restaurant et d'un bar. Il propose des chambres et des appartements climatisés dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Vlorë: carte des hôtels

Vlorë

  • Price: 58..155

    Rooms:85

    Situated at a private pebble beach on the Adriatic Sea, this hotel is 5 km away from the centre of Vlore. It features an outdoor pool, a garden with terrace and a hot tub.

  • Price: 52..150

    Rooms:72

    Hotel Vlora International is set only 10 metres from Vlora Bay. The property offers comfortable and modern rooms and suites. An indoor pool and a hot tub are offered on site. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are available.

  • Price: 30..70

    Rooms:20

    Facing the Monument of Independence, Hotel Lux Vlore is situated in the centre of Vlorë, the largest city in south Albania. Featuring free Wi-Fi and free parking with video surveillance, it offers a gym, restaurant and a bar.

  • Price: 25..30

    Rooms:30

    Located right on the main street of Vlorë, 300 metres from the sea, Hotel Ikea Vlorë features a snack bar, a buffet restaurant and a spacious terrace. All rooms feature a view of the sea, while parking is available in front of the hotel.

  • Price: 25..100

    Rooms:18

    Centrally located in Vlore, Hotel Vlora offers air-conditioned rooms with a balcony. It features a restaurant serving Italian cuisine, a pizzeria, and a beerhouse open until early morning.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:4

    Just a 5-minute walk away from the sandy beach, Lux Apartments is set 1.5 km from the centre of Vlore. It offers air-conditioned apartments with hydro-massage shower and a large balcony with sea views. Free Wi-Fi and free private parking are...

  • Price: 55

    Rooms:57

    Offering elegant and colourful interiors, free Wi-Fi and free private parking, Hotel Partner is just 200 metres from the town centre, Muradie Mosque and the sea.

  • Price: 41

    Rooms:37

    Hotel Bologna is located just 200 metres from the beach and offers modern rooms that overlook the sea and a restaurant with a spacious terrace that serves Italian and seafood specialties. The air-conditioned rooms come with LCD cable TVs.

  • Price: 35

    Rooms:20

    Located in the centre of Vlorë, just a 3 minute walk from the main square, Hotel Martini offers free Wi-Fi and free parking. The on-site restaurant serves Mediterranean specialties and also features a bar and a terrace.

  • Price: 39

    Rooms:10

    Just 100 metres from the beach, Hotel Nika offers air-conditioned studios with free Wi-Fi and a balcony. A large shared terrace, a children's playground and free barbecue facilities are at guests' disposal. The town of Vlora is 3.5 km away.

  • Price: 35

    Rooms:8

    House of Sun Residence is located in Vlorë, 5 km from the centre and on the seafront. There is a bar with a terrace on site, while free Wi-Fi access is available throughout. Free parking is provided.

  • Price: 20

    Rooms:40

    Featuring an on-site restaurant and a bar, Hotel Nacional Vlore is set only 100 metres from the beach and 1 km from the centre of Vlorë. It offers air-conditioned rooms and apartments with free Wi-Fi. Free on-site parking is also provided.

Vlorë: hotels on map