Алжир

Море впечатлений и позитива от отдыха в стране Алжир. Отдых наполнен множеством положительных эмоций - начиная от обычного отдыха на берегу моря, каждый турист может также побывать и на сафари, и в самой саванне. Данный отдых идеально подходит для супружеских и семейных пар, для тех, кому интересна дикая природа. Вы всегда сможете комфортно разместиться в одном из 18 отелей страны. Стоимость номеров в отелях приятно удивит путешественников.

  • цена:DZD 21293..40125

    номеров:204

    Этот 5-звездочный отель находится на плато Лалла-Сетти в городе Тлемсен, всего в 8 км от гробницы Сиди Бумедьена и в 25 км от пещер Бен-Ад.

  • цена:DZD 14000

    номеров:30

    Отель Ikram Alger находится в Алжире. Гости могут пользоваться бесплатным WiFi. В каждом номере установлены кондиционер, телевизор и мини-бар. В вашем распоряжении собственная ванная комната с ванной или душем.

  • цена:DZD 0

    номеров:32

    К услугам гостей отеля Ikram Oran, расположенного в городе Оран, ресторан. Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. Все номера оснащены кондиционером и мини-баром. В собственной ванной комнате установлена ванна или душ.

  • цена:DZD 9760

    номеров:23

    Отель Best Western Colombe расположен в самом центре города Оран, в нескольких метрах от центральной станции. К услугам гостей ресторан и фитнес-центр, а на всей территории предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

  • цена:DZD 12000

    номеров:19

    Комплекс апартаментов La Résidence Le Palace расположен в городе Беджая. Подключен бесплатный Wi-Fi. В числе стандартных удобств — кондиционер, а также телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами.

  • цена:DZD 8000

    номеров:30

    Комплекс апартаментов Nadra расположен на курорте Айн-эль-Тюрк. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка. Подключен бесплатный Wi-Fi. В числе стандартных удобств — кондиционер и телевизор.

  • цена:DZD 13500

    номеров:2

    К услугам гостей апартаментов Orion Business, расположенных в городке Улед-Файе, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Все апартаменты оснащены кондиционером и телевизором с плоским экраном со спутниковыми каналами.

  • цена:DZD 14300

    номеров:1

    Appartement Alger Centre offers accommodation in Alger. Guests benefit from balcony. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. There is a dining area and a kitchen as well as a private bathroom.

  • цена:DZD 4250

    номеров:1

    Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Marhaba расположен в городе Алжире. В некоторых номерах обустроен гостиный уголок. В числе удобств кофемашина. Гости пользуются общей ванной комнатой.

  • цена:DZD 17655

    номеров:180

    Отель Constantine Marriott расположен в населенном пункте Ламорисьер. На всей территории отеля можно воспользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi. К услугам гостей сезонный открытый бассейн, спа-салон, ресторан и бар.

  • цена:DZD 12000

    номеров:1

    Дом для отпуска Apartment La Pérouse расположен в провинции Алжир, в пригороде Бордж-эль-Бахри, в отдельно стоящем доме с балконом. В числе удобств дома для отпуска — телевизор со спутниковыми каналами.

  • цена:DZD 0

    номеров:1

    Апартаменты с кондиционером Casa Molly расположены в Монтфроид. С балкона открывается вид на город. На всей территории предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Algeria

  • Price:DZD 21293..40125

    Rooms:204

    Set on the Lalla Setti Plateau in Tlemcen, this 5-star hotel is just 8 km from the Sidi Boumedien Tomb. It offers extensive facilities including an outdoor swimming pool with a hot tub, a gift shop and a spa.

  • Price:DZD 14000

    Rooms:30

    Hotel Ikram Alger is located in Alger. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a minibar. Private bathroom also comes with a bath or shower. Extras include bed linen.

  • Price:DZD 0

    Rooms:32

    Offering a restaurant, Hotel Ikram Oran is located in Oran. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning and a minibar. Private bathroom also comes with a bath or shower. Extras include bed linen.

  • Price:DZD 9760

    Rooms:23

    Best Western Hotel Colombe is located in the heart of Oran, a few metres from the central station. There is a restaurant and a fitness centre on site and free Wi-Fi access is available throughout.

  • Price:DZD 12000

    Rooms:19

    Featuring free WiFi, La Résidence Le Palace offers accommodation in Bejaïa. The accommodation is air conditioned and features a satellite flat-screen TV. Some units feature a terrace and/or balcony.

  • Price:DZD 8000

    Rooms:30

    Offering a sauna and hammam, Residence Nadra is set in 'Aïn el Turk. Free private parking is available on site. All units are air conditioned and feature a TV. Some units have a terrace and/or balcony with sea or mountain views.

  • Price:DZD 13500

    Rooms:2

    Featuring free WiFi, Orion Business offers accommodation in Ouled Fayet. The accommodation is air conditioned and features a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. There is a seating and/or dining area in some units.

  • Price:DZD 14300

    Rooms:1

    Appartement Alger Centre offers accommodation in Alger. Guests benefit from balcony. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. There is a dining area and a kitchen as well as a private bathroom.

  • Price:DZD 4250

    Rooms:1

    Guest House Marhaba offers accommodation in Alger. Certain units have a seating area to relax in after a busy day. You will find a coffee machine in the room. Every room comes with a shared bathroom.

  • Price:DZD 17655

    Rooms:180

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Constantine Marriott Hotel offers accommodation in Constantine. The hotel has a seasonal outdoor pool and spa centre, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar.

  • Price:DZD 12000

    Rooms:1

    Apartment La Pérouse is a detached holiday home with a balcony, located in Bordj el Bahri in the Algiers Province Region. A TV with satellite channels is featured. The area is popular for windsurfing and diving.

  • Price:DZD 0

    Rooms:1

    Set in Montfroid, this air-conditioned apartment features a balcony with city views. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property. A microwave, a fridge and a stovetop can be found in the kitchenette and there is a private bathroom.