Antigua and Barbuda

  • Preis: 239..593

    Der hotelzimmer:111

    Dieses Strandresort begrüßt Sie inmitten von 37 Hektar tropischer Gärten und bietet Ihnen All-inclusive-Optionen u. a. Sunfishsegeln und Schnorcheln.

  • Preis: 246..730

    Der hotelzimmer:200

    In Saint Johns, Antigua begrüßt Sie das familienfreundliche Verandah Resort and Spa All Inclusive mit einem Spa, 3 Pools und einem 18-Loch-Minigolfplatz.

  • Preis: 391..1200

    Der hotelzimmer:98

    Dieses Galley Bay Resort begrüßt Sie mit einem weißen Privatsandstrand 7,8 km vom internationalen Flughafen V.C. Bird entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf das Spa Indulge, das Restaurant Sea Grape und geräumige Zimmer mit 42-Zoll-Flachbild-TVs.

  • Preis: 319..810

    Der hotelzimmer:210

    Dieses 4-Sterne-Resort in Antigua erwartet Sie mit 2 privaten Stränden entlang der Karibik und der Bucht von Mamora. Freuen Sie sich auf 4 Restaurants, 6 Tennisplätze und ein Spa mit umfassendem Serviceangebot und einem Friseursalon.

  • Preis: 403..1359

    Der hotelzimmer:74

    Dieses Hotel in St. Johns empfängt Sie auf 17 Hektar tropischen Gärten und ist eine 15-minütige Fahrt vom internationalen Flughafen VC Bird entfernt. Es verfügt über 3 Süßwasserpools, 2 Strände, 3 À-la-carte-Restaurants und 4 Bars.

  • Preis: 1069..1159

    Der hotelzimmer:28

    Das luxuriöse 4-Sterne-Resort liegt auf einer Klippe mit Blick auf das Karibische Meer und ist von 7 Hektar tropischen Gärten umgeben.

  • Preis: 180..457

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Inmitten von tropischen Gärten begrüßt Sie dieses kleine Hotel am Strand in der Dickenson Bay, nur 5 Autominuten von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Innenstadt von St. Johns entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Freiformaußenpool und kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis: 108..441

    Der hotelzimmer:49

    In Falmouth Harbour liegt das Marina Resort direkt an der Küste nur 3 km vom Panorama-Aussichtspunkt Shirley Heights Lookout entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Wellnessbereich, ein Fitnesscenter und Zimmer mit Flachbild-TV.

  • Preis: 423..720

    Der hotelzimmer:35

    Dieses Resort auf Antigua bietet üppige, tropische Gärten und einen eigenen Strand neben dem ruhigen Wasser der Nonsuch-Bucht. Freuen Sie sich auf Wassersport und Wellnessbehandlungen im Zimmer.

  • Preis: 222..546

    Der hotelzimmer:210

    Dieses tropische Resort Hotel in St. Johns am Ufer der Dickenson Bucht bietet ein romantisches Abendessen auf dem privaten Warri Pier. Zum Angebot des Resorts gehören kostenfreies WLAN und tägliche Aktivitäten.

  • Preis: 140..305

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    Am weißen Sandstrand von Dickenson Bay, Antigua, erwartet Sie dieses Resort mit verschiedenen Restaurants, einem Süßwasserpool und tropischen Gärten. Die Zimmer bieten eine komplett ausgestattete Küchenzeile.

  • Preis: 489..540

    Der hotelzimmer:61

    Über 4 ha erstreckt sich an der Ffreyes Bay dieses All-inclusive-Resort in Saint John’s. Vom Jolly Harbour Golf Club trennen Sie hier 10 km. Sie wohnen in großzügigen Cottages mit einem Balkon mit Aussicht über das Meer, die Gärten oder das Resort.

Antigua and Barbuda

  • Price: 239..593

    Rooms:111

    Set among 37 acres of tropical gardens, this beach-front resort boasts all-inclusive recreation options that include sunfish sailing and snorkelling. The Five Islands, Antigua resort features on-site dining, 4 beaches and an outdoor pool.

  • Price: 246..730

    Rooms:200

    Located in Saint John’s, Antigua, the family-friendly Verandah Resort and Spa All Inclusive features a spa, 3 swimming pools and an 18-hole mini-golf course. The spacious Caribbean-style suites have a private patio or balcony.

  • Price: 391..1200

    Rooms:98

    Featuring a private white sand beach, this Galley Bay resort is 7.8 km from V C Bird International Airport. Indulge Spa, Sea Grape restaurant and spacious rooms with 42-inch flat-screen TVs are offered.

  • Price: 319..810

    Rooms:210

    This 4-star Antigua resort boasts 2 private beaches along the Caribbean Sea and Mamora Bay. It features 4 restaurants, 6 tennis courts and a full-service spa with hair salon.

  • Price: 403..1359

    Rooms:74

    St. John’s hotel is situated on 17 acres of tropical gardens and is a 15-minute drive from VC Bird International Airport. It features 3 freshwater pools, 2 beaches, 3 a la carte restaurants and 4 bars.

  • Price: 1069..1159

    Rooms:28

    Located on a cliff top overlooking the Caribbean Sea, and situated on 17 acres of tropical gardens is this 4-star luxury resort. It boasts 4 infinity pools, 2 white sand beaches, gourmet dining and a full-service spa.

  • Price: 180..457

    Rooms:15

    Surrounded by tropical gardens, this small beachfront property is located on Dickenson Bay, just a 5-minute drive from the shopping in downtown St John’s. It features a free-form outdoor pool and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 108..441

    Rooms:49

    Located in Falmouth Harbour, this waterfront resort is 3 km from the panoramic views of Shirley Heights Lookout. It features an on-site spa, a fitness center, and rooms with a flat-screen TV.

  • Price: 423..720

    Rooms:35

    Featuring lush, tropical gardens and a private beach, this Antigua resort stands next to the tranquil waters of Nonsuch Bay. Water sports and in-room spa treatments are also available.

  • Price: 222..546

    Rooms:210

    Located on the shores of Dickenson Bay, this tropical resort hotel in St. John’s features romantic dining on the private Warri Pier. Free Wi-Fi and daily activities are also offered.

  • Price: 140..305

    Rooms:12

    This resort is set along the white sand beach of Dickenson Bay, Antigua. It features on-site dining, a freshwater pool and tropical gardens. Guest rooms include full kitchenettes. A private terrace is provided for each room at Siboney Beach Club.

  • Price: 489..540

    Rooms:61

    This all-inclusive St. John’s resort is located on 10 acres and overlooks Ffreyes Bay. Jolly Harbour Golf Club is 10 km from the resort. Airy cottages feature a private balcony with views of the sea, gardens or resort.