Australia

  • Preis:AUD 95..180

    Der hotelzimmer:65

    Mit freundlicher Atmosphäre und kostenfreiem Frühstück empfängt Sie das Richmond Hill Hotel nur 5 Fahrminuten vom Melbourner Cricketplatz und 5 Gehminuten vom Einkaufszentrum Richmond Plaza entfernt.

  • Preis:AUD 135..138

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das Comfort Inn Greensborough bietet einen saisonalen Außenpool und ein hauseigenes Restaurant. Es liegt nur eine 5-minütige Fahrt von der La Trobe University entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN und Grillmöglichkeiten.

  • Preis:AUD 82..500

    Der hotelzimmer:117

    Im trendigen Potts Point empfängt Sie das Devere mit klimatisierten Unterkünften mit Flachbild-TV sowie einem Restaurant und einem Businesscenter. Kings Cross, das Zentrum des Nachtlebens von Sydney, liegt einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang entfernt.

  • Preis:AUD 99..170

    Der hotelzimmer:62

    Nur 3 Gehminuten vom Swan River entfernt, bietet Ihnen das City Waters moderne Studio-Apartments mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche und einem Flachbild-TV. Es verfügt über einen Flughafentransfer sowie kostenlose Parkplätze.

  • Preis:AUD 89..450

    Der hotelzimmer:65

    Nur 5 Gehminuten vom Kongresszentrum Perth entfernt erwartet Sie das New Esplanade Hotel mit klimatisierten Zimmern mit einem Flachbild-TV. Die meisten Zimmer bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Swan River.

  • Preis:AUD 125

    Der hotelzimmer:26

    Die Forest Lodge Apartments befinden sich auf einem 0,6 Hektar großen tropischen Garten. Freuen Sie sich auf einen erfrischenden Pool und Grillmöglichkeiten.

  • Preis:AUD 84..230

    Der hotelzimmer:52

    Die Springfield Lodge begeistert durch ihre modernen und geschmackvollen Unterkünfte im angesagten Stadtteil Kings Cross in Sydney. Alle Zimmer sind gut mit Annehmlichkeiten wie Kabel-TV und Klimaanlage ausgestattet.

  • Preis:AUD 116..193

    Der hotelzimmer:42

    Das Airport Hacienda Motel genießt eine gute Lage inmitten hübsch angelegter Gärten. Den Flughafen Brisbane, die CityCat-Ausflugsboote und den Fährhafen können Sie von hier bequem erreichen.

  • Preis:AUD 164..253

    Der hotelzimmer:132

    Offering a restaurant, a bar and a fitness centre, Novotel Sydney Norwest is located in Baulkham Hills. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV, a desk and a minibar.

  • Preis:AUD 99..172

    Der hotelzimmer:51

    Das im frühen 20. Jahrhundert erbaute, renovierte Hotel Challis bietet Ihnen preiswerte Boutique-Unterkünfte im stilvollen Bezirk Potts Point in Sydney.

  • Preis:AUD 260..195

    Der hotelzimmer:49

    Das Ti-Tree Resort verfügt über einen großen Lagunenppol, einen Whirlpool, einen Grillplatz und einen Tennisplatz. Sie übernachten in erschwinglichen Apartments zur Selbstverpflegung. Der herrliche Four Mile Beach befindet sich ganz in der Nähe.

  • Preis:AUD 89..405

    Der hotelzimmer:120

    Das Y Hotel bietet erschwingliche Unterkünfte im Herzen von Sydney direkt neben dem berühmten Hyde Park und der Oxford Street. Es verfügt über ein kostenfreies, kontinentales Frühstück, Zimmer mit LCD-TV und ein Café im Freien.

Australia

  • Price:AUD 95..180

    Rooms:65

    Providing a friendly atmosphere and free breakfast, Richmond Hill Hotel is 5 minutes' drive from the Melbourne Cricket Ground and 5 minutes' walk from Richmond Plaza Shopping Centre. This charming guest house is located on top of Richmond Hill.

  • Price:AUD 135..138

    Rooms:24

    Boasting a seasonal outdoor pool and an onsite restaurant, Comfort Inn Greensborough is located just a 5-minute drive from La Trobe University. Guests enjoy free WiFi and access to BBQ facilities.

  • Price:AUD 82..500

    Rooms:117

    Located in trendy Potts Point, Devere offers air-conditioned accommodation with flat-screen TVs. It features a restaurant and a business centre. Kings Cross, Sydney’s nightlife capital, is a 5-minute walk away.

  • Price:AUD 99..170

    Rooms:62

    Just 3 minutes’ walk from Swan River, City Waters offers modern studio apartments with a fully equipped kitchen and a flat-screen TV. It features an airport shuttle and free parking.

  • Price:AUD 89..450

    Rooms:65

    Just 5 minutes’ walk from the Perth Convention Centre, The New Esplanade Hotel offers air-conditioned rooms with a flat-screen TV. Many rooms feature stunning views of the Swan River.

  • Price:AUD 125

    Rooms:26

    Set on 1.5 acres of tropical gardens, guests at Forest Lodge Apartments can enjoy a swim in the pool or create a tasty meal on the BBQ.

  • Price:AUD 84..230

    Rooms:52

    Springfield Lodge offers contemporary and tasteful accommodation in Sydney’s trendy Kings Cross district. All rooms are well equipped with such facilities as cable TV and air conditioning.

  • Price:AUD 116..193

    Rooms:42

    Set in pretty landscaped gardens, the Airport Hacienda Motel is well-positioned within easy reach of Brisbane Airport, the City Cat and the ferry port. Free WiFi access is available in all rooms and common areas.

  • Price:AUD 164..253

    Rooms:132

    Offering a restaurant, a bar and a fitness centre, Novotel Sydney Norwest is located in Baulkham Hills. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV, a desk and a minibar.

  • Price:AUD 99..172

    Rooms:51

    Built in the early 1900s, the renovated Hotel Challis offers affordable boutique accommodation in Sydney’s stylish Potts Point area. It features a sunny outdoor courtyard, and communal laundry facilities.

  • Price:AUD 260..195

    Rooms:49

    Ti-Tree Resort features a large lagoon-style swimming pool, a hot tub, a BBQ area and a full-size tennis court. It offers affordable self-contained apartments. The gorgeous Four Mile Beach is close by.

  • Price:AUD 89..405

    Rooms:120

    Y Hotel offers affordable accommodation in Sydney CBD (Central Business District), right next to the famous Hyde Park and Oxford Street. It features free continental breakfast, rooms with an LCD TV and an outdoor café.