Бельгия

Благодаря огромному выбору недорогих путёвок - отдых в Бельгия, доступен каждому. В Бельгия можно не только хорошо отдохнуть, но и побывать в исторических и культурных местах. Вы всегда сможете комфортно разместиться в одном из 6209 отелей страны. Стоимость номеров в отелях приятно удивит путешественников.

  • цена: 54..124

    номеров:66

    Отель Eden Antwerp by Sheetz находится в центре Антверпена и располагает современными номерами с удлиненными кроватями и телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. В 450 метрах расположен центральный железнодорожный вокзал Антверпена.

  • цена: 42..180

    номеров:56

    Отель La Madeleine занимает историческое здание в центре Брюсселя, всего в 300 метрах от центральной площади Гран-Плас и в 5 минутах ходьбы от статуи-фонтана «Писающий мальчик».

  • цена: 68..370

    номеров:66

    Этот отель в стиле ар-деко расположен в центре Брюсселя, в 1800 метрах от площади Гран-Плас, фонтана «Писающий мальчик» и торгового района Rue Neuve. На всей территории отеля Chambord гостям предоставляется бесплатный доступ к беспроводному...

  • цена: 69..129

    номеров:41

    Отель Europahotel расположен вдоль реки Лейе в городе Гент, в 12 минутах ходьбы от железнодорожного вокзала Святого Петра и в 10 минутах езды от исторического центра Гента с колокольней и торговым районом.

  • цена: 92..261

    номеров:101

    К услугам гостей этого отеля бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории, внутренний двор с садом в японском стиле, фитнес-зона и удобства для отдыха.

  • цена: 69..499

    номеров:247

    Отель Radisson BLU Astrid Antwerp расположен в самом центре Алмазного квартала, непосредственно напротив центрального вокзала и зоопарка города Антверпена.

  • цена: 70..149

    номеров:89

    Этот комфортабельный отель находится на Зеленом бульваре в Хасселте. К услугам гостей элегантные номера различного типа и уютный бар. Гости могут отдохнуть в фойе большого зала.

  • цена: 70..233

    номеров:177

    Отель Martin’s Brugge разместился за знаменитой колокольней XIII века, всего в 150 метрах от площади Гроте-Маркт. К услугам гостей терраса, коктейль-бар и номера, оборудованные телевизором с плоским экраном.

  • цена: 50..130

    номеров:125

    Отель Le Dome находится на площади Роже, напротив станции метро Rogier и торгового центра City2. Отель занимает отремонтированное здание с просторными номерами и бесплатным Wi-Fi.

  • цена: 44..85

    номеров:59

    Уникальный бутик-отель YUP, оформленный в стиле 80-х годов, удобно расположен в центре города, неподалеку от главного торгового района и железнодорожного вокзала. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории отеля.

  • цена: 59..117

    номеров:32

    Отель Colombus находится в центре города Антверпен, в 13 минутах ходьбы от Рыночной площади и городской ратуши, и располагает крытым бассейном и фитнес-центром, которые гости смогут посещать бесплатно.

  • цена: 48..109

    номеров:57

    Отель Antwerp Billard Palace удобно расположен рядом с Центральным железнодорожным вокзалом Антверпена, в 15 минутах ходьбы от исторического центра города, торговой улицы Мейр и Рыночной площади. Вы сможете сыграть в бильярд и снукер.

Belgium

  • Price: 54..124

    Rooms:66

    The centrally located Eden Antwerp by Sheetz Hotels offers modern rooms with flat-screen satellite TV and extra-long beds. Set 450 metres from Antwerp Central Train Station, it features a 24-hour front desk and free Wi-Fi access.

  • Price: 42..180

    Rooms:56

    Hotel la Madeleine is set in a historical building in the heart of Brussels, just 300 metres from the central Grand Place and a 5-minute walk from the Manneken Pis Statue.

  • Price: 68..370

    Rooms:66

    This Art Deco hotel is centrally located in Brussels' centre, 1800 metres from the Grand Place, Manneken Pis and Rue Neuve Shopping District.

  • Price: 69..129

    Rooms:41

    Europahotel is located along Leie River in Ghent, a 12-minute walk from Saint Peter's Train Station and a 10-minute drive from the historical city centre with the Belfry of Ghent and the shopping district.

  • Price: 92..261

    Rooms:101

    Offering free WiFi throughout the property, this hotel features a Japanese-style courtyard garden, a fitness area and relaxing leisure facilities. Medici overlooks a peaceful canal in Bruges, only a 10-minute walk from the famous Market Square.

  • Price: 69..499

    Rooms:247

    This hotel lies in the heart of the Diamond Area, right across Antwerp Central Station and the Zoo. It features accommodation with free high-speed WiFi and a Health Club including an indoor pool.

  • Price: 70..149

    Rooms:89

    Situated on Hasselt’s Green Boulevard, this comfortable hotel provides many different, elegant rooms and a cosy bar. You can relax in the Great Room lobby.

  • Price: 70..233

    Rooms:177

    Martin’s Brugge is situated just behind the famous 13th-century Belfry and 150 metres from the Grote Markt. It benefits from a terrace and a cocktail bar, and all rooms have a flat-screen TV. Upon request, private parking is possible on site.

  • Price: 50..130

    Rooms:125

    Le Dome is set at Rogier Square, directly opposite the Rogier Metro Station and the City2 Shopping Mall. This renovated hotel offers spacious rooms and free WiFi just a 10-minute walk away from Brussels' Grand Place and Rue Neuve Shopping District.

  • Price: 44..85

    Rooms:59

    Yup is a unique boutique hotel with an '80s concept and is ideally situated in the city centre next to the main shopping area and the train station. Free WiFi is featured throughout the entire property.

  • Price: 59..117

    Rooms:32

    Colombus Hotel benefits from a central location in Antwerp, a 13-minute walk from the Market Square and Town Hall. It offers free access to the indoor swimming pool and fitness centre, and is located 500 metres away from Antwerp Central Train...

  • Price: 48..109

    Rooms:57

    Featuring a billiards and snooker hall, Hotel Antwerp Billard Palace also benefits from a convenient location right next to Antwerp's Central Train Station and a 15-minute walk from the historical centre with the Market Square and Meir Shopping...