Belgium

  • Preis: 54..124

    Der hotelzimmer:66

    Das zentral gelegene Eden Antwerp by Sheetz Hotels bietet moderne Zimmer mit einem Flachbild-Sat-TV und extra langen Betten. Der Hauptbahnhof von Antwerpen liegt 450 m entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis: 42..180

    Der hotelzimmer:56

    Das Hotel la Madeleine begrüßt Sie in einem historischen Gebäude im Herzen von Brüssel, nur 300 m vom zentralen Grote Markt und 5 Gehminuten vom Manneken Pis entfernt.

  • Preis: 68..370

    Der hotelzimmer:66

    Dieses Art-Deco-Hotel genießt eine zentrale Lage im Zentrum von Brüssel, 1800 m von der Grand Place, vom Manneken Pis und vom Einkaufsviertel Rue Neuve entfernt. Im Hotel Chambord wohnen Sie einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Magritte Museum entfernt.

  • Preis: 69..129

    Der hotelzimmer:41

    Das Europahotel begrüßt Sie am Fluss Leie in Gent, 12 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Gent-Sint-Pieters und 10 Fahrminuten vom historischen Stadtzentrum mit dem Belfried von Gent und dem Einkaufsviertel entfernt.

  • Preis: 92..261

    Der hotelzimmer:101

    Dieses Hotel begrüßt Sie mit einem japanischen Innenhofgarten, einem Fitnessbereich sowie erholsamen Freizeiteinrichtungen. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN in der gesamten Unterkunft.

  • Preis: 69..499

    Der hotelzimmer:247

    Dieses Hotel liegt im Herzen des Diamantenviertels direkt gegenüber dem Hauptbahnhof Antwerpen und dem Zoo. Das Hotel bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem Highspeed-WLAN und einen Fitnessclub mit einem Innenpool.

  • Preis: 70..149

    Der hotelzimmer:89

    Dieses komfortable Hotel liegt am Grünen Boulevard in Hasselt und bietet viele elegante und individuell gestaltete Zimmer. In der Lobby Great Room können Sie als Gast des Hotels wunderbar entspannen.

  • Preis: 70..233

    Der hotelzimmer:177

    Das Martin's Brugge befindet sich direkt hinter dem berühmten Glockenturm aus dem 13. Jahrhundert und 150 m vom Grote Markt entfernt. Die Unterkunft umfasst eine Terrasse und eine Cocktailbar und alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Flachbild-TV.

  • Preis: 50..130

    Der hotelzimmer:125

    Das Le Dome befindet sich an der Place Rogier, gegenüber dem U-Bahnhof Rogier und dem Shoppingcenter City2.

  • Preis: 44..85

    Der hotelzimmer:59

    Das einzigartige Boutique-Hotel Yup mit einem 80er-Jahre-Konzept empfängt Sie in idealer Lage im Zentrum der Stadt, direkt neben der Haupteinkaufsstraße und dem Bahnhof. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 59..117

    Der hotelzimmer:32

    Nur 13 Gehminuten vom Marktplatz und dem Rathaus entfernt empfängt Sie das Colombus Hotel in zentraler Lage in Antwerpen. Der Innenpool und das Fitnesscenter stehen Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 48..109

    Der hotelzimmer:57

    Mit einem Snooker-/Billardsaal erwartet Sie gleich neben dem Hauptbahnhof Antwerpen das Hotel Antwerp Billard Palace. In 15 Gehminuten erreichen Sie den historischen Stadtkern mit dem Marktplatz und dem Einkaufsviertel Meir.

Belgium

  • Price: 54..124

    Rooms:66

    The centrally located Eden Antwerp by Sheetz Hotels offers modern rooms with flat-screen satellite TV and extra-long beds. Set 450 metres from Antwerp Central Train Station, it features a 24-hour front desk and free Wi-Fi access.

  • Price: 42..180

    Rooms:56

    Hotel la Madeleine is set in a historical building in the heart of Brussels, just 300 metres from the central Grand Place and a 5-minute walk from the Manneken Pis Statue.

  • Price: 68..370

    Rooms:66

    This Art Deco hotel is centrally located in Brussels' centre, 1800 metres from the Grand Place, Manneken Pis and Rue Neuve Shopping District.

  • Price: 69..129

    Rooms:41

    Europahotel is located along Leie River in Ghent, a 12-minute walk from Saint Peter's Train Station and a 10-minute drive from the historical city centre with the Belfry of Ghent and the shopping district.

  • Price: 92..261

    Rooms:101

    Offering free WiFi throughout the property, this hotel features a Japanese-style courtyard garden, a fitness area and relaxing leisure facilities. Medici overlooks a peaceful canal in Bruges, only a 10-minute walk from the famous Market Square.

  • Price: 69..499

    Rooms:247

    This hotel lies in the heart of the Diamond Area, right across Antwerp Central Station and the Zoo. It features accommodation with free high-speed WiFi and a Health Club including an indoor pool.

  • Price: 70..149

    Rooms:89

    Situated on Hasselt’s Green Boulevard, this comfortable hotel provides many different, elegant rooms and a cosy bar. You can relax in the Great Room lobby.

  • Price: 70..233

    Rooms:177

    Martin’s Brugge is situated just behind the famous 13th-century Belfry and 150 metres from the Grote Markt. It benefits from a terrace and a cocktail bar, and all rooms have a flat-screen TV. Upon request, private parking is possible on site.

  • Price: 50..130

    Rooms:125

    Le Dome is set at Rogier Square, directly opposite the Rogier Metro Station and the City2 Shopping Mall. This renovated hotel offers spacious rooms and free WiFi just a 10-minute walk away from Brussels' Grand Place and Rue Neuve Shopping District.

  • Price: 44..85

    Rooms:59

    Yup is a unique boutique hotel with an '80s concept and is ideally situated in the city centre next to the main shopping area and the train station. Free WiFi is featured throughout the entire property.

  • Price: 59..117

    Rooms:32

    Colombus Hotel benefits from a central location in Antwerp, a 13-minute walk from the Market Square and Town Hall. It offers free access to the indoor swimming pool and fitness centre, and is located 500 metres away from Antwerp Central Train...

  • Price: 48..109

    Rooms:57

    Featuring a billiards and snooker hall, Hotel Antwerp Billard Palace also benefits from a convenient location right next to Antwerp's Central Train Station and a 15-minute walk from the historical centre with the Market Square and Meir Shopping...