Belize

  • Prix: 90

    Chambres:4

    Situé sur la côte des Caraïbes, cet hôtel de Belize se trouve à seulement 2,5 km de la piste d'atterrissage de Placencia. Il dispose d'un toit-terrasse et propose des suites avec une kitchenette et une salle à manger.

  • Prix: 178..275

    Chambres:12

    Situé dans la réserve de Pine Ridge Mountain, le complexe écologique Hidden Valley Inn & Reserve est entouré par une forêt tropicale traversée par 140 km de sentiers de randonnée privés.

  • Prix: 195..1332

    Chambres:35

    L'établissement The Villas at Banyan Bay est situé à San Pedro, sur l'île d'Ambergris Caye, au Belize. Surplombant l'océan, le complexe dispose d'un jardin avec une piscine extérieure.

  • Prix: 139..165

    Chambres:75

    Cet hôtel moderne se situe dans un quartier paisible du nord de Belize. Il possède un centre de remise en forme, une piscine extérieure et des chambres équipées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite ainsi que de la télévision par câble.

  • Prix: 170..495

    Chambres:52

    Installé sur la plage de Placencia, le Robert's Grove Beach Resort offre une vue imprenable sur la mer des Caraïbes et la barrière de corail du Belize. Ce complexe de luxe dispose d'une piscine extérieure, d'un spa thermal et d'une salle de sport.

  • Prix: 53..83

    Chambres:12

    Aménagée autour d'une cour paisible agrémentée de plantes tropicales, la maison d'hôtes The Bakadeer Inn de style Tudor propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, ainsi que des chambres modernes équipées de la climatisation et d'une télévision par câble.

  • Prix: 48..90

    Chambres:6

    Situé à seulement 100 mètres du bord de mer de Belize, le Red Hut Inn propose une terrasse et des hébergements sobres avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Bénéficiant d'un accès facile à l'autoroute du nord, il se trouve à moins de 3,5 km du centre-ville.

  • Prix: 179..600

    Chambres:17

    Entouré de magnifiques jardins, le Ka'ana Resort & Spa possède une piscine à débordement et un spa. Situé en dehors de San Ignacio, l'établissement organise des excursions dans les parcs nationaux, caves et forêts tropicales des environs.

  • Prix: 289..809

    Chambres:37

    Situé sur une plage privée à Ambergris Caye, le complexe de luxe Las Terrazas Resort & Residences propose une piscine à débordement, un spa ainsi que des villas raffinées dotées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une terrasse donnant sur les jardins...

  • Prix: 134..150

    Chambres:16

    Situé à 100 mètres seulement de la mer, ce ravissant hôtel colonial vous propose un restaurant traditionnel des Caraïbes et des chambres spacieuses dotées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 130..205

    Chambres:20

    Doté d'une piscine d'eau douce, d'un bar sur la terrasse et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite accessible dans les parties communes, le SunBreeze Suites est situé sur la plage, sur l'île tropicale d'Ambergris Caye, à quelques pas de la plus grande...

  • Prix: 117..205

    Chambres:43

    Le SunBreeze Hotel propose une piscine extérieure, un restaurant et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans ses parties communes sur l'île d'Ambregris Caye, à Belize.

Belize

  • Price: 90

    Rooms:4

    Situated on the Caribbean coast, this Belize hotel is just 2.5 km from Placencia Airstrip. It features a rooftop sun deck and offers suites with a kitchenette and dining area.

  • Price: 178..275

    Rooms:12

    Located in the Mountain Pine Ridge Reserve, this eco-resort is surrounded by a tropical rainforest with 140 km of private hiking trails. It offers an outdoor pool, hot tub and yoga school.

  • Price: 195..1332

    Rooms:35

    The Villas at Banyan Bay are located in San Pedro, on the Belizean island of Ambergris Caye. Overlooking the ocean, the complex has a garden with an outdoor pool. The air-conditioned villas feature a hot tub and a lounge with cable TV.

  • Price: 139..165

    Rooms:75

    This modern hotel is located in a quiet area in north Belize City. It offers a fitness centre, outdoor pool and rooms with free Wi-Fi and cable TV. The rooms at the Best Western Belize Biltmore Plaza Hotel feature tiled floors and smart décor.

  • Price: 170..495

    Rooms:52

    Set on Plasencia Beach, Robert's Grove Beach Resort offers amazing views of the Caribbean Sea and Belize’s barrier reef. This luxury resort has an outdoor pool, sea spa and gym.

  • Price: 53..83

    Rooms:12

    This tudor-style guest house offers free Wi-Fi and modern, air-conditioned rooms with cable TV, set around a quiet courtyard filled with tropical plants. Belize City Cathedral is a 15-minute walk away.

  • Price: 48..90

    Rooms:6

    Just 100 metres from Belize City’s seafront, The Red Hut Inn features a terrace and simple accommodation with free Wi-Fi. It has easy access to the Northern Highway and is less than 3.5 km from the city centre.

  • Price: 179..600

    Rooms:17

    Set in beautiful gardens, Ka'ana Resort & Spa features a spa, an infinity pool and charming rooms with terraces. Located outside San Ignacio, it offers excursions to nearby national parks, caves and the rainforest.

  • Price: 289..809

    Rooms:37

    Set on a private beach on Ambergris Caye, this luxury complex offers an infinity pool and a spa. Each stylish villa has free WiFi and a terrace overlooking the exotic gardens, lagoon or sea.

  • Price: 134..150

    Rooms:16

    Located just 100 metres from the sea, this charming colonial hotel offers a traditional Caribbean restaurant and spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi. The historic Fort Point Lighthouse is a 2-minute walk away.

  • Price: 130..205

    Rooms:20

    Offering a freshwater pool, patio bar and free WiFi in common areas, SunBreeze Suites is set on the beach on the tropical island of Ambergris Caye, just steps from the largest Barrier Reef in the Western Hemisphere and UNESCO world heritage site.

  • Price: 117..205

    Rooms:43

    Featuring an outdoor pool, a restaurant and free Wi-Fi in common areas, the SunBreeze Hotel is located in Belize’s island of Ambregris Caye. This hotel offers air-conditioned rooms with views of the Caribbean Sea an tropical gardens.