Bolivia

  • Prix: 49..86

    Chambres:37

    Situé dans le centre de La Paz, l'Hotel LP Columbus se trouve juste en face du stade Hernando Siles et propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les chambres du LP Columbus sont toutes spacieuses et équipées de la télévision par câble et d'un minibar.

  • Prix: 57..129

    Chambres:40

    L'Hotel LP Santa Cruz est un établissement 3 étoiles situé à quelques mètres de la place Blacutt, au cœur de Santa Cruz. Il propose des chambres avec télévision par câble, minibar et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 73..115

    Chambres:52

    L'Hotel Calacoto est un établissement de style colonial situé à Calacoto, à la périphérie de La Paz. Ses chambres disposent toutes d'une télévision par câble et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 35..70

    Chambres:20

    Construit récemment, l'Elegance Hotel vous accueille à 15 minutes de marche du centre-ville de La Paz. Offrant une large vue sur la ville, les chambres comprennent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une télévision par câble et un minibar.

  • Prix: 93..255

    Chambres:70

    Situé dans un quartier résidentiel de La Paz, le Ritz Apart Hotel propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et bénéficie d'un accès facile aux quartiers de Miraflores et de Sur.

  • Prix: 30..120

    Chambres:38

    Situé au sud de Santa Cruz de la Sierra, l’hôtel Las Palmas propose des chambres avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et télévision par câble, à seulement 3 minutes en voiture de l'Estadio Ramón Tahuichi Aguilera.

  • Prix: 117..301

    Chambres:70

    Situé à 15 minutes de route du centre de La Paz, le Camino Real est un établissement moderne disposant d'un club de bien-être et d'une piscine intérieure. Une connexion Wi-Fi est fournie gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.

  • Prix: 117..327

    Chambres:175

    Installé dans un quartier élégant, à 10 km du centre-ville de Santa Cruz de la Sierra, l'Hotel Camino Real vous propose une grande piscine lagon, ainsi qu'un spa pourvu d'un sauna, d'un bain à remous et d'un service de massages.

  • Prix: 47..62

    Chambres:75

    Situé au cœur de La Paz, l'Eldorado propose des chambres avec de la moquette, à 5 minutes à pied du Paseo del Prado. Ses chambres chauffées disposent d'une salle de bains privative et d'une télévision par câble.

  • Prix: 79..89

    Chambres:42

    Situé au cœur du quartier des musées de La Paz, à seulement 5 minutes de marche de la gare, l'Hotel Rosario propose des chambres confortables dans une ancienne maison coloniale.

  • Prix: 86..99

    Chambres:28

    Le Rosario del Lago propose des chambres à l'architecture coloniale donnant sur le lac Titicaca, en Bolivie. Il abrite une boutique artisanale et un restaurant servant des truites et des vins boliviens de qualité.

  • Prix: 101..132

    Chambres:49

    Idéalement situé, à proximité du quartier financier et commerçant de La Paz, cet hôtel propose des appartements avec vue sur la ville ou les montagnes. Il dispose d'un spa et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Bolivia

  • Price: 49..86

    Rooms:37

    Situated in the centre of La Paz and just in front of the Hernando Siles Stadium, Hotel LP Columbus offers free Wi-Fi. All rooms at the LP Columbus and spacious and come with cable TV and a minibar.

  • Price: 57..129

    Rooms:40

    The LP Santa Cruz Hotel is a 3-star hotel located few metres from Blacutt Square in central Santa Cruz. It offers rooms with cable TV, a minibar and free Wi-Fi. The LP Santa Cruz’s restaurant offers a range of Bolivian and international cuisine.

  • Price: 73..115

    Rooms:52

    Hotel Calacoto is a colonial- style hotel in Calacoto on the outskirts of La Paz. All its rooms have cable TV and free Wi-Fi. The hotel has a restaurant offering a buffet of international cuisine.

  • Price: 35..70

    Rooms:20

    The newly-built Elegance Hotel is situated within a 15-minute walk from downtown La Paz. With ample city views, its rooms offer free WiFi access, cable TV and a minibar. Many of La Paz´s attractions are within a 30-minute walk from the Elegance.

  • Price: 93..255

    Rooms:70

    Set in a residential neighbourhood of La Paz, this hotel offers free Wi-Fi and easy access to Miraflores and Sur areas. Rooms are elegantly furnished and offer a seating area. All luxurious rooms of Ritz Apart Hotel include cable TV.

  • Price: 30..120

    Rooms:38

    Situated in the south zone of Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Las Palmas offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and cable TV, just a 3-minute drive from Estadio Ramón Tahuichi Aguilera.

  • Price: 117..301

    Rooms:70

    Located a 15-minute drive from central La Paz, the modern Camino Real features a health club and an indoor swimming pool. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel. All suites come with a private bathroom and a seating area.

  • Price: 117..327

    Rooms:175

    Located in an elegant district and set within an extensive lagoon pool, Camino Real Hotel is 10 km from the city centre of Santa Cruz de la Sierra. It features a spa with sauna, hot tub and massage facilities.

  • Price: 47..62

    Rooms:75

    Located in the heart of La Paz, the Eldorado offers carpeted rooms on a 5-minute walk from the Paseo del Prado. All heated rooms have a private bathroom and cable TV. The hotel’s restaurant serves a variety of local and international food.

  • Price: 79..89

    Rooms:42

    Situated in the heart of the museum district of La Paz, just 5 minutes’ walk from the train station, Hotel Rosário offers comfortable rooms in a former colonial house.

  • Price: 86..99

    Rooms:28

    Rosario del Lago offers rooms with colonial architecture and views to the Titicaca Lake, in Bolivia. It has an artisan store and a restaurant serving trout and fine Bolivian wines.

  • Price: 101..132

    Rooms:49

    Conveniently located near the financial and commercial district of La Paz, this hotel offers apartments with views over the city or mountains. It features a spa and free Wi-Fi.