Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Preis: 35..70

    Der hotelzimmer:7

    Das in Familienbesitz befindliche Skend Guesthouse empfängt Sie mit einem vom traditionellen bosnischen Stil geprägten Interieur und besticht durch seine zentrale Lage. Sie wohnen nur 10 Gehminuten von der Altstadt Sarajevos entfernt.

  • Preis: 31

    Der hotelzimmer:32

    This newly built and modern equipped hotel is located in Vogosca, which is situated at the western entrance into the city of Sarajevo.

  • Preis: 65..120

    Der hotelzimmer:27

    Umgeben von einem Kiefernwald und mit Blick über das klare Blau der östlichen Adria, begrüßt Sie dieses preisgekrönte Hotel. Sie wohnen in Zimmern und Apartments neben einem eigenen Strand. Das Zentrum von Neum erreichen Sie nach nur 300 m.

  • Preis: 90..90

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    Direkt im historischen Zentrum von Mostar gelegen, empfängt Sie deses einzigartige Hotel-Museum nur wenige Schritte von der berühmten Alten Brücke entfernt. Es ist von einem üppigen Garten mit Rosen und Palmen umgeben.

  • Preis: 50..180

    Der hotelzimmer:41

    Geräumige und stilvolle Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, Schreibtisch, Balkon und TV erwarten Sie im Hotel Mogorjelo am Ufer des Flusses Neretva und an der Brücke von Čapljina. Das Hotel verfügt über ein À-la-carte-Restaurant und eine elegante Cafébar.

  • Preis: 94..95

    Der hotelzimmer:120

    Das mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnete Radon Plaza bietet Ihnen ein kostenfrei zugängliches Wellnesscenter mit Innenpool, Sauna, Dampfbad und Fitnesscenter sowie kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Gebäude.

  • Preis: 41..92

    Der hotelzimmer:29

    Das Hotel Hecco befindet sich in einem modernen Gebäude, das 2014 renoviert wurde. Es befindet sich nur 5 Gehminuten von Sarajevos Kulturzentrum und bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 76..175

    Der hotelzimmer:11

    Das Kaldera Boutique Hotel liegt 15 Fahrminuten vom Zentrum von Banja Luka entfernt und empfängt Sie mit eleganten Zimmern und Suiten mit kostenfreiem Internetzugang, Klimaanlage sowie schallisolierten Fenstern.

  • Preis: 24

    Der hotelzimmer:45

    Das Hotel Kaktus liegt 5 km von der Gemeinde Medjugorje entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Zimmer und Apartments sowie ein elegant eingerichtetes Restaurant mit internationaler Küche.

  • Preis: 72..150

    Der hotelzimmer:19

    Das elegante und charmante Hotel Michele im historischen Teil der Innenstadt von Sarajevo bietet großzügige Zimmer und Apartments in einladenden Farben mit antikem Mobiliar und beeindruckenden Kunstwerken.

  • Preis: 49..79

    Der hotelzimmer:28

    Das in einem denkmalgeschützten Kalksteinhaus gelegene Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Ćuprija befindet sich nur wenige Schritte von der zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe ernannten Alten Brücke von Mostar entfernt.

  • Preis: 39..65

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Das neu erbaute Hum Hotel heißt Sie in Ljubuski im Westen von Herzegowina herzlich willkommen. Freuen Sie sich auf ein stilvolles Restaurant, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten.

Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Price: 35..70

    Rooms:7

    Decorated in traditional Bosnian style, the family-owned Skend Guesthouse benefits from a central location only 10 minutes by foot to Bascarsija, the old town of Sarajevo.

  • Price: 31

    Rooms:32

    This newly built and modern equipped hotel is located in Vogosca, which is situated at the western entrance into the city of Sarajevo.

  • Price: 65..120

    Rooms:27

    Surrounded by pine forest, over-looking the clear blue of the eastern Adriatic Sea, this award-winning hotel offers rooms and apartments beside a private beach. The centre of Neum can be reached in 300 metres.

  • Price: 90..90

    Rooms:9

    This unique hotel-museum is located directly in Mostar's historic city centre with the famous Old Bridge. It is surrounded by a lush garden with roses and palm trees.

  • Price: 50..180

    Rooms:41

    Offering spacious and stylish rooms with free Wi-Fi, work desk, balcony and TV, Hotel Mogorjelo is located on the banks of River Neretva and by the Čapljina bridge. The hotel has an à la carte restaurant and an elegant café bar.

  • Price: 94..95

    Rooms:120

    Featuring a free-to-use wellness centre that comprises an indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and a fitness centre, the 5-star Radon Plaza offers free WiFi throughout the property. Free on-site parking is available.

  • Price: 41..92

    Rooms:29

    Set in a modern building and renovated in 2014, just a 5-minute walk from Sarajevo’s cultural centre, Hotel Hecco provides air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. It offers a restaurant and organised tours.

  • Price: 76..175

    Rooms:11

    Located within a 15-minute drive from Banja Luka centre, Kaldera Boutique Hotel offers elegant rooms and suites with free internet access, air conditioning and soundproofed windows. It features a wellness & spa area with three types of sauna.

  • Price: 24

    Rooms:45

    Hotel Kaktus is situated 5 km from Međugorje. It offers air-conditioned rooms and apartments and an elegant restaurant serving International cuisine. An elevator connects the garage with the reception and the rooms.

  • Price: 72..150

    Rooms:19

    The sophisticated and charming Hotel Michele is located in the old part of Sarajevo's town centre, offering extensive rooms and apartments with warm and elegant colours, interesting artwork and antique furniture.

  • Price: 49..79

    Rooms:28

    Set in heritage-listed limestone house, Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Ćuprija is situated just steps away from the UNESCO-protected Old Bridge in Mostar.

  • Price: 39..65

    Rooms:8

    The newly built Hum Hotel in Ljubuški in Western Herzegovina features a stylish restaurant and offers free wireless internet access and free parking. Enjoy excellent cuisine in the restaurant including an extra salon for special occasions.