Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Prix: 35..70

    Chambres:7

    Décorée dans un style traditionnel bosnien, la guest house Skend, un établissement familial, jouit d'une situation centrale à 10 minutes à pied de la vieille ville de Sarajevo.

  • Prix: 31

    Chambres:32

    This newly built and modern equipped hotel is located in Vogosca, which is situated at the western entrance into the city of Sarajevo.

  • Prix: 65..120

    Chambres:27

    L'Hotel Villa Nova est entouré par une pinède et offre une vue sur la belle mer Adriatique. Cet hôtel primé propose des chambres et des appartements près d'une plage privée. Le centre de Neum vous attend à 300 mètres.

  • Prix: 90..90

    Chambres:9

    Cet hôtel-musée unique en son genre est situé au cœur du centre-ville historique de Mostar avec son célèbre Vieux pont. Il est entouré d'un jardin luxuriant composé de rosiers et de palmiers.

  • Prix: 50..180

    Chambres:41

    Implanté sur les rives de la rivière Neretva, près du pont Čapljina, l'Hotel Mogorjelo propose des chambres spacieuses et élégantes dotées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'un bureau, d'un balcon et d'une télévision.

  • Prix: 94..95

    Chambres:120

    Le Radon Plaza est un hôtel 5 étoiles doté d'un centre de bien-être gratuit. Ce dernier comprend une piscine intérieure, un sauna, un bain turc et une salle de sport.

  • Prix: 41..92

    Chambres:29

    Installé dans un bâtiment moderne rénové en 2014, l'Hotel Hecco se situe à seulement 5 minutes à pied du centre culturel de Sarajevo. Il propose des hébergements climatisés dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 76..175

    Chambres:11

    Situé à 15 minutes de route du centre de Banja Luka, le Kaldera Boutique Hotel vous accueille dans des chambres et des suites élégantes, dotées d'une connexion Internet gratuite, de la climatisation ainsi que de fenêtres insonorisées.

  • Prix: 24

    Chambres:45

    L'Hotel Kaktus est situé à 5 km de Medjugorje. Il propose des chambres et des appartements climatisés ainsi qu'un élégant restaurant servant une cuisine internationale. Un ascenseur permet de se rendre du garage à la réception et aux chambres.

  • Prix: 72..150

    Chambres:19

    Élégant et séduisant, l'hôtel Michele vous accueille dans le centre-ville historique de Sarajevo. Il propose des chambres et appartements spacieux qui présentent des couleurs chaleureuses, des œuvres d'art intéressantes et un mobilier ancien.

  • Prix: 49..79

    Chambres:28

    Situé dans une maison classée en pierre calcaire, l'Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Ćuprija se trouve à proximité du Vieux Pont de Mostar, site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.

  • Prix: 39..65

    Chambres:8

    L'Hotel Hum est un établissement de construction récente situé à Ljubuški, en Herzégovine occidentale. Doté d'un restaurant élégant, il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking.

Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Price: 35..70

    Rooms:7

    Decorated in traditional Bosnian style, the family-owned Skend Guesthouse benefits from a central location only 10 minutes by foot to Bascarsija, the old town of Sarajevo.

  • Price: 31

    Rooms:32

    This newly built and modern equipped hotel is located in Vogosca, which is situated at the western entrance into the city of Sarajevo.

  • Price: 65..120

    Rooms:27

    Surrounded by pine forest, over-looking the clear blue of the eastern Adriatic Sea, this award-winning hotel offers rooms and apartments beside a private beach. The centre of Neum can be reached in 300 metres.

  • Price: 90..90

    Rooms:9

    This unique hotel-museum is located directly in Mostar's historic city centre with the famous Old Bridge. It is surrounded by a lush garden with roses and palm trees.

  • Price: 50..180

    Rooms:41

    Offering spacious and stylish rooms with free Wi-Fi, work desk, balcony and TV, Hotel Mogorjelo is located on the banks of River Neretva and by the Čapljina bridge. The hotel has an à la carte restaurant and an elegant café bar.

  • Price: 94..95

    Rooms:120

    Featuring a free-to-use wellness centre that comprises an indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and a fitness centre, the 5-star Radon Plaza offers free WiFi throughout the property. Free on-site parking is available.

  • Price: 41..92

    Rooms:29

    Set in a modern building and renovated in 2014, just a 5-minute walk from Sarajevo’s cultural centre, Hotel Hecco provides air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. It offers a restaurant and organised tours.

  • Price: 76..175

    Rooms:11

    Located within a 15-minute drive from Banja Luka centre, Kaldera Boutique Hotel offers elegant rooms and suites with free internet access, air conditioning and soundproofed windows. It features a wellness & spa area with three types of sauna.

  • Price: 24

    Rooms:45

    Hotel Kaktus is situated 5 km from Međugorje. It offers air-conditioned rooms and apartments and an elegant restaurant serving International cuisine. An elevator connects the garage with the reception and the rooms.

  • Price: 72..150

    Rooms:19

    The sophisticated and charming Hotel Michele is located in the old part of Sarajevo's town centre, offering extensive rooms and apartments with warm and elegant colours, interesting artwork and antique furniture.

  • Price: 49..79

    Rooms:28

    Set in heritage-listed limestone house, Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Ćuprija is situated just steps away from the UNESCO-protected Old Bridge in Mostar.

  • Price: 39..65

    Rooms:8

    The newly built Hum Hotel in Ljubuški in Western Herzegovina features a stylish restaurant and offers free wireless internet access and free parking. Enjoy excellent cuisine in the restaurant including an extra salon for special occasions.