Босния и Герцеговина

Благодаря огромному выбору недорогих путёвок - отдых в Босния и Герцеговина, доступен каждому. В Босния и Герцеговина можно не только хорошо отдохнуть, но и побывать в исторических и культурных местах. Вы всегда сможете комфортно разместиться в одном из 1600 отелей страны. Стоимость номеров в отелях приятно удивит путешественников.

  • цена: 35..70

    номеров:7

    Семейный пансион Skend расположен в центре города, в 10 минутах ходьбы от старого города Сараево. Он Оформлен в традиционном боснийском стиле.

  • цена: 31

    номеров:32

    This newly built and modern equipped hotel is located in Vogosca, which is situated at the western entrance into the city of Sarajevo.

  • цена: 65..120

    номеров:27

    Отмеченный наградами отель Villa Nova, окруженный сосновым лесом и выходящий на восточную часть голубого Адриатического моря, располагает номерами и апартаментами рядом с частным пляжем. Расстояние до центра Неума составляет 300 метров.

  • цена: 90..90

    номеров:9

    Этот уникальный отель-музей расположен прямо в историческом центре города Мостар с известным Старым мостом. Он окружен пышным садом с розами и пальмами.

  • цена: 50..180

    номеров:41

    В отеле Mogorjelo, расположенном на берегу реки Неретва и недалеко от моста Чаплина, к услугам гостей просторные и стильные номера с рабочим столом, балконом и телевизором, в которых можно пользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi.

  • цена: 94..95

    номеров:120

    5-звездочный отель Radon Plaza с бесплатным WiFi на всей территории располагает оздоровительным центром, в котором есть крытый бассейн, сауна, турецкая баня и фитнес-центр. Для гостей обустроена бесплатная парковка.

  • цена: 41..92

    номеров:29

    Отель Hecco, отремонтированный в 2014 году, занимает современное здание, расположенное всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от культурного центра города Сараево. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером и бесплатным WiFi.

  • цена: 76..175

    номеров:11

    Бутик-отель Kaldera находится в 15 минутах езды от центра Баня-Луки и располагает изысканными номерами и люксами с бесплатным доступом в Интернет, кондиционером и звуконепроницаемыми окнами. К услугам гостей оздоровительный спа-салон с 3 видами саун.

  • цена: 24

    номеров:45

    Отель Kaktus расположен в 5 км от селения Меджугорье. К услугам гостей апартаменты и номера с кондиционером, а также элегантный ресторан, где подают блюда интернациональной кухни.

  • цена: 72..150

    номеров:19

    Очаровательный утонченный отель Michele находится в историческом районе центра города Саравео. К услугам гостей просторные номера и апартаменты, оформленные в элегантных теплых тонах. Есть интересные произведения искусства и антикварная мебель.

  • цена: 49..79

    номеров:28

    Отель-ресторан Kriva Ćuprija занимает построенный из известняка дом-памятник, в нескольких шагах от охраняемого ЮНЕСКО Старого моста в Мостаре.

  • цена: 39..65

    номеров:8

    В недавно построенном отеле Hum, расположенном в городе Любушки в западной Герцеговине, к услугам гостей стильный ресторан, бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет и бесплатная парковка.

Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Price: 35..70

    Rooms:7

    Decorated in traditional Bosnian style, the family-owned Skend Guesthouse benefits from a central location only 10 minutes by foot to Bascarsija, the old town of Sarajevo.

  • Price: 31

    Rooms:32

    This newly built and modern equipped hotel is located in Vogosca, which is situated at the western entrance into the city of Sarajevo.

  • Price: 65..120

    Rooms:27

    Surrounded by pine forest, over-looking the clear blue of the eastern Adriatic Sea, this award-winning hotel offers rooms and apartments beside a private beach. The centre of Neum can be reached in 300 metres.

  • Price: 90..90

    Rooms:9

    This unique hotel-museum is located directly in Mostar's historic city centre with the famous Old Bridge. It is surrounded by a lush garden with roses and palm trees.

  • Price: 50..180

    Rooms:41

    Offering spacious and stylish rooms with free Wi-Fi, work desk, balcony and TV, Hotel Mogorjelo is located on the banks of River Neretva and by the Čapljina bridge. The hotel has an à la carte restaurant and an elegant café bar.

  • Price: 94..95

    Rooms:120

    Featuring a free-to-use wellness centre that comprises an indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and a fitness centre, the 5-star Radon Plaza offers free WiFi throughout the property. Free on-site parking is available.

  • Price: 41..92

    Rooms:29

    Set in a modern building and renovated in 2014, just a 5-minute walk from Sarajevo’s cultural centre, Hotel Hecco provides air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. It offers a restaurant and organised tours.

  • Price: 76..175

    Rooms:11

    Located within a 15-minute drive from Banja Luka centre, Kaldera Boutique Hotel offers elegant rooms and suites with free internet access, air conditioning and soundproofed windows. It features a wellness & spa area with three types of sauna.

  • Price: 24

    Rooms:45

    Hotel Kaktus is situated 5 km from Međugorje. It offers air-conditioned rooms and apartments and an elegant restaurant serving International cuisine. An elevator connects the garage with the reception and the rooms.

  • Price: 72..150

    Rooms:19

    The sophisticated and charming Hotel Michele is located in the old part of Sarajevo's town centre, offering extensive rooms and apartments with warm and elegant colours, interesting artwork and antique furniture.

  • Price: 49..79

    Rooms:28

    Set in heritage-listed limestone house, Hotel-Restaurant Kriva Ćuprija is situated just steps away from the UNESCO-protected Old Bridge in Mostar.

  • Price: 39..65

    Rooms:8

    The newly built Hum Hotel in Ljubuški in Western Herzegovina features a stylish restaurant and offers free wireless internet access and free parking. Enjoy excellent cuisine in the restaurant including an extra salon for special occasions.