Brunei Darussalam

  • Preis:SGD 68..160

    Der hotelzimmer:41

    Jubilee Hotel is located in Bandar Seri Begawan City Centre and offers air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. The hotel provides a free airport shuttle. Jubilee Hotel is a 15-minute drive away from the airport.

  • Preis:SGD 98..120

    Der hotelzimmer:149

    Das Orchid Garden Hotel befindet sich in Brunei, in der Nähe des internationalen Kongresszentrums. Es verfügt über einen Außenpool, einen Wellnessbereich mit komplettem Service nur für Männer und ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Fitnesscenter.

  • Preis:SGD 112..209

    Der hotelzimmer:142

    Das Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam bietet luxuriöse Unterkünfte mit herrlichem Garten- oder Stadtblick. Zentral im Geschäftsviertel gelegen bietet dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel ein Spa, 3 Restaurants und kostenloses WLAN.

  • Preis:SGD 66..110

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Das Palm Garden Hotel bietet Zimmer in Bandar Seri Begawan, direkt hinter dem Kaufhaus Hua Ho in Kiulap. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool und einen Wellnessbereich. In den Zimmern nutzen Sie kostenfreies Internet.

  • Preis:SGD 110..180

    Der hotelzimmer:65

    Das Brunei Hotel befindet sich in Bandar Seri Begawan, einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang vom Royal Regalia Museum entfernt. Es verfügt über ein Restaurant, einen Tourenschalter und kostenfreien Internetzugang in den Zimmern.

  • Preis:SGD 92..92

    Der hotelzimmer:80

    Durch einen Pool im angelegten Garten und ein Fitnesscenter mit raumhohen Fenstern besticht das Terrace Hotel. In 10 Gehminuten erreichen Sie das Einkaufszentrum Yayasan. Kostenfrei profitieren Sie vom WLAN in der Lobby und im Restaurant.

  • Preis:SGD 70..280

    Der hotelzimmer:107

    Neben geräumigen Unterkünften erwarten Sie in der mit 4 Sternen ausgezeichneten Star Lodge ein Außenpool, ein Spa sowie ein Tourenschalter. WLAN und einen Shuttleservice in die Innenstadt nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis:SGD 88

    Der hotelzimmer:55

    Das Badi'ah Hotel empfängt Sie mit einem Außenpool und 2 Restaurants. Nur einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang vom schönen Kampong Ayer (Water Village) entfernt bietet die Unterkunft kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang in allen Bereichen.

  • Preis:SGD 80

    Der hotelzimmer:108

    Das Times Hotel Brunei bietet Ihnen einen Außenpool und klimatisierte Zimmer in Bandar Seri Begawan. Kostenfreies WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen Wasserkocher, einen Safe und einen Flachbild-Sat-TV.

  • Preis:SGD 57

    Der hotelzimmer:28

    Das Ginasuite Kompleks27 Hotel bietet Ihnen eine komfortable Unterkunft in Bandar Seri Begawan. Nur 6 km vom internationalen Flughafen Brunei entfernt bietet es klimatisierte Zimmer und kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis:SGD 77

    Der hotelzimmer:18

    Das Capital Residence Suites befindet sich in Bandar Seri Begawan, nur 300 m vom Museum Royal Regalia entfernt. Sie profitieren hier von einem kostenlosen Flughafentransfer, elegant eingerichteten Zimmern und kostenfreiem Internetzugang.

  • Preis:SGD 68

    Der hotelzimmer:145

    Das Parkview Hotel begrüßt Sie in Kampong Jerudong und bietet Ihnen gemütliche Zimmer und Suiten mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool, ein Restaurant und einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice zum Flughafen und ins Stadtzentrum.

Brunei Darussalam

  • Price:SGD 68..160

    Rooms:41

    Jubilee Hotel is located in Bandar Seri Begawan City Centre and offers air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. The hotel provides a free airport shuttle. Jubilee Hotel is a 15-minute drive away from the airport.

  • Price:SGD 98..120

    Rooms:149

    Orchid Garden Hotel is located in Brunei, near the International Convention Centre. It features an outdoor pool, full-service male-only spa and 24-hour fitness centre. Free scheduled city shuttles are provided.

  • Price:SGD 112..209

    Rooms:142

    Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam offers luxury accommodation with sweeping views of the garden or city. Centrally located in the business district, this 5-star hotel features a spa, 3 dining options and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price:SGD 66..110

    Rooms:40

    Palm Garden Hotel offers rooms in Bandar Seri Begawan, right behind the Hua Ho Department Store in Kiulap. It features an outdoor pool and spa. Free in-room internet is provided.

  • Price:SGD 110..180

    Rooms:65

    The Brunei Hotel is located in Bandar Seri Begawan, a 10-minute walk from the Royal Regalia Museum. It features a restaurant, a tour desk, and free internet in guest rooms.

  • Price:SGD 92..92

    Rooms:80

    Terrace Hotel features a fitness centre with floor-to-ceiling windows and a landscaped outdoor pool. It is a 10-minute walk from Yayasan Shopping Complex. Free Wi-Fi access is available in its lobby and restaurant.

  • Price:SGD 70..280

    Rooms:107

    Boasting spacious accommodation, 4-star Star Lodge also provides an outdoor pool, a spa and a tour desk. It offers Wi-Fi and a shuttle service to the city centre free of charge.

  • Price:SGD 88

    Rooms:55

    Badi’ah Hotel welcomes guests with an outdoor swimming pool and 2 restaurants. Only a 10-minute walk from the beautiful Kampong Ayer (Water Village), the property also offers free Wi-Fi access at all areas.

  • Price:SGD 80

    Rooms:108

    With an outdoor pool, Times Hotel Brunei offers rooms with air conditioning in Bandar Seri Begawan. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout. All the rooms feature an electric kettle, safe and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.

  • Price:SGD 57

    Rooms:28

    Ginasuite Kompleks27 Hotel provides comfortable accommodation in Bandar Seri Begawan. Only 6 km away from Brunei International Airport, it features fully air-conditioned rooms and free WiFi access.

  • Price:SGD 77

    Rooms:18

    The Capital Residence Suites is located in Bandar Seri Begawan only 300 metres from the Royal Regalia Museum. Guests will find free airport shuttle services, elegantly furnished guestrooms and free internet access.

  • Price:SGD 68

    Rooms:145

    Located in Kampong Jerudong, Parkview Hotel offers cosy rooms and suites with free WiFi. The property features an outdoor pool, a restaurant and provides free shuttle services to the airport and city centre. Parkview Hotel is 1.