Burkina Faso

  • Prix: 51

    Chambres:12

    Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, l'établissement Le Grand Calao est situé à Tanganéro. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement sur place. Toutes les chambres climatisées disposent d'une terrasse et d'une télévision.

  • Prix: 130

    Chambres:231

    Installé à Ouagadougou, l'hôtel Laico Ouaga 2000 met à votre disposition une piscine extérieure, un restaurant et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 123

    Chambres:170

    Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, le Golden Tulip Le Silmande est situé à Ouagadougou. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Ses chambres climatisées comportent un minibar et une télévision par câble.

  • Prix: 22

    Chambres:36

    L'Hotel Kavana est situé à Ouagadougou. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Les chambres climatisées de l'Hotel Kavana disposent d'une télévision. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche.

  • Prix: 0

    Chambres:6

    Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'un restaurant et d'une terrasse, l'établissement La Case d'Hôtes propose un hébergement à Ouagadougou, un snack-bar et un parking privé gratuit sur place.

  • Prix: 27

    Chambres:1

    L'Hotel de la Liberté vous propose des hébergements à Ouagadougou. Sur place, vous profiterez d'un bar et d'un parking privé gratuit. Les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision et certaines offrent une vue sur le jardin ou la ville.

  • Prix: 25

    Chambres:6

    La Maison d’hôtes Chez Giuliana propose des hébergements acceptant les animaux domestiques à Ouagadougou. Vous pourrez profiter gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi disponible dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.

  • Prix: 62

    Chambres:80

    Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, l'établissement Excellence Hotel Koudougou se situe à Koudougou. Un parking privatif gratuit se trouve sur place. Les chambres sont équipées d'une télévision.

  • Prix: 18

    Chambres:5

    Offering a terrace, Le Bouamou is located in Gombélédougou. Free private parking is available on site. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower in each unit. Towels are available.

  • Prix: 53

    Chambres:8

    Situé à Ouagadougou, le Bénoua Lodge offre une vue sur le jardin et propose une terrasse, un bar où vous pourrez boire un verre ainsi qu'un parking privé gratuit.

  • Prix: 45

    Chambres:12

    Dotée d'un jardin, la Residence Diane est située à Ouagadougou. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement dans toutes ses pièces. Les logements sont équipés d'une télévision et certains comportent une terrasse et/ou un balcon.

  • Prix: 30

    Chambres:5

    Dotée d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une terrasse, la Villa Yiri Suma vous propose un hébergement à Ouagadougou. Pourvu d'un restaurant sur place, l'établissement dispose aussi d'un parking privé sur place gratuit.

Burkina Faso

  • Price: 51

    Rooms:12

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Le Grand Calao is located in Tanganéro. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a patio.

  • Price: 130

    Rooms:231

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Laico Ouaga 2000 is located in Ouagadougou. Free WiFi access is available. At Laico Ouaga 2000 you will find a tennis court and a fitness centre.

  • Price: 123

    Rooms:170

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Golden Tulip Le Silmande is located in Ouagadougou. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a minibar. There is also an electric kettle.

  • Price: 22

    Rooms:36

    Hotel Kavana is located in Ouagadougou. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV and air conditioning. Private bathroom also comes with a shower. Extras include a fan.

  • Price: 0

    Rooms:6

    Featuring free WiFi, a restaurant and a terrace, La Case d'Hôtes offers pet-friendly accommodation in Ouagadougou. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price: 27

    Rooms:1

    Hotel de la Liberte offers an accommodation in Ouagadougou. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. The rooms come with a TV. Certain rooms have views of the garden or city. All rooms come with a private...

  • Price: 25

    Rooms:6

    Maison d'hôtes Chez Giuliana offers pet-friendly accommodation in Ouagadougou. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. A terrace or patio are featured in certain rooms.

  • Price: 62

    Rooms:80

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Excellence Hotel Koudougou offers accommodation in Koudougou. Free private parking is available on site. Each room comes with a TV.

  • Price: 18

    Rooms:5

    Offering a terrace, Le Bouamou is located in Gombélédougou. Free private parking is available on site. There is a private bathroom with a bath or shower in each unit. Towels are available.

  • Price: 53

    Rooms:8

    Bénoua Lodge offers accommodation in Ouagadougou. The hotel has a terrace and views of the garden, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. Each room includes a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.

  • Price: 45

    Rooms:12

    Featuring free WiFi, a restaurant and a sun terrace, Residence Diane offers pet-friendly accommodation in Ouagadougou. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. All rooms come with a TV. Certain rooms feature a seating area for your convenience.

  • Price: 30

    Rooms:5

    Featuring free WiFi and a terrace, Villa Yiri Suma offers accommodation in Ouagadougou. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms include a private bathroom.