Cambodia

  • Preis: 59..425

    Der hotelzimmer:169

    Das Angkor Paradise Hotel liegt Sie etwa 7 km von der zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörenden Tempelanlage Angkor Wat entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt über einen Außenpool, einen Fitnessraum und eine Sauna.

  • Preis: 92..209

    Der hotelzimmer:138

    In malerischer Lage mitten im Grünen und von Gebäuden aus der Kolonialzeit umgeben heißt Sie das Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh willkommen. Freuen Sie sich auf komfortable Zimmer, gastronomische Einrichtungen und einen Wellnessbereich.

  • Preis: 202..395

    Der hotelzimmer:238

    Das Sofitel Angkor Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort ist von ruhigen angelegten Gärten umgeben und begrüßt Sie an der von Bäumen gesäumten Straße Vithei Charles de Gaulle. Bereits nach 10 Fahrminuten erreichen Sie die Tempelanlage Angkor Wat.

  • Preis: 70..1200

    Der hotelzimmer:188

    Das Borei Angkor Resort & Spa bietet geräumige Zimmer im Khmer-Stil, kostenloses WLAN und einen eigenen Balkon mit Blick auf den tropischen Garten und den Pool. Darüber hinaus erwarten Sie 4 gastronomische Einrichtungen und ein Fitnessraum.

  • Preis: 75..1600

    Der hotelzimmer:259

    Das Angkor Palace Resort & Spa empfängt Sie mit einem Außen-Wellnesspool und liegt nur eine 5-minütige Fahrt vom internationalen Flughafen Siem Reap-Angkor entfernt. Der Internetzugang steht Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 40..65

    Der hotelzimmer:65

    Das City River Hotel liegt am Ufer des Flusses Siem Reap und bietet eine Dachterrasse mit Pool. Es befindet sich in ruhiger Lage, die lebhafte Pub Street und der Nachtmarkt sind zu Fuß zu erreichen.

  • Preis: 56..508

    Der hotelzimmer:380

    Featuring a blend of contemporary and traditional Khmer decor, Angkor Howard Hotel offers accommodation away from the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap. Guests enjoy access to the hotel's outdoor swimming pool, outdoor spa bath and fitness centre.

  • Preis: 68..78

    Der hotelzimmer:28

    Das direkt neben der Siem Reap International School gelegene Orient D'Angkor Hotel befindet sich nur 850 m von der Nationalstraße 6 entfernt und bietet einen Außenpool, einen Fitnessraum, Massageanwendungen, kostenfreies WLAN in der Lobby sowie...

  • Preis: 58..1700

    Der hotelzimmer:202

    Inmitten von 5 Hektar tropischer Landschaft erwartet Sie das Royal Angkor Resort & Spa mit luxuriösen 5-Sterne-Zimmern, einem großen Außenpool, 6 gastronomischen Einrichtungen und kostenlosen Flughafentransfers.

  • Preis: 52..136

    Der hotelzimmer:206

    In einer idealen Lage zur Erkundung der Tempel von Angkor empfängt Sie das Tara Angkor Hotel mit einem Spa, einem Außenpool und 4 Restaurants. Khmer Kochkurse und kostenfreies WLAN sind weitere Serviceleistungen des Hotels.

  • Preis: 106..800

    Der hotelzimmer:113

    An einem Privatstrand in Sihanoukville erwartet Sie mit diesem 4-Sterne-Hotel ein ruhiger Rückzugsort mit tropischen Gärten und Unterkünften mit Meerblick. Freuen Sie sich auch auf den Außenpool und das Fitnesscenter.

  • Preis: 225..625

    Der hotelzimmer:170

    Das Raffles Hotel Le Royal verbindet Luxus mit dem Charme der Alten Welt und bietet Zimmer mit Balkon und Blick auf den Pool oder den Garten. Freuen Sie sich auch auf einen Wellnessbereich und 7 gastronomische Einrichtungen.

Cambodia

  • Price: 59..425

    Rooms:169

    Angkor Paradise Hotel is located about 7 km from the Angkor Wat - a UNESCO World Heritage site. It features an outdoor pool, a gym and a sauna. Fitted with a private balcony, rooms have polished wood floors and contemporary furnishings.

  • Price: 92..209

    Rooms:138

    Enjoying a scenic location amidst greenery and colonial buildings, Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh offers comfortable rooms with dining options and a spa. Wat Phnom, Mekong River, Central market and Sorya Shopping Mall are within a 10-minute walk away.

  • Price: 202..395

    Rooms:238

    Sofitel Angkor Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort is set among tranquil landscaped gardens on the tree-lined Charles de Gaulle Avenue. It is just 10 minutes’ drive to Angkor Wat. Rooms enjoy a blend of French and Khmer design and decor.

  • Price: 70..1200

    Rooms:188

    Borei Angkor Resort & Spa offers spacious Khmer-styled rooms with free WiFi and a private balcony overlooking the tropical garden and pool. It houses 4 dining options and a gym.

  • Price: 75..1600

    Rooms:259

    A 5-minute drive from Siem Reap International Airport, Angkor Palace Resort & Spa offers an outdoor spa pool. Free internet access is provided.

  • Price: 40..65

    Rooms:65

    Located on the banks of Siem Reap River, City River Hotel boasts a rooftop swimming pool. It enjoys a quiet location within walking distance of the lively Pub Street and Night Market.

  • Price: 56..508

    Rooms:380

    Featuring a blend of contemporary and traditional Khmer decor, Angkor Howard Hotel offers accommodation away from the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap. Guests enjoy access to the hotel's outdoor swimming pool, outdoor spa bath and fitness centre.

  • Price: 68..78

    Rooms:28

    Next to Siem Reap International School, Orient D'Angkor Hotel has an outdoor pool, a gym and massage treatments. Only 850 metres from National Road 6th, it also provides free Wi-Fi at its lobby. Free parking is also available.

  • Price: 58..1700

    Rooms:202

    Set in 5 hectares of tropical landscapes, Royal Angkor Resort & Spa features luxurious 5-star rooms and a large outdoor pool. It offers 6 dining options and complimentary two-way airport transfer. Free WiFi is available throughout the entire...

  • Price: 52..136

    Rooms:206

    A good choice for exploring Angkor’s temples, Tara Angkor Hotel features a spa, an outdoor pool, and 4 dining options. It offers Khmer cooking classes and free WiFi. Tara Angkor’s rooms feature wooden flooring and garden or city views.

  • Price: 106..800

    Rooms:113

    Located on a private beach in Sihanoukville, this 4-star hotel offers a peaceful retreat with its tropical gardens and sea-facing accommodation. It houses an outdoor pool and a fitness centre.

  • Price: 225..625

    Rooms:170

    Blending luxury with an old-world charm, Raffles Hotel Le Royal features accommodation with a private balcony offering pool or garden views. It also boasts a spa and 7 dining options.