Cameroon

  • Preis:XAF 46704..78059

    Der hotelzimmer:160

    Nur 7 km vom internationalen Flughafen Douala entfernt erwartet Sie dieses Ibis Hotel. Freuen Sie sich auf einen kostenfreien Transfer zum Flughafen, einen Außenpool, eine schattige Terrasse und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.

  • Preis:XAF 50000

    Der hotelzimmer:100

    Im Geschäftsviertel Akwa im Zentrum von Douala bietet das Hôtel Prince De Galles einen kostenfreien Flughafentransfer. Weiterhin erwarten Sie ein Außenpool und ein Restaurant mit Blick auf das Meer sowie den Hafen.

  • Preis:XAF 145783..245655

    Der hotelzimmer:248

    Dieses Hilton Hotel begrüßt Sie mitten im Geschäftsviertel der Innenstadt von Yaoundé, nur 500 m vom Nationalen Handwerksmarkt entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool und einen Fitnessklub mit einem Whirlpool und einer Sauna.

  • Preis:XAF 30000..60000

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Das Les Gites de Kribi empfängt Sie an der Küste und 1 km vom Stadtzentrum sowie 10 Minuten von den Lobé-Wasserfällen entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Bungalows und Chalets für bis zu 6 Personen.

  • Preis:XAF 34650

    Der hotelzimmer:2

    Die Résidence Borel, eine Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung, heißt Sie in Douala willkommen. Sie übernachten 75 km von Limbe und 150 km von Kribi entfernt Auf Anfrage steht Ihnen ein 3 GB USB-Stick zur Verfügung.

  • Preis:XAF 65000

    Der hotelzimmer:80

    Mit einem Außenpool und einem Restaurant erwartet Sie das Bano Palace Hotel in Douala. Kostenloser WLAN-Zugang steht zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage und eine Minibar.

  • Preis:XAF 39025

    Der hotelzimmer:80

    Mit einer 24-Stunden-Rezeption, einem Garten und einer Terrasse heißt Sie die Unterkunft Yaahot in Yaoundé willkommen. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen kostenfrei und an der Unterkunft stehen Ihnen kostenlose Privatparkplätze zur Verfügung.

  • Preis:XAF 41000

    Der hotelzimmer:95

    In Yaoundé erwartet Sie das Hotel Merina mit einem Außenpool und einem Restaurant. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Zimmer sind mit einem Flachbild-TV, einer Klimaanlage und Sat-TV ausgestattet.

  • Preis:XAF 81000

    Der hotelzimmer:183

    Das mit einem Außenpool ausgestattete Hotel Akwa Palace begrüßt Sie in Douala. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Fitnesscenter, eine Terrasse sowie kostenfreies WLAN. Die Parkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis:XAF 30000

    Der hotelzimmer:58

    Das Fini Bobende Hotel in Limbe bietet Ihnen einen Außenpool, ein Restaurant und kostenloses WLAN. Die Zimmer verfügen über Kabel-TV, eine Klimaanlage und ein eigenes Bad mit einer Dusche. Einige Zimmer bieten Meer- und Gartenblick.

  • Preis:XAF 55900

    Der hotelzimmer:288

    Mit einem Außenpool und einem Spa mit einem Wellnesscenter erwartet Sie das Hôtel Sawa in Douala. Kostenfreies WLAN steht zur Verfügung. Die Zimmer bieten einen Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage und einen Balkon.

  • Preis:XAF 20000

    Der hotelzimmer:27

    Das Tsaben Beach Hotel erwartet Sie mit einem Restaurant in Limbe. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Alle Zimmer sind mit Sat-TV ausgestattet. Im eigenen Bad steht Ihnen eine Dusche zur Verfügung. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten gehört ein Ventilator.

Cameroon

  • Price:XAF 46704..78059

    Rooms:160

    Located just 7 km from Douala International Airport, this ibis hotel offers a free airport transfer. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a shaded terrace and a 24-hour reception.

  • Price:XAF 50000

    Rooms:100

    Set in the Akwa business district of central Douala, Hôtel Prince De Galles offers a free airport shuttle service. It also features an outdoor swimming pool and a restaurant with views of the sea and port.

  • Price:XAF 145783..245655

    Rooms:248

    Situated in the centre of the business district of downtown Yaounde, this Hilton is also just 500 metres from the National Craft Market. It features an outdoor swimming pool and a fitness club with a hot tub and sauna. Wi-Fi access is available.

  • Price:XAF 30000..60000

    Rooms:20

    Located in the seaside, Les Gites de Kribi is 1 km from the city centre and 10' minutes drive from La Lobe falls. It offers air-conditioned bungalows and chalets for up to 6 people.

  • Price:XAF 34650

    Rooms:2

    Résidence Borel is a self-catering accommodation located in Douala. It is 75 km from Limbe and 150 km from Kribi. A 3G USB keys are available upon request.

  • Price:XAF 65000

    Rooms:80

    Offering outdoor pool and a restaurant, Bano Palace Hotel is located in Douala. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen tv, air conditioning and a minibar. Extras include satellite channels.

  • Price:XAF 39025

    Rooms:80

    Offering a 24-hour front desk, a garden and a terrace, Yaahot is located in Yaoundé. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. Free private parking is possible on site. All units will provide guests with a TV and air conditioning.

  • Price:XAF 41000

    Rooms:95

    Offering outdoor pool and a restaurant, Hotel Merina is located in Yaoundé. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen tv, air conditioning and satellite channels. You can enjoy a pool view from all the rooms.

  • Price:XAF 81000

    Rooms:183

    Featuring an outdoor pool, Hotel Akwa Palace is located in Douala. It offers a fitness centre and a terrace. Free Wi-Fi access is available. The property offers free parking on site.

  • Price:XAF 30000

    Rooms:58

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Fini Hotel Bobende is located in Limbe. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and cable channels. Private bathrooms also come with a shower.

  • Price:XAF 55900

    Rooms:288

    Offering an outdoor pool and a spa with a wellness centre, Hôtel Sawa is located in Douala. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a balcony.

  • Price:XAF 20000

    Rooms:27

    Offering a restaurant, Tsaben Beach Hotel is located in Limbe. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a tv and satellite channels. Private bathrooms also come with a shower. Extras include a fan.