Canada

  • Preis:CAD 272..269

    Der hotelzimmer:390

    Dieses Hotel in Richmond, Kanada, liegt 10 Fahrminuten vom internationalen Flughafen von Vancouver entfernt. Das Hotel bietet einen kostenfreien 24-Stunden-Shuttleservice, einen Außenpool, eine Sonnenterrasse sowie Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon.

  • Preis:CAD 130..139

    Der hotelzimmer:120

    Dieses zentral gelegene, moderne Hotel befindet sich nur wenige Minuten vom Highway 401, der Brücke in die Vereinigten Staaten und die Innenstadt von Cornwall, entfernt. Es bietet komfortable Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN in allen Bereichen.

  • Preis:CAD 152..110

    Der hotelzimmer:70

    Das Quality Hotel Airport - South erwartet Sie in zentraler Lage in Richmond, direkt neben dem Minoru Park und dem Richmond General Hospital. Ein Shuttleservice zum und vom internationalen Flughafen Vancouver ist verfügbar.

  • Preis:CAD 209..346

    Der hotelzimmer:70

    Dieses Hotel begrüßt Sie am Inner Harbour von Victoria nur 190 m vom Parlamentsgebäude von British Columbia entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen kostenfrei.

  • Preis:CAD 179..459

    Der hotelzimmer:220

    Im Upper West End, einem Wohnviertel im Herzen Montreals, begrüßt Sie dieses Hotel mit geräumigen Suiten in Gehweite vieler Attraktionen, Geschäfte und Restaurants der Stadt sowie des Nachtlebens.

  • Preis:CAD 229..199

    Der hotelzimmer:99

    Dieses in Banff gelegene, nur 19 km vom Skigebiet Sunshine Village entfernte Hotel bietet Ihnen einen Whirlpool, ein Dampfbad und eine Sauna. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Restaurant und eine Bar in der Unterkunft.

  • Preis:CAD 379..294

    Der hotelzimmer:644

    Dieses Hotel in Vancouver begrüßt Sie 2 km vom Stadion BC Place Stadium entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen beheizten Außenpool und einen Whirlpool. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem 42-Zoll-Flachbild-TV ausgestattet.

  • Preis:CAD 131..191

    Der hotelzimmer:46

    In Ottawa begrüßt Sie das Blue Inn Hotel im Stadtteil ByWard Market nur 10 Gehminuten von der National Gallery of Canada entfernt. Die Zimmer im Hotel besitzen eine Mikrowelle und einen Mini-Kühlschrank.

  • Preis:CAD 95..150

    Der hotelzimmer:112

    Dieses komfortable Hotel liegt zentral in günstiger Lage in der Nähe vieler Autobahnen, nur 20 Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Ontario Pearson entfernt und verfügt über moderne Unterkünfte.

  • Preis:CAD 189..189

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Dieses historische Luxushotel erwartet Sie in unmittelbarer Nähe von Chedabucto Bay in schöner natürlicher Umgebung im malerischen Küstenort Guysborough in der Provinz Nova Scotia und bietet einen außergewöhnlichen Service und einzigartige...

  • Preis:CAD 284..259

    Der hotelzimmer:57

    Dieses Hotel in Banff verfügt über ein eigenes Restaurant, einen Frühstücksraum, ein Dampfbad, einen Innenthermalpool und einen Whirlpool. Kostenfreies WLAN und ein Flachbild-TV sind in allen Zimmern vorhanden.

  • Preis:CAD 239..309

    Der hotelzimmer:236

    Mit einem Innenpool und einem Fitnesscenter erwartet Sie dieses Hotel in Victoria in British Columbia. Nach weniger als 10 Gehminuten erreichen Sie den Inner Harbour, an dem Walbeobachtungsfahrten angeboten werden.

Canada

  • Price:CAD 272..269

    Rooms:390

    This hotel in Richmond, Canada, is a 10-minute drive from the Vancouver International Airport. The hotel provides free, 24-hour shuttle services, outdoor pool and sundeck, and rooms with private balconies.

  • Price:CAD 130..139

    Rooms:120

    Centrally located minutes from Highway 401, the bridge to the United States and downtown Cornwall, this modern hotel offers comfortable accommodation with free WiFi throughout the property.

  • Price:CAD 152..110

    Rooms:70

    Centrally located in Richmond, Quality Hotel Airport - South is adjacent to Minoru Park and Richmond General Hospital. A shuttle service is available to and from Vancouver International Airport.

  • Price:CAD 209..346

    Rooms:70

    Located within Victoria's Inner Harbour, this hotel is 190 m from the British Columbia Parliament Buildings. WiFi is provided in all areas. Free underground and surface parking are available.

  • Price:CAD 179..459

    Rooms:220

    Located in the residential upper west end of Montreal city centre, this hotel offers spacious suites within walking distance of many of the city's attractions, businesses, restaurants and nightlife.

  • Price:CAD 229..199

    Rooms:99

    Featuring a hot tub, steamroom, and sauna, this Banff hotel is located just 19 km from Sunshine Village Ski Resort. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant and bar. Free WiFi and a cable TV are provided in every guest room.

  • Price:CAD 379..294

    Rooms:644

    "Located 2 km from BC Place Stadium, this Vancouver hotel boasts a heated outdoor pool and a hot tub. A 42"" flat-screen TV is provided in every room. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property."

  • Price:CAD 131..191

    Rooms:46

    This Ottawa hotel is in the ByWard Market area, within a 10-minute walk of the National Gallery of Canada. The hotel offers rooms with a microwave and mini fridge. ByWard Blue Inn serves a daily breakfast and afternoon tea.

  • Price:CAD 95..150

    Rooms:112

    Centrally located close to a number of area highways and only 20 minutes from Ontario's Pearson International Airport, this comfortable hotel offers contemporary accommodations in a convenient location.

  • Price:CAD 189..189

    Rooms:10

    Nestled in the quaint seaside village of Guysborough, Nova Scotia and moments from Chedabucto Bay, this historic luxury hotel offers exceptional service and unrivaled accommodations, in a beautiful natural environment.

  • Price:CAD 284..259

    Rooms:57

    Featuring a steam room, an indoor mineral pool and a hot tub, this Banff hotel includes an on-site restaurant and breakfast lounge. Free WiFi and a flat-screen TV are included in all rooms. Banff Gondola is just 5 km away.

  • Price:CAD 239..309

    Rooms:236

    Featuring an indoor swimming pool and fitness center, this Victoria, British Columbia hotel is less than 10 minutes’ walk to whale watching tours at the Inner Harbour. Free internet is available in all rooms.