Кабо-Верде

Море впечатлений и позитива от отдыха в стране Кабо-Верде. Отдых наполнен множеством положительных эмоций - начиная от обычного отдыха на берегу моря, каждый турист может также побывать и на сафари, и в самой саванне. Данный отдых идеально подходит для супружеских и семейных пар, для тех, кому интересна дикая природа. Вы всегда сможете комфортно разместиться в одном из 302 отелей страны. Стоимость номеров в отелях приятно удивит путешественников.

  • цена:CVE 8733..19352

    номеров:49

    Современный отель Dunas de Sal расположен в саду с 2 бассейнами, в 300 метрах от пляжа. В распоряжении гостей спа-салон и тренажерный зал. Расстояние до международного аэропорта имени Амилкара Кабрала составляет 17 км.

  • цена:CVE 5390..12500

    номеров:15

    Этот комплекс находится в самом центре Санта-Марии, всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от пляжа и главной городской площади. В некоторых зонах общественного пользования работает бесплатный WiFi.

  • цена:CVE 26500

    номеров:12

    Эко-отель находится на северном побережье острова Боа-Виста и располагает прямым выходом к собственному пляжу. Гости могут посетить магазин отеля или арендовать 4х4 с/без водителя.

  • цена:CVE 5000..6500

    номеров:29

    Этот отель с кондиционером расположен в центре Сал-Рея, в 200 метрах от пляжа. В номерах имеется мини-бар и телевизор. В отеле работает круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Каждый ярко оформленный номер включает Wi-Fi, вентилятор и сейф.

  • цена:CVE 5500..9600

    номеров:44

    Этот отель, окруженный горами, находится в центре Минделу, в 10 минутах езды от аэропорта Сан-Педру. Все еще помещения оснащены кондиционерами. К услугам гостей ресторан и круглосуточная стойка регистрации, а расстояние до пляжа составляет 400...

  • цена:CVE 15000..15000

    номеров:1

    Гостевой дом с частным пляжем, садом и террасой для загара находится в в туристическом городке Санта-Мария. Дом состоит из 3 спален и гостиной. Гости могут приготовить домашние блюда и отведать их на меблированной террасе.

  • цена:CVE 3000

    номеров:15

    Отель Porta do Vento с садом и террасой находится на острове Сал, всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. На море и в Эшпаргуше, который расположен в 20 минутах езды от отеля, гости могут заняться сноркелингом, рыбной ловлей и виндсерфингом.

  • цена:CVE 6600..9900

    номеров:5

    Boa Vista Apartments is a 4-minute drive from the centre of Sal Rei and 20 metres from the Estoril Beach. It offers self-catering apartments with a seating area. An airport shuttle service can be arranged at an extra cost.

  • цена:CVE 4950..12950

    номеров:12

    Апарт-отель Praiano находится в районе Праяно-Палмарехо-Байшо города Прая, всего в 8 км от международного аэропорта имени Нельсона Манделы и в 50 метрах от Пляжного бульвара.

  • цена:CVE 3850

    номеров:9

    Этот отель находится на острове Сан-Висенте, в 3 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Лагинья. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi в зонах общественного пользования и ​​кондиционированные номера с мини-баром.

  • цена:CVE 3308

    номеров:9

    Комплекс номеров-студио Dourada с террасой находится на острове Сал, в 10 минутах ходьбы от красивейшего пляжа города Санта-Мария. В собственной ванной комнате установлен душ.

  • цена:CVE 2750

    номеров:9

    Отель типа «постель и завтрак» Residence A Paz находится на острове Боа-Виста, всего в 15 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Номера оформлены в традиционном стиле. По запросу для гостей организуют занятия сноркелингом и дайвингом.

Cape Verde

  • Price:CVE 8733..19352

    Rooms:49

    Located 300 meters from the beach, this contemporary hotel is set in a garden with 2 swimming pools. It features a spa and a gym, and Sal International Airport is 17 km away. A minibar and satellite TV feature in the air-conditioned guest rooms.

  • Price:CVE 5390..12500

    Rooms:15

    Set in the heart of Santa Maria, this residence is just a 2-minute walk from the beach and the main plaza. Free Wi-Fi is available in some public areas.

  • Price:CVE 26500

    Rooms:12

    Set on the north coast of Boa Vista Island, this environmentally friendly hotel offers direct access onto its private beach. You can browse the on-site shop or rent a 4x4, with or without a driver.

  • Price:CVE 5000..6500

    Rooms:29

    Located in the centre of Sal Rei, this air-conditioned hotel is 200 metres from the beach. A minibar and a TV are provided in the guest rooms, and it has a 24-hour reception. Each brightly decorated room includes Wi-Fi access, a fan and a safe.

  • Price:CVE 5500..9600

    Rooms:44

    Surrounded by mountains, this air-conditioned hotel in the centre of Mindelo, is a 10-minute drive from San Pedro Airport. It is 400 metres from the beach and offers a restaurant and 24-hour reception.

  • Price:CVE 15000..15000

    Rooms:1

    Located in Santa Maria, this guesthouse features a private beach area, a garden and a sun terrace. It offers 3 bedrooms and a living room. You can sample your homemade meals on the furnished terrace.

  • Price:CVE 3000

    Rooms:15

    Located on Sal Island, Porta do Vento is only a 10-minute walk from the beach and offers a garden and terrace. Snorkeling, fishing and windsurfing activities are possible on the sea and Espargos is a 20-minute drive away.

  • Price:CVE 6600..9900

    Rooms:5

    Boa Vista Apartments is a 4-minute drive from the centre of Sal Rei and 20 metres from the Estoril Beach. It offers self-catering apartments with a seating area. An airport shuttle service can be arranged at an extra cost.

  • Price:CVE 4950..12950

    Rooms:12

    Aparthotel Praiano is located in Praia in the district of Praiano Palmarejo Baixo, just 8 km away from the Nelson Mandela International Airport. Guests can access the Beach Boulevard just 50 metres away.

  • Price:CVE 3850

    Rooms:9

    Situated on the Sao Vicente Island, a 3-minute walk from Laginha Beach, this hotel features free Wi-Fi in the public areas and air-conditioned rooms with minibar. It is located in Mindelo, just a 3-minute walk from the town centre.

  • Price:CVE 3308

    Rooms:9

    Located in Sal Island, a 10-minute walk from the most beautiful beach of Santa Maria, Dourada offers a studio with a terrace. The accommodation includes a private bathroom with shower.

  • Price:CVE 2750

    Rooms:9

    Just a 15-minute walk from the beach, Residence A Paz is located on Boa Vista Island and offers traditionally decorated guest rooms. Snorkelling and diving activities can be organised, upon reservation.