Cape Verde

  • Preis:CVE 8733..19352

    Der hotelzimmer:49

    Dieses 300 m vom Strand entfernt, moderne Hotel bietet Ihnen einen Garten mit 2 Pools. Hier wohnen Sie 17 km vom Flughafen Amílcar Cabral International entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Wellnessbereich und ein Fitnessstudio.

  • Preis:CVE 5390..12500

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Diese Unterkunft begrüßt Sie im Herzen von Santa Maria, nur 2 Gehminuten vom Strand und dem Hauptplatz entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in einigen öffentlichen Bereichen kostenfrei.

  • Preis:CVE 26500

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    An der Nordküste der Insel Boa Vista bietet Ihnen dieses umweltfreundliche Hotel einen direkten Zugang zu seinem Privatstrand, ein eigenes Geschäft und einen Geländewagen, der mit oder ohne Fahrer angemietet werden kann.

  • Preis:CVE 5000..6500

    Der hotelzimmer:29

    Dieses klimatisierte Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Sal Rei, nur 200 Meter vom Strand entfernt. Die Zimmer sind mit einer Minibar und einem TV ausgestattet und das Hotel bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.

  • Preis:CVE 5500..9600

    Der hotelzimmer:44

    Inmitten von Bergen begrüßt Sie dieses klimatisierte Hotel im Herzen von Mindelo nur 10 Autominuten vom Flughafen San Pedro entfernt. Vom Strand trennen Sie nur 400 m und Ihnen stehen ein Restaurant und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption zur Verfügung.

  • Preis:CVE 15000..15000

    Der hotelzimmer:1

    Diese Pension befindet sich in Santa Maria und verfügt über einen eigenen Strandbereich, einen Garten und eine Sonnenterrasse. Freuen Sie sich auf 3 Schlafzimmer und ein Wohnzimmer.

  • Preis:CVE 3000

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Auf der Insel Sal liegt das Porta do Vento nur einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang vom Strand entfernt und bietet einen Garten sowie eine Terrasse. Das Meer lädt zum Schnorcheln, Angeln und Windsurfen ein.

  • Preis:CVE 6600..9900

    Der hotelzimmer:5

    Boa Vista Apartments is a 4-minute drive from the centre of Sal Rei and 20 metres from the Estoril Beach. It offers self-catering apartments with a seating area. An airport shuttle service can be arranged at an extra cost.

  • Preis:CVE 4950..12950

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    Das Aparthotel Praiano liegt in Praia im Stadtteil Praiano Palmarejo Baixo, nur 8 km vom internationalen Flughafen Nelson Mandela und nur 50 m von der Strandpromenade entfernt.

  • Preis:CVE 3850

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    Dieses Hotel begrüßt Sie auf der Insel São Vicente, einen 3-minütigen Spaziergang vom Strand Laginha entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN in den öffentlichen Bereichen sowie klimatisierte Zimmer mit einer Minibar.

  • Preis:CVE 3308

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    Auf der Insel Sal bietet das Dourada 10 Gehminuten vom schönsten Strand von Santa Maria entfernt ein Studio mit einer Terrasse.

  • Preis:CVE 2750

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    Das Residence A Paz begrüßt Sie mit traditionell eingerichteten Zimmern nur 15 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt auf der Insel Boa Vista. Nach voriger Reservierung können Schnorchel- und Tauchgänge organisiert werden.

Cape Verde

  • Price:CVE 8733..19352

    Rooms:49

    Located 300 meters from the beach, this contemporary hotel is set in a garden with 2 swimming pools. It features a spa and a gym, and Sal International Airport is 17 km away. A minibar and satellite TV feature in the air-conditioned guest rooms.

  • Price:CVE 5390..12500

    Rooms:15

    Set in the heart of Santa Maria, this residence is just a 2-minute walk from the beach and the main plaza. Free Wi-Fi is available in some public areas.

  • Price:CVE 26500

    Rooms:12

    Set on the north coast of Boa Vista Island, this environmentally friendly hotel offers direct access onto its private beach. You can browse the on-site shop or rent a 4x4, with or without a driver.

  • Price:CVE 5000..6500

    Rooms:29

    Located in the centre of Sal Rei, this air-conditioned hotel is 200 metres from the beach. A minibar and a TV are provided in the guest rooms, and it has a 24-hour reception. Each brightly decorated room includes Wi-Fi access, a fan and a safe.

  • Price:CVE 5500..9600

    Rooms:44

    Surrounded by mountains, this air-conditioned hotel in the centre of Mindelo, is a 10-minute drive from San Pedro Airport. It is 400 metres from the beach and offers a restaurant and 24-hour reception.

  • Price:CVE 15000..15000

    Rooms:1

    Located in Santa Maria, this guesthouse features a private beach area, a garden and a sun terrace. It offers 3 bedrooms and a living room. You can sample your homemade meals on the furnished terrace.

  • Price:CVE 3000

    Rooms:15

    Located on Sal Island, Porta do Vento is only a 10-minute walk from the beach and offers a garden and terrace. Snorkeling, fishing and windsurfing activities are possible on the sea and Espargos is a 20-minute drive away.

  • Price:CVE 6600..9900

    Rooms:5

    Boa Vista Apartments is a 4-minute drive from the centre of Sal Rei and 20 metres from the Estoril Beach. It offers self-catering apartments with a seating area. An airport shuttle service can be arranged at an extra cost.

  • Price:CVE 4950..12950

    Rooms:12

    Aparthotel Praiano is located in Praia in the district of Praiano Palmarejo Baixo, just 8 km away from the Nelson Mandela International Airport. Guests can access the Beach Boulevard just 50 metres away.

  • Price:CVE 3850

    Rooms:9

    Situated on the Sao Vicente Island, a 3-minute walk from Laginha Beach, this hotel features free Wi-Fi in the public areas and air-conditioned rooms with minibar. It is located in Mindelo, just a 3-minute walk from the town centre.

  • Price:CVE 3308

    Rooms:9

    Located in Sal Island, a 10-minute walk from the most beautiful beach of Santa Maria, Dourada offers a studio with a terrace. The accommodation includes a private bathroom with shower.

  • Price:CVE 2750

    Rooms:9

    Just a 15-minute walk from the beach, Residence A Paz is located on Boa Vista Island and offers traditionally decorated guest rooms. Snorkelling and diving activities can be organised, upon reservation.