Chile

  • Preis: 91..397

    Der hotelzimmer:144

    Im eleganten Stadtteil Vitacura bietet das Novotel Santiago Vitacura moderne Unterkünfte und kostenfreies WLAN. Es befindet sich in der Nähe des großen Einkaufszentrums Parque Arauco. Kostenlose Parkplätze stehen Ihnen an der Unterkunft zur...

  • Preis: 63..117

    Der hotelzimmer:93

    Das Hotel Marina Villa del Rio in Valdivia bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN, ein Frühstücksbuffet und komfortable Zimmer mit Panoramablick auf den Fluss.

  • Preis: 75..100

    Der hotelzimmer:18

    Nur 500 m vom Strand von Acapulco entfernt erwartet Sie das Hotel Rondo in Viña del Mar. Hier wohnen Sie in Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Sie erhalten ein Frühstück und kostenlose Parkplätze sind vorhanden.

  • Preis: 65..250

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das Hotel Araucarias erwartet Sie mit Unterkünften in nur 50 m Entfernung vom See Lago Villarrica in Pucon. WLAN steht kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 63..145

    Der hotelzimmer:70

    Das Hotel Alborada begrüßt Sie im Finanzviertel von Concepción 1 Block vom Hauptplatz entfernt mit einer modernen Ausstattung. Das Hotel bietet kostenfreies WLAN und einen Express-Check-in-/-Check-out-Service.

  • Preis: 83..200

    Der hotelzimmer:114

    Das Holiday Inn Express bietet eine praktische Unterkunft im Zentrum von Antofagasta mit Blick auf die malerische, 7 km lange Strandpromenade. Freuen Sie sich auf den Außenwhirlpool und -pool, kostenfreies WLAN und den modernen Fitnessraum.

  • Preis: 132..450

    Der hotelzimmer:70

    Dieses Hotel erwartet Sie mit einem Außenpool, einem Garten, einer Bar, einem Restaurant sowie Zimmern mit Terrasse und Seeblick am See Villarrica.

  • Preis: 180..305

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Das Hotel Kimal bietet Ihnen Unterkünfte nahe der Hauptstraße im historischen Zentrum von San Pedro de Atacama. In der Unterkunft erwarten Sie ein Garten mit einem Pool und ein Restaurant.

  • Preis: 72..110

    Der hotelzimmer:50

    Nur 5 Blocks vom Meer und 2 Blocks vom Magallanes-Museum entfernt bietet Ihnen das elegant eingerichtete Hotel Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Das Restaurant serviert Ihnen À-la-carte-Speisen. Verweilen Sie auch an der englischen Bar bei einem Getränk.

  • Preis: 79..150

    Der hotelzimmer:26

    ah In einem eleganten historischen Gebäude direkt am Zentralplatz von Punta Arenas begrüßt Sie das Hotel Plaza mit Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Frühstück. Es gibt auch ein Restaurant. Von der anglikanischen Kirche trennen Sie hier nur 100 Meter.

  • Preis: 120..196

    Der hotelzimmer:36

    Das Hosteria Lago Tyndall verfügt über ein Restaurant und eine Bar und bietet Ihnen Unterkünfte mit kostenlosem WLAN in den öffentlichen Bereichen und eine Terrasse mit Aussicht auf den Hügel Macizo Paine.

  • Preis: 44..145

    Der hotelzimmer:25

    Nur 200 m vom U-Bahnhof Baquedano entfernt bietet das Hostal Río Amazonas Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem TV. Morgens steht das Frühstück für Sie bereit. Zudem können Sie die Gemeinschaftsküche nutzen.

Chile

  • Price: 91..397

    Rooms:144

    Located in the elegant Vitacura district, Novotel Santiago Vitacura offers modern accommodation and free Wi-Fi. It is close to the large Parque Arauco Mall. Free parking is possible on site.

  • Price: 63..117

    Rooms:93

    Featuring free WiFi and a buffet breakfast, Hotel Marina Villa del Rio offers comfortable guest rooms with panoramic river views in Valdivia. The hotel has a private pier and marina, a restaurant, a bar and a tennis court.

  • Price: 75..100

    Rooms:18

    Only 500 metres from Acapulco Beach, Hotel Rondo offers rooms with free Wi-Fi in Viña del Mar. Breakfast and free parking are provided. Quinta Vergara is 800 metres away. Rooms at Hotel Rondo are decorated with lively-coloured bedspreads.

  • Price: 65..250

    Rooms:24

    Featuring free WiFi access, Hotel Araucarias offers accommodations only 50 metres from Villarrica Lake in Pucon. WiFi is free. Hotel Araucarias has comfortable rooms and apartments equipped with heating, cable TV and private bathrooms with showers.

  • Price: 63..145

    Rooms:70

    Hotel Alborada offers modern facilities in the financial district of Concepción, 1 block from the main square. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi and an express check-in/check-out service.

  • Price: 83..200

    Rooms:114

    Holiday Inn Express offers practical city accommodation in downtown Antofagasta overlooking the picturesque 7 km seafront pier. Guests can enjoy the outdoor jacuzzi and pool, free Wi-Fi and modern gym.

  • Price: 132..450

    Rooms:70

    Located in front of Villarica Lake, this hotel features an outdoor swimming pool, a garden, a bar, and a restaurant, and offers rooms with terraces and views of the lake. Free WiFi access is available.

  • Price: 180..305

    Rooms:40

    Located in the centre of San Pedro de Atacama, Hotel Kimal features a gourmet restaurant, a pool, a hot-tub, a massage and relaxation centre and exclusive excursions service. A complimentary buffet breakfast and free parking are provided.

  • Price: 72..110

    Rooms:50

    Only 5 blocks from the sea and 2 blocks from Magallanes Museum, this elegant hotel offers rooms with free WiFi. Guests can dine á la carte and enjoy a drink at the English bar.

  • Price: 79..150

    Rooms:26

    Set in a stylish heritage building right in front of the Punta Arena’s main square, Hotel Plaza offers rooms with free Wi-Fi, and breakfast. There is a restaurant. The Anglican Church is 100 metres away.

  • Price: 120..196

    Rooms:36

    Featuring a restaurant and a bar, Hosteria Lago Tyndall offers accommodations with free WiFi in public areas and a terrace with views of Macizo Paine Hill. Hosteria Lago Tyndall features rooms and bungalows with private bathrooms and scenic views.

  • Price: 44..145

    Rooms:25

    Only 200 metres from Baquedano Metro Station, Hostal Río Amazonas offers rooms with free Wi-Fi and TV sets. Breakfast is provided and common kitchen facilities are featured. Santiago’s Main Square is 1.2 km away.