Colombia

  • Preis:COP 55000..130000

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Dieses kleine Hotel im berühmten Viertel Zona Rosa in Cali empfängt Sie in der Nähe von Restaurants und Nachtclubs und des Einkaufszentrums Chipichape.

  • Preis:COP 190000..456000

    Der hotelzimmer:198

    Das Hotel Kosmos bietet einen Innenpool mit Aussicht auf Bogotá, einen Fitness- und Wellnessbereich sowie einen modernen Aufzug mit Glastüren. Zudem erwartet Sie im Hotel eine einwandfreie Ausstattung. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis:COP 210888..703750

    Der hotelzimmer:27

    Das besonders stilvolle Hotel empfängt Sie 12 km vom Zentrum von Bogota und nur wenige Gehminuten von vielen U-Bahn-Stationen entfernt und bietet geräumige, luxuriöse Suiten, die mit ihren einzigartigen Gemälden und Fotografien einer Kunstgalerie...

  • Preis:COP 332000..492000

    Der hotelzimmer:56

    Das Cite Hotel erwartet Sie mit Blick auf den Parque El Virrey im Geschäfts- und Unterhaltungszentrum von Bogotá. Sie wohnen 500 m entfernt vom Parque de la 93. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN, einen großen Außenpool und ein Businesscenter.

  • Preis:COP 178000..345000

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das Nico Apartasuites bietet Ihnen Hotelzimmer und moderne, voll ausgestattete Apartments mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Das Hotel befindet sich in der gastronomischen Zone von Bogotá, nur 5 Gehminuten von Bogotás Finanzviertel entfernt.

  • Preis:COP 65424..162900

    Der hotelzimmer:126

    Das Hotel San Francisco de Asis liegt zentral in Bogota. Freuen Sie sich auf ein hoteleigenes Restaurant, kostenfreien Internetzugang im gesamten Gebäude und ebenfalls kostenfreie Parkplätze.

  • Preis:COP 218270..395999

    Der hotelzimmer:190

    Dieses luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet Ihnen elegante Zimmer mit Memoryschaum-Matratzen der Marke NASA sowie einem LCD-TV. Das Erholungsgebiet Parque de la 93 erreichen Sie mit dem Auto in nur 10 Minuten. WLAN ist kostenfrei verfügbar.

  • Preis:COP 459407..526207

    Der hotelzimmer:239

    Das Bogotá Marriott Hotel liegt im Stadtbereich Salitre, 3 km vom internationalen Flughafen El Dorado entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Fitnesscenter und einen Wellnessbereich.

  • Preis:COP 212500..280000

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Das Hotel La Font Boutique befindet sich in der exklusiven Gegend von Antiguo Country in Bogotá und ist nur 50 m vom Virrey entfernt. Gastronomische Einrichtungen, Geschäfte und ein Park befinden sich ebenfalls in der unmittelbaren Nähe.

  • Preis:COP 240000..337000

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Zwischen den U-Bahnhöfen Museo del Oro und Las Aguas liegt das Casa Deco Hotel nahe dem Zentrum von Bogota. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenloses WLAN, ein Businesscenter und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.

  • Preis:COP 183330..500000

    Der hotelzimmer:61

    Im Finanzviertel von Rosales begrüßt Sie das Hotel Rosales Plaza nur einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang von den großen Einkaufszentren Centro Andino, Atlantis Plaza und El Retiro entfernt. Die Zimmer sind modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet.

  • Preis:COP 210000..405000

    Der hotelzimmer:64

    Das Park Inn By Radisson Bogotá Hotel & Suites befindet sich im Viertel El Chico, fußläufig vom Park 93, den Finanz- und Unterhaltungsvierteln sowie dem Botschaftsviertel entfernt.

Colombia

  • Price:COP 55000..130000

    Rooms:20

    This small hotel is in Cali´s famous Zona Rosa area, near Chipichape Mall, restaurants and nightclubs. Providing practical accommodation, it has sauna and spa bath, plus free Wi-Fi and complimentary coffee.

  • Price:COP 190000..456000

    Rooms:198

    Boasting an indoor swimming pool with views of Bogotá, gym facilities and spa services, the hotel features a modern elevator with glass doors and impeccable décor. WiFi is free.

  • Price:COP 210888..703750

    Rooms:27

    This ultra-stylish hotel is 12 km from central Bogota and walking distance from many Metro stops. Each of the expansive, luxurious suites is an art gallery, with unique paintings and photography.

  • Price:COP 332000..492000

    Rooms:56

    The Cite Hotel is located in the business and entertainment centre of Bogota, overlooking Virrey Park and 500 meters from Parque de la 93. It offers free WiFi, a large outdoor pool, and a business centre.

  • Price:COP 178000..345000

    Rooms:24

    Nico Apartasuites offers hotel rooms and modern fully-furnished apartments with free Wi-Fi. The property is situated in the Gastronomic Zone of Bogotá, only 5-minute walk from Bogota's Financial Dirstrict.

  • Price:COP 65424..162900

    Rooms:126

    Hotel San Francisco de Asis is conveniently located in Bogota's central area. Guests will find an on-site restaurant, free wired internet throughout the property and free private parking.

  • Price:COP 218270..395999

    Rooms:190

    This luxurious, 5-star hotel offers elegant rooms which include NASA memory foam mattresses and LCD TVs. The Parque de la 93 is 10 minutes away by car. Wi-Fi is free.

  • Price:COP 459407..526207

    Rooms:239

    Bogotá Marriott Hotel is located within 3 km of El Dorado International Airport, in the city's Salitre zone. It features a fitness centre and spa. Each sound-proofed room boasts deluxe bedding including 300-thread count linen and blackout curtains.

  • Price:COP 212500..280000

    Rooms:8

    Hotel La Font Boutique is located in the exclusive area of the Antiguo Country in Bogota, 50 meters from Virrey and next to the gastronomic and commercial area. Park. It offers free WiFi and free parking.

  • Price:COP 240000..337000

    Rooms:20

    Casa deco Hotel is located close to central Bogota, between the Museo del Oro and Las Aguas subway stations. It offers free Wi-Fi, a business centre and 24-hour reception. All rooms are equipped with an LCD TV, minibar and in-room safe.

  • Price:COP 183330..500000

    Rooms:61

    Situated in the financial district of Rosales, Hotel Rosales Plaza is just a 10-minute walk from the major shopping malls of Centro Andino, Atlantis Plaza and El Retiro. Rooms are modern and tastefully decorated.

  • Price:COP 210000..405000

    Rooms:64

    Located in El Chico district within walking distance from 93 Park, the financial and entertainment districts, plus the Embassy district, Park Inn By Radisson Bogotá Hotel & Suites offers luxurious rooms and suites with satellite TV and free WiFi.