Congo, the Democratic Republic of the

  • Prix: 160

    Chambres:130

    Doté d'un restaurant et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, le Beatrice Hotel vous accueille à Kinshasa. Offrant une vue sur sa piscine extérieure, il possède un restaurant. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un emplacement de stationnement privé sur...

  • Prix: 244

    Chambres:189

    Offrant une vue magnifique sur le fleuve Congo, le Pullman Kinshasa Grand Hotel est un établissement 5 étoiles situé dans le quartier de Gombe à Kinshasa. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure et d'une salle de sport.

  • Prix: 99

    Chambres:55

    Situé à Lubumbashi, l'Hotel Lubumbashi accueille les animaux domestiques. Il possède un barbecue ainsi qu'un restaurant et met gratuitement à votre disposition un parking privé ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi.

  • Prix: 195

    Chambres:75

    Doté d'un bar et d'une salle de sport, l'Hotel Royal Kinshasa est situé à Kinshasa. Il propose gratuitement une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sur place.

  • Prix: 230

    Chambres:180

    Situé à Kinshasa, l'Hotel Memling propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un restaurant sur place. Le parking privé de l'établissement est gratuit. Certaines chambres comprennent une salle de bains privative avec un bain à remous.

  • Prix: 60

    Chambres:19

    Doté d'un restaurant, l'Hotel Pour Vous propose un hébergement acceptant les animaux domestiques à Kinshasa. Un restaurant se trouve sur place. Toutes les chambres disposent d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat.

  • Prix: 100

    Chambres:20

    Offrant une vue sur le jardin, le Flat Hotel Prosper est situé à Muanda. Il propose un barbecue, un restaurant sur place et un parking privé gratuit.

  • Prix: 160

    Chambres:197

    Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi accessible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de ses locaux, le Pullman Lubumbashi Grand Karavia. propose des hébergements à Lubumbashi.

  • Prix: 151

    Chambres:22

    Situé à Matadi, l'Hotel Vivi Palace possède un barbecue et une terrasse bien exposée. Il propose également un bar. En outre, vous pourrez profiter gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un espace de stationnement privé.

  • Prix: 80

    Chambres:30

    Le Rabi Hotel propose un hébergement accueillant les animaux domestiques à Lubumbashi. Cet hôtel dispose d'une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année et de 2 terrasses, dont une bien exposée.

  • Prix: 35

    Chambres:35

    Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un restaurant, l'Hotel Kasindi Lubiriha En Abrege Hkl se situe à Kasindi. Vous pourrez profiter d'un restaurant et d'un parking privatif gratuit sur place.

  • Prix: 45

    Chambres:20

    La Villa Ilac Hotel propose un hébergement situé à Kavimvira. Les animaux domestiques sont admis. Offrant une vue sur le lac, l'établissement possède un barbecue, un bar et un restaurant. De plus, la connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite.

Congo, the Democratic Republic of the

  • Price: 160

    Rooms:130

    Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Beatrice Hotel offers accommodation in Kinshasa. The hotel has an outdoor pool and views of the pool, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price: 244

    Rooms:189

    Offering magnificent views over the Congo River., the 5-star Pullman Kinshasa Grand Hotel is located in the Gombe area of the city of Kinshasa. It offers an outdoor pool and fitness centre.

  • Price: 99

    Rooms:55

    Featuring free WiFi and a barbecue, Hotel Lubumbashi offers pet-friendly accommodation in Lubumbashi. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price: 195

    Rooms:75

    Featuring free WiFi and a fitness centre, Hotel Royal Kinshasa offers accommodation in Kinshasa. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. Every room is equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.

  • Price: 230

    Rooms:180

    Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Hotel Memling offers accommodation in Kinshasa. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:19

    Hotel Pour Vous offers pet-friendly accommodation in Kinshasa. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Each room is fitted with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some rooms feature a seating area for your convenience.

  • Price: 100

    Rooms:20

    Offering a barbecue and views of the garden, Flat Hotel Prosper is situated in Muanda. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.

  • Price: 160

    Rooms:197

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Pullman Lubumbashi Grand Karavia. Offers accommodation in Lubumbashi. The hotel has a year-round outdoor pool and views of the lake, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar.

  • Price: 151

    Rooms:22

    Offering a barbecue and sun terrace, Hotel Vivi Palace is set in Matadi. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. A TV is provided.

  • Price: 80

    Rooms:30

    Rabi Hotel offers pet-friendly accommodation in Lubumbashi. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. The rooms come with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.

  • Price: 35

    Rooms:35

    Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Hotel Kasindi Lubiriha En Abrege Hkl offers accommodation in Kasindi. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price: 45

    Rooms:20

    Villa Ilac Hotel offers pet-friendly accommodation in Kavimvira. The hotel has a barbecue and views of the lake, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. VILLA ILAC HOTEL features free WiFi throughout the property.