Croatia

  • Prix: 70..98

    Chambres:158

    Situé à seulement 50 mètres de la plage de galets, l'Hotel Adriatic est un établissement moderne proposant une salle de sport, un court de tennis en terre battue et des chambres climatisées avec télévision par satellite.

  • Prix: 88

    Chambres:59

    Situé dans la baie de Lapad, l'Hotel Splendid est implanté au sein d'un pittoresque jardin méditerranéen menant à une plage privée. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking sont accessibles gratuitement.

  • Prix: 114..327

    Chambres:244

    Installé dans un cadre paisible au milieu des pinèdes, cet hôtel vous accueille à seulement 5 minutes à pied de la plage et dispose de piscines intérieure et extérieure ainsi que de nombreuses installations sportives.

  • Prix: 126..353

    Chambres:249

    L'Hotel Pical vous accueille dans un cadre naturel magnifique, au cœur d'une pinède ombragée. Situé près du centre de Poreč, il dispose d'un restaurant primé, d'un spa, de courts de tennis et d'autres installations sportives.

  • Prix: 219..514

    Chambres:390

    Implanté sur la péninsule de la Lanterna, à seulement 100 mètres de la plage, le Valamar Club Tamaris propose des chambres climatisées dotées d'une télévision par satellite. La plupart offrent une vue sur la mer.

  • Prix: 73..212

    Chambres:570

    Situé à 200 mètres d'une plage pourvue de cabines et de douches, le Lanterna Apartments propose un restaurant, des courts de tennis et des appartements entièrement équipés et dotés d'un balcon.

  • Prix: 259..218

    Chambres:180

    Situé dans un parc sur l'île piétonne de Sveti Nikola, en face de Poreč, le Valamar Isabella Hotel est le bâtiment principal du complexe Valamar Isabella Island proposant des piscines, des terrains de sport ainsi que des installations de bien-être et...

  • Prix: 162..269

    Chambres:128

    Installé à seulement 200 mètres de la plage, le Valamar Diamant Residence se trouve à Poreč.

  • Prix: 88..91

    Chambres:17

    Bénéficiant d'un emplacement idéal sur la plage dans le centre de Krilo Jesenice, un petit village dalmate à 14 km de Split, l'Hotel Krilo vous propose des hébergements agréables offrant de superbes vues sur la mer.

  • Prix: 80..110

    Chambres:14

    Cet hôtel chaleureux et confortable bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal directement sur la mer. L'Hotel Mare Nostrum possède sa propre plage privée de galets sur les rives de l'Adriatique. Une connexion Wi-Fi y est disponible gratuitement.

  • Prix: 167

    Chambres:24

    Ce petit hôtel de charme à la gestion familiale de Supetar, sur la partie nord de l'île de Brac, vous réserve un accueil chaleureux typiquement croate et propose des plats de la région.

  • Prix: 81..326

    Chambres:349

    Cet hôtel 5 étoiles à Zagreb est à distance de marche du centre et de cafés avec terrasses. Le Westin vous offre un accès gratuit à Internet et renferme un spa Health Academy de renommée mondiale.

Croatia

  • Price: 70..98

    Rooms:158

    Only 50 metres from the pebbly beach, the modern Hotel Adriatic offers a gym, a clay tennis court, and air-conditioned rooms with satellite TV.

  • Price: 88

    Rooms:59

    Set in a picturesque Mediterranean garden leading down to a private beach, the Splendid hotel is situated in the Lapad Bay. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are provided. A bus leaves every 15 minutes for Dubrovnik's Old Town.

  • Price: 114..327

    Rooms:244

    Enjoying a quiet location surrounded by pine forests, this hotel is only a 5-minute walk away from the beach and features indoor and outdoor pools and lots of sports facilities.

  • Price: 126..353

    Rooms:249

    Hotel Pical is located in a peaceful pine-shaded location close to the centre of Poreč and offers award-winning dining plus spa, tennis and other sports facilities, all in a beautiful natural setting.

  • Price: 219..514

    Rooms:390

    Only 100 metres from the beach on the Lanterna Peninsula, Valamar Club Tamaris offers air-conditioned rooms with satellite TV and mostly with sea views. There is free Wi-Fi and free parking. The complex features a swimming pool and a children's...

  • Price: 73..212

    Rooms:570

    Situated 200 metres from the beach which features changing cabins and showers, Lanterna Apartments offers a restaurant, tennis courts and a fully-equipped apartments with balconies. Free WiFi is provided at the reception area.

  • Price: 259..218

    Rooms:180

    Located in a park on the car free island of Sveti Nikola, just opposite Poreč, Valamar Isabella Hotel is the main building of the Valamar Isabella Island Resort that offers swimming pools, sports fields and spa and wellness facilities.

  • Price: 162..269

    Rooms:128

    Only 200 metres from the beach, Valamar Diamant Residence is located in Poreč. Featuring a bar and air-conditioned apartments, it offers access to an adrenaline park, outdoor pool, tennis courts and a spa and wellness centre.

  • Price: 88..91

    Rooms:17

    Enjoying a perfect location on the beach in the centre of the small Dalmatian village Krilo Jesenice 14 km from Split, Hotel Krilo offers pleasant accommodation with beautiful sea views.

  • Price: 80..110

    Rooms:14

    This cosy and comfortable hotel enjoys a perfect location directly on the sea and has its own private pebbly beach on the shores of the Adriatic. The property provides free WiFi access. Located in Sveti Petar (St.

  • Price: 167

    Rooms:24

    The small family-run boutique hotel Villa Adriatica in Supetar, on the northern part of the Island Brac, offers authentic Croatian hospitality and great local food.

  • Price: 81..326

    Rooms:349

    This 5-star hotel in Zagreb is within walking distance to the centre and outdoor cafés. The Westin offers free internet access and houses the World Class Health Academy spa centre.