Croatia

  • Preis: 70..98

    Der hotelzimmer:158

    Das moderne, nur 50 m vom Kiesstrand entfernte Hotel Adriatic verfügt über einen Fitnessraum, einen Sand-Tennisplatz sowie klimatisierte Zimmer mit Sat-TV und kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis: 88

    Der hotelzimmer:59

    Das Hotel Splendid an der Bucht Lapad befindet sich mitten eines malerischen mediterranen Gartens, der zu einem eigenen Strand hinab führt. Die Unterkunft bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN und kostenlose Parkplätze.

  • Preis: 114..327

    Der hotelzimmer:244

    Nur einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Strand entfernt genießt dieses Hotel eine ruhige Lage inmitten von Pinienwäldern. Freuen Sie sich auf Innen- und Außenpools sowie viele Sporteinrichtungen.

  • Preis: 126..353

    Der hotelzimmer:249

    Das Hotel Pical begrüßt Sie ruhig und schattig unter Pinien gelegen nahe dem Zentrum von Poreč.

  • Preis: 219..514

    Der hotelzimmer:390

    Der nur 100 m vom Strand auf der Halbinsel Lanterna entfernte Valamar Club Tamaris bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit Sat-TV, zumeist mit Meerblick. Kostenfreies WLAN und kostenlose Parkplätze gehören zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten.

  • Preis: 73..212

    Der hotelzimmer:570

    Die Lanterna Apartments erwarten Sie nur 200 m vom Strand mit Umkleidekabinen und Duschen entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Restaurant, Tennisplätze und komplett ausgestattete Apartments mit einem Balkon. WLAN nutzen Sie an der Rezeption kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 259..218

    Der hotelzimmer:180

    Das in einem Park auf der autofreien Insel Sveti Nikola gegenüber von Poreč gelegene Valamar Isabella Hotel ist das Hauptgebäude des Valamar Isabella Island Resorts, das Ihnen Pools, Sportplätze sowie Spa- und Wellnesseinrichtungen bietet.

  • Preis: 162..269

    Der hotelzimmer:128

    Nur 200 m vom Strand entfernt begrüßt Sie die Valamar Diamant Residence in Poreč. Freuen Sie sich hier auf eine Bar und auf klimatisierte Apartments sowie auf den Zugang zu einem Abenteuerpark, einem Außenpool, Tennisplätzen und einem Wellnesscenter.

  • Preis: 88..91

    Der hotelzimmer:17

    In einer einmaligen Strandlage im Ortskern des kleinen dalmatinischen Dorfes Krilo Jesenice bietet Ihnen das Hotel Krilo eine freundliche Unterkunft mit herrlichem Meerblick. Sie wohnen 14 km von Split entfernt.

  • Preis: 80..110

    Der hotelzimmer:14

    Dieses gemütliche und komfortable Hotel genießt eine perfekte Lage direkt am Meer und verfügt über einen eigenen Kieselstrand am Ufer der Adria. Die Unterkunft bietet kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis: 167

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das kleine familiengeführte Boutique-Hotel Villa Adriatica begrüßt Sie in Supetar im nördlichen Teil der Insel Brac. Freuen Sie sich auf herzliche kroatische Gastfreundlichkeit und erstklassige lokale Küche.

  • Preis: 81..326

    Der hotelzimmer:349

    In Gehweite zum Zentrum und den Straßencafés wohnen Sie in diesem 5-Sterne-Hotel in Zagreb. Das Westin bietet kostenfreies Internet und beherbergt das Wellnesscenter World Class Health Academy.

Croatia

  • Price: 70..98

    Rooms:158

    Only 50 metres from the pebbly beach, the modern Hotel Adriatic offers a gym, a clay tennis court, and air-conditioned rooms with satellite TV.

  • Price: 88

    Rooms:59

    Set in a picturesque Mediterranean garden leading down to a private beach, the Splendid hotel is situated in the Lapad Bay. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are provided. A bus leaves every 15 minutes for Dubrovnik's Old Town.

  • Price: 114..327

    Rooms:244

    Enjoying a quiet location surrounded by pine forests, this hotel is only a 5-minute walk away from the beach and features indoor and outdoor pools and lots of sports facilities.

  • Price: 126..353

    Rooms:249

    Hotel Pical is located in a peaceful pine-shaded location close to the centre of Poreč and offers award-winning dining plus spa, tennis and other sports facilities, all in a beautiful natural setting.

  • Price: 219..514

    Rooms:390

    Only 100 metres from the beach on the Lanterna Peninsula, Valamar Club Tamaris offers air-conditioned rooms with satellite TV and mostly with sea views. There is free Wi-Fi and free parking. The complex features a swimming pool and a children's...

  • Price: 73..212

    Rooms:570

    Situated 200 metres from the beach which features changing cabins and showers, Lanterna Apartments offers a restaurant, tennis courts and a fully-equipped apartments with balconies. Free WiFi is provided at the reception area.

  • Price: 259..218

    Rooms:180

    Located in a park on the car free island of Sveti Nikola, just opposite Poreč, Valamar Isabella Hotel is the main building of the Valamar Isabella Island Resort that offers swimming pools, sports fields and spa and wellness facilities.

  • Price: 162..269

    Rooms:128

    Only 200 metres from the beach, Valamar Diamant Residence is located in Poreč. Featuring a bar and air-conditioned apartments, it offers access to an adrenaline park, outdoor pool, tennis courts and a spa and wellness centre.

  • Price: 88..91

    Rooms:17

    Enjoying a perfect location on the beach in the centre of the small Dalmatian village Krilo Jesenice 14 km from Split, Hotel Krilo offers pleasant accommodation with beautiful sea views.

  • Price: 80..110

    Rooms:14

    This cosy and comfortable hotel enjoys a perfect location directly on the sea and has its own private pebbly beach on the shores of the Adriatic. The property provides free WiFi access. Located in Sveti Petar (St.

  • Price: 167

    Rooms:24

    The small family-run boutique hotel Villa Adriatica in Supetar, on the northern part of the Island Brac, offers authentic Croatian hospitality and great local food.

  • Price: 81..326

    Rooms:349

    This 5-star hotel in Zagreb is within walking distance to the centre and outdoor cafés. The Westin offers free internet access and houses the World Class Health Academy spa centre.