Prague

  • Preis: 119..530

    Der hotelzimmer:62

    Das exklusiv gestaltete Barceló Old Town befindet sich im Herzen von Prag, nur 300 m vom Altstädter Ring entfernt. Es bietet geräumige, klimatisierte Zimmer und kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Gebäude.

  • Preis: 180..738

    Der hotelzimmer:38

    Das weltweit erste luxuriöse Buddha-Bar Hotel erwartet Sie im pulsierenden Herzen von Prag, nahe dem Altstädter Ring und der angesagten Einkaufsstraße Pařížská. Hier erwartet Sie auch ein Wellnessbereich mit Whirlpool, einer Sauna und Massagen.

  • Preis: 110..419

    Der hotelzimmer:160

    Das Sheraton Prague Charles Square Hotel befindet sich in 4 angrenzenden historischen Gebäuden, 300 m vom Wenzelsplatz und 2 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Karlovo namesti entfernt. Es verfügt über ein elegantes Restaurant, ein Fitnesscenter und eine...

  • Preis: 30..471

    Der hotelzimmer:73

    Das Hotel Theatrino, in dem Sie WLAN kostenfrei nutzen und sich im Spa entspannen können, begrüßt Sie im Herzen von Prag im Stadtteil Žižkov mit seinen vielen angesagten Restaurants und Bars sowie dem Fernsehturm mit einer 93 m hohen...

  • Preis: 89..189

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Die Happy Prague Apartments vereinen unterschiedliche Apartments in einem Gebäudekomplex. Die Unterkünfte befinden sich in einem renovierten historischen Gebäude aus dem 14. Jahrhundert am Betlémské-Platz in der Prager Altstadt.

  • Preis: 42..350

    Der hotelzimmer:27

    Das Arbes Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Kinsky-Gärten im Zentrum Prags, nur 5 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Andel entfernt. Eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle liegt gleich um die Ecke.

  • Preis: 63..160

    Der hotelzimmer:35

    Das Hotel Kampa Garden liegt ruhig in der Altstadt von Prag auf der Insel Kampa, ein beliebter Ort bei Pragern für angenehme Spaziergänge entlang des Ufers der Moldau.

  • Preis: 66..140

    Der hotelzimmer:25

    Auf der Prager Kleinseite (Mala Strana) erwartet Sie in einer malerischen Gegend das luxuriöse und elegante Hotel City Apartment. Sie wohnen im kürzlich renovierten Prager Stadtteil Andel. Kostenfrei profitieren Sie vom WLAN.

  • Preis: 50..999

    Der hotelzimmer:26

    Das Hotel Orion liegt im ruhigen Stadtteil Vinohrady 300 Meter von der U-Bahnstation Náměstí Míru entfernt und verfügt über eine Sauna-Anlage, kostenloses Frühstücksbuffet und Apartments mit voll ausgestatteter Küchenzeile und kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 55..205

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    In einer ruhigen Seitenstraße, im Zentrum von Prag erwartet Sie das unlängst renovierte Antik City Hotel, nur einen 7-minütigen Spaziergang vom Wenzelsplatz entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt über kostenfreie Internetverbindung.

  • Preis: 88..424

    Der hotelzimmer:26

    In einem beeindruckenden Barockgebäude unterhalb der Prager Burg erwartet Sie das Golden Star mit Panoramablick über die Altstadt, die Kleinseite und die 5 Gehminuten entfernte Prager Burg.

  • Preis: 48..559

    Der hotelzimmer:34

    Das Hotel Raffaello empfängt Sie neben der U-Bahn-Station I.P.Pavlova, nur 500 m vom zentralen Wenzelsplatz entfernt. Die eleganten Zimmer verfügen über Sat-TV, ein Marmorbad und kostenfreies WLAN.

Prague: hotels auf der karte

Prague

  • Price: 119..530

    Rooms:62

    The exclusively designed Barceló Old Town is located in the heart of Prague, only 300 metres from Old Town Square. It offers spacious, air-conditioned rooms and free WiFi throughout the property.

  • Price: 180..738

    Rooms:38

    The first luxury Buddha-Bar Hotel in the world is located in the vibrant heart of Prague, close to the Old Town Square and the fashionable Parizska shopping street. A spa centre with a hot tub, a sauna and massages is available on site.

  • Price: 110..419

    Rooms:160

    The Sheraton Prague Charles Square Hotel occupies 4 adjoining historic buildings, 300 metres from Wenceslas Square and a 2-minute walk from Karlovo namesti Metro Station. It features an elegant restaurant, a fitness centre, and a sauna.

  • Price: 30..471

    Rooms:73

    Hotel Theatrino with free Wi-Fi and a spa is situated in the quarter of Zizkov in central Prague, with its many fashionable restaurants, bars and the TV tower with an observation deck 93 metres high. Famous Wenceslas Square is only 4 tram stops away.

  • Price: 89..189

    Rooms:8

    Located in the Prague|s Old Town in the Betlémské Square in a renovated historic building from the 14th century, a complex of apartments of various types Happy Prague Apartments has maintained the authenticity of its original character while offering...

  • Price: 42..350

    Rooms:27

    The Arbes hotel is located near the lush green Kinksy Gardens in central Prague, only a 5-minute walk from the Andel metro station. A tram stop can be found just around the corner.

  • Price: 63..160

    Rooms:35

    The Hotel Kampa Garden is quietly located right in the historic heart of Prague on Kampa island, a favourite place of Prague residents for pleasant walks along the banks of the Vltava river.

  • Price: 66..140

    Rooms:25

    The City Apartment provides luxurious and elegant accommodation in Prague's picturesque Lesser Town (Mala strana) and in the newly renovated Andel area of Prague. Guests benefit from free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 50..999

    Rooms:26

    Located in the quiet Vinohrady district, 300 metres from the Náměstí Míru metro station, Hotel Orion offers sauna facilities, serves free buffet breakfast, and features apartments with a fully equipped kitchenette and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 55..205

    Rooms:30

    Located in a quiet side street in the centre of Prague, the newly refurbished Antik City Hotel is only a 7-minute walk from Wenceslas Square. It offers free internet access.

  • Price: 88..424

    Rooms:26

    Set in an impressive Baroque building below Prague Castle, Golden Star offers panoramic views over the Old Town, Lesser Town, and Prague Castle which is a 5-minute walk away. Old Town and Charles Bridge are within 15 minutes on foot.

  • Price: 48..559

    Rooms:34

    The Raffaello hotel is located next to the I.P.Pavlova metro station, just 500 metres from the central Wenceslas Square. The elegant rooms come with satellite TV, marble bathrooms and they offer free WiFi.

Prague: hotels on map