Denmark

  • Prix:DKK 890..4346

    Chambres:304

    L'Imperial Hotel se trouve à 200 mètres des jardins de Tivoli et de la gare centrale de Copenhague. Ses chambres climatisées bénéficient d'une connexion Internet par câble gratuite, d'un plateau/bouilloire et d'un mobilier moderne.

  • Prix:DKK 925..2576

    Chambres:61

    L'Hotel Alexandra est un établissement élégant situé à Copenhague, à 200 mètres de la place de l'Hôtel de Ville et des jardins de Tivoli.

  • Prix:DKK 839..1288

    Chambres:26

    Bénéficiant d'un emplacement paisible, l'établissement Rold Gl. Kro se trouve à quelques pas de la forêt de Rold Skov et à 45 km de l'aéroport. Les alentours de l'hôtel Kro offrent des possibilités d'activités sportives variées comme le golf.

  • Prix:DKK 840..13558

    Chambres:161

    À 200 mètres des jardins de Tivoli et à 5 minutes à pied de la place de l'hôtel de ville, cet hôtel du centre-ville propose des chambres lumineuses, dotées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une télévision par câble à écran plat.

  • Prix:DKK 825..3814

    Chambres:174

    Cet hôtel côté port se trouve à proximité du quartier animé de Nyhavn et à moins de 5 minutes à pied de la rue principale de Copenhague, Strøget. Il propose des chambres paisibles dotées d'un accès Internet par câble gratuit.

  • Prix:DKK 810..5270

    Chambres:213

    Datant du XVIIe siècle, cet hôtel de luxe est à 3 minutes à pied du palais d'Amalienborg et du charmant canal Nyhavn. Il propose des chambres élégantes avec télévision à écran plat et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix:DKK 520..1795

    Chambres:160

    Surplombant la baie d'Aarhus et la mer du Kattegat, le Marselis Hotel Aarhus propose une salle de sport, un sauna et une petite piscine intérieure. Toutes ses chambres disposent d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'un balcon ou d'une terrasse.

  • Prix:DKK 1197..4125

    Chambres:150

    Occupant 2 entrepôts des années 1800 convertis en hôtel, le 71 Nyhavn Hotel vous accueille dans le quartier animé de Nyhavn.

  • Prix:DKK 806..2499

    Chambres:98

    Le Gentofte Hotel est situé à 600 mètres de la gare de Gentofte et à 8 km du centre de Copenhague. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi qu'un parking privé et propose des chambres avec télévision à écran plat.

  • Prix:DKK 516..2190

    Chambres:109

    Situé dans le centre des congrès d'Odense, l'Hotel Odense propose des chambres avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les installations de loisirs incluent une salle de sport, un sauna et une terrasse.

  • Prix:DKK 999..2625

    Chambres:47

    L'Hotel Dania vous accueille sur la place de Silkeborg, dans un bâtiment de 1840, à 5 minutes à pied du musée d'art.

  • Prix:DKK 788..1825

    Chambres:161

    L'établissement à la gestion familiale Absalon Hotel se trouve dans le quartier animé de Vesterbro, à moins de 5 minutes de marche de la gare centrale de Copenhagen et des jardins de Tivoli.

Denmark

  • Price:DKK 890..4346

    Rooms:304

    Imperial Hotel is 200 metres from Tivoli Gardens and Copenhagen Central Station. Its air-conditioned rooms have free wired internet, a tea/coffee maker and modern furnishings.

  • Price:DKK 925..2576

    Rooms:61

    The stylish Hotel Alexandra is 200 metres from Copenhagen’s Town Hall Square and Tivoli Gardens. Its soundproofed rooms have a flat-screen TV, a tea/coffee maker and classic Danish designer furniture.

  • Price:DKK 839..1288

    Rooms:26

    Situated in tranquil surroundings, next to the Rold Skov forest and just 45 km from the airport, is the Rold Gl. Kro Hotel, with excellent golfing and sports opportunities nearby.

  • Price:DKK 840..13558

    Rooms:161

    This city centre hotel is 200 metres from Tivoli Gardens and 5 minutes' walk from City Hall Square. It offers bright rooms with free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV with cable channels.

  • Price:DKK 825..3814

    Rooms:174

    This harbourside hotel is close to the vibrant Nyhavn district and less than 5 minutes’ walk from Copenhagen’s main street, Strøget. It offers quiet rooms with free wired internet access. Copenhagen Strand is located in an 1869 warehouse.

  • Price:DKK 810..5270

    Rooms:213

    Dating back to the 17th century, this luxury hotel is 3 minutes’ walk from Amalienborg Palace and the charming Nyhavn waterfront. It offers elegant rooms with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price:DKK 520..1795

    Rooms:160

    Overlooking Aarhus Bay and the Kattegat Sea, this hotel has a gym, sauna and small indoor pool. All rooms have a French balcony or terrace, and WiFi is free. Marselis Hotel Aarhus’s bright rooms have large windows offering sea or forest views.

  • Price:DKK 1197..4125

    Rooms:150

    Housed in 2 converted warehouses from the 1800s, this hotel is found in the vibrant Nyhavn District. It features a continental breakfast and rooms with free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. The rooms of 71 Nyhavn Hotel include a writing desk and a minibar.

  • Price:DKK 806..2499

    Rooms:98

    Gentofte Hotel is located 600 metres from Gentofte Train Station, 8 km from central Copenhagen. It offers free Wi-Fi internet and free private parking. All rooms have a flat-screen TV. Gentofte Hotel’s history dates back to 1667.

  • Price:DKK 516..2190

    Rooms:109

    Situated in Odense Congress Center, this hotel offers free in-room WiFi. Leisure facilities include a gym, sauna and terrace. Guests can enjoy Danish-French cuisine made from fresh, seasonal ingredients. Hotel Odense’s rooms feature modern décor.

  • Price:DKK 999..2625

    Rooms:47

    Set in an 1840s building on Silkeborg Square, this hotel is 5 minutes’ walk from Silkeborg Art Museum. It features a gourmet brasserie and elegant rooms with flat-screen TVs. Wi-Fi is free.

  • Price:DKK 788..1825

    Rooms:161

    This family-run hotel is in the vibrant Vesterbro district, within 5 minutes’ walk of Copenhagen Central Station and Tivoli Gardens. It offers bicycle rentals and a popular Scandinavian breakfast buffet.