Denmark

  • Preis:DKK 890..4346

    Der hotelzimmer:304

    Das Imperial Hotel liegt 200 m vom Tivoli und dem Kopenhagener Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Die klimatisierten Zimmer verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN, Kaffee- und Teezubehör sowie moderne Möbel.

  • Preis:DKK 925..2576

    Der hotelzimmer:61

    Das stilvolle Hotel Alexandra begrüßt Sie 200 m vom Kopenhagener Rathausplatz und dem Tivoli entfernt. Die schallisolierten Zimmer sind mit klassischen dänischen Designermöbeln, einem Flachbild-TV sowie Kaffee-/Teezubehör ausgestattet.

  • Preis:DKK 839..1288

    Der hotelzimmer:26

    In einer ruhigen Umgebung, direkt neben dem Wald Rold Skov und nur 45 km vom Flughafen entfernt, bietet Ihnen das Rold Gl. Kro Hotel ausgezeichnete Golf- und Sportmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.

  • Preis:DKK 840..13558

    Der hotelzimmer:161

    Dieses Hotel im Stadtzentrum liegt nur 200 m von den Gärten Tivoli und nur 5 Gehminuten vom Rathausplatz entfernt. Freuen Sie ich auf elegante Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Flachbild-Kabel-TV.

  • Preis:DKK 825..3814

    Der hotelzimmer:174

    In der Nähe des pulsierenden Stadtteils Nyhavn und weniger als 5 Gehminuten von Kopenhagens Hauptstraße Strøget entfernt erwartet Sie das Hafenhotel. Es bietet ruhige Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis:DKK 810..5270

    Der hotelzimmer:213

    Dieses Luxus-Hotel aus dem 17. Jahrhundert erwartet Sie 3 Gehminuten vom Schloss Amalienborg und der charmanten Uferpromenade von Nyhavn entfernt. Das Hotel bietet Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Flachbild-TV.

  • Preis:DKK 520..1795

    Der hotelzimmer:160

    Dieses Hotel mit Blick auf die Aarhusbucht und das Kattegat bietet Ihnen einen Fitnessraum, eine Sauna und einen kleinen Innenpool. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen französischen Balkon oder eine Terrasse und kostenloses WLAN.

  • Preis:DKK 1197..4125

    Der hotelzimmer:150

    Das Hotel ist in 2 umgebauten Lagernhäusern aus den 1800er Jahren im belebten Bezirk Nyhavn untergebracht und bietet ein kontinentales Frühstück sowie Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Flachbild-TV.

  • Preis:DKK 806..2499

    Der hotelzimmer:98

    Das Gentofte Hotel liegt 600 m vom Bahnhof von Gentofte und 8 km vom Zentrum von Kopenhagen entfernt. Das Hotel bietet kostenloses WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Flachbild-TV ausgestattet.

  • Preis:DKK 516..2190

    Der hotelzimmer:109

    Dieses Hotel begrüßt Sie im Kongresszentrum Odense und bietet Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Zu den Freizeiteinrichtungen gehören ein Fitnessstudio, eine Sauna und eine Terrasse.

  • Preis:DKK 999..2625

    Der hotelzimmer:47

    Dieses Hotel begrüßt Sie in einem Gebäude aus dem Jahr 1840 am Silkeborg-Platz und nur 5 Gehminuten vom Kunstmuseum Silkeborg entfernt. Es verfügt über eine Gourmet-Brasserie und elegante Zimmer mit einem Flachbild-TV. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis:DKK 788..1825

    Der hotelzimmer:161

    Dieses familiengeführte Hotel begrüßt Sie im pulsierenden Stadtviertel Vesterbro, nicht weiter als 5 Gehminuten vom Kopenhagener Hauptbahnhof und dem Tivoli entfernt.

Denmark

  • Price:DKK 890..4346

    Rooms:304

    Imperial Hotel is 200 metres from Tivoli Gardens and Copenhagen Central Station. Its air-conditioned rooms have free wired internet, a tea/coffee maker and modern furnishings.

  • Price:DKK 925..2576

    Rooms:61

    The stylish Hotel Alexandra is 200 metres from Copenhagen’s Town Hall Square and Tivoli Gardens. Its soundproofed rooms have a flat-screen TV, a tea/coffee maker and classic Danish designer furniture.

  • Price:DKK 839..1288

    Rooms:26

    Situated in tranquil surroundings, next to the Rold Skov forest and just 45 km from the airport, is the Rold Gl. Kro Hotel, with excellent golfing and sports opportunities nearby.

  • Price:DKK 840..13558

    Rooms:161

    This city centre hotel is 200 metres from Tivoli Gardens and 5 minutes' walk from City Hall Square. It offers bright rooms with free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen TV with cable channels.

  • Price:DKK 825..3814

    Rooms:174

    This harbourside hotel is close to the vibrant Nyhavn district and less than 5 minutes’ walk from Copenhagen’s main street, Strøget. It offers quiet rooms with free wired internet access. Copenhagen Strand is located in an 1869 warehouse.

  • Price:DKK 810..5270

    Rooms:213

    Dating back to the 17th century, this luxury hotel is 3 minutes’ walk from Amalienborg Palace and the charming Nyhavn waterfront. It offers elegant rooms with flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price:DKK 520..1795

    Rooms:160

    Overlooking Aarhus Bay and the Kattegat Sea, this hotel has a gym, sauna and small indoor pool. All rooms have a French balcony or terrace, and WiFi is free. Marselis Hotel Aarhus’s bright rooms have large windows offering sea or forest views.

  • Price:DKK 1197..4125

    Rooms:150

    Housed in 2 converted warehouses from the 1800s, this hotel is found in the vibrant Nyhavn District. It features a continental breakfast and rooms with free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. The rooms of 71 Nyhavn Hotel include a writing desk and a minibar.

  • Price:DKK 806..2499

    Rooms:98

    Gentofte Hotel is located 600 metres from Gentofte Train Station, 8 km from central Copenhagen. It offers free Wi-Fi internet and free private parking. All rooms have a flat-screen TV. Gentofte Hotel’s history dates back to 1667.

  • Price:DKK 516..2190

    Rooms:109

    Situated in Odense Congress Center, this hotel offers free in-room WiFi. Leisure facilities include a gym, sauna and terrace. Guests can enjoy Danish-French cuisine made from fresh, seasonal ingredients. Hotel Odense’s rooms feature modern décor.

  • Price:DKK 999..2625

    Rooms:47

    Set in an 1840s building on Silkeborg Square, this hotel is 5 minutes’ walk from Silkeborg Art Museum. It features a gourmet brasserie and elegant rooms with flat-screen TVs. Wi-Fi is free.

  • Price:DKK 788..1825

    Rooms:161

    This family-run hotel is in the vibrant Vesterbro district, within 5 minutes’ walk of Copenhagen Central Station and Tivoli Gardens. It offers bicycle rentals and a popular Scandinavian breakfast buffet.