Dominican Republic

  • Preis: 63..168

    Der hotelzimmer:44

    Im Zentrum der historischen Stadt Santo Domingo und 10 Gehminuten von der Puerta del Conde entfernt befindet sich dieses Hotel. Es empfängt Sie mit einem Café, einem Außenpool und farbenfrohen Zimmern mit einer Minibar.

  • Preis: 52..55

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Dieses Hotel in niederländischem Besitz begrüßt Sie in Sosúa nur knapp 1,5 km vom Strand von Sosúa entfernt. Freuen Sie sich hier auf ein lebhaftes Barrestaurant in der Unterkunft. WLAN nutzen Sie im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 53..120

    Der hotelzimmer:50

    Das im Herzen der ersten Stadt Amerikas gelegene Hotel begeistert durch seine schöne Architektur sowie Balkone mit den charakteristischen Schmiedearbeiten aus dem 19. Jahrhundert.

  • Preis: 97..147

    Der hotelzimmer:61

    Direkt am Meer im Zentrum von Cabarete begrüßt Sie dieses Resort mit einem Spa mit kompletten Service. Freuen Sie sich auch auf die angebotenen Reitausflüge. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon und kostenloses Internet.

  • Preis: 75..75

    Der hotelzimmer:43

    Sie finden das Piergiorgio Palace Hotel in Sosua, an der Nordküste der Dominikanischen Republik, inmitten wunderschöner üppig grüner Landschaft.

  • Preis: 80..523

    Der hotelzimmer:437

    In der Nähe des Strandes Boca Chica und des aufregenden Santo Domingo erwartet Sie dieses all-inclusive-Hotel mit einer Vielzahl von Aktivitäten sowie komfortablen Unterkünften und mehreren hoteleigenen Restaurants.

  • Preis: 99..584

    Der hotelzimmer:244

    Das BlueBay Villas Doradas ist ein All-inclusive-Resort ausschließlich für Erwachsene. Es empfängt Sie an der Playa Dorada, direkt neben einem 18-Loch-Golfplatz.

  • Preis: 125..1360

    Der hotelzimmer:708

    Dieses All-Inclusive-Resort befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe von schönen Stränden und erstklassigen Golfplätzen und bietet verschiedene gastronomische Einrichtungen, ein Spa mit Personal sowie geräumige Unterkünfte.

  • Preis: 160..1700

    Der hotelzimmer:811

    Am Strand Uvero Alto bietet das Sirenis Punta Cana Casino & Spa einen großen Außenpool mit herrlichem Blick auf den Ozean, ein hoteleigenes Spa, ein Casino, einen Wasserpark und 7 Restaurants.

  • Preis: 213..897

    Der hotelzimmer:1110

    Dieses familienfreundliche All-inclusive-Resort bietet Ihnen Zugang zu einem Golfplatz der Spitzenklasse, ein Kasino und einen herrlichen Karibikstrand. Hier verbringen Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Punta Cana.

  • Preis: 255..762

    Der hotelzimmer:636

    Dieses familienfreundliche All-inclusive-Resort bietet einen Wellnessbereich mit Personal sowie Zimmer und Suiten mit Blick auf den Strand Bavaro.

  • Preis: 253..750

    Der hotelzimmer:451

    Dieses außergewöhnliche Resort und Spa ist umgeben von einer üppigen tropischen Landschaft. Es bietet zahlreiche Aktivitäten und ununterbrochene Unterhaltung und liegt direkt am Strand. Es eignet sich besonders gut für Paare und Freunde.

Dominican Republic

  • Price: 63..168

    Rooms:44

    In the center of historic Santo Domingo, this hotel is a 10-minute walk from the Puerta Del Conde. It features a café, outdoor pool, and colorful rooms with a minibar. Each room at Boutique Hotel Palacio is equipped with a safety deposit box.

  • Price: 52..55

    Rooms:15

    Featuring an active on-site bar and restaurant, this Dutch-owned Sosua hotel is less than 1.5 km from Sosua Beach. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Hotel Don Andres offers wood-furnished rooms equipped with seating and dining areas.

  • Price: 53..120

    Rooms:50

    Located in the heart of the first city of America, this hotel offers beautiful architecture and balconies with the characteristic ironwork of the 19th century. It is 30 minutes’ drive from Las Americas International Airport.

  • Price: 97..147

    Rooms:61

    Located on the oceanfront in the center of Cabarete, this resort features a full-service spa and offers horse riding tours. All rooms include a private balcony and free internet access.

  • Price: 75..75

    Rooms:43

    At Sosua on the North Coast of the Dominican Republic. Situated in this wonderful countryside, is the ideal place to relax, regenerate your batteries, forget every day stress and rebuild your strength for the future.

  • Price: 80..523

    Rooms:437

    Only a short distance from Boca Chica Beach and exciting Santo Domingo, this all-inclusive hotel offers a variety of on-site activities along with comfortable accommodations and several on-site dining options.

  • Price: 99..584

    Rooms:244

    The BlueBay Villas Doradas is an All Inclusive resort designated exclusively for Adults. It is located next to Playa Dorada and adjacent to an 18-hole golf course.

  • Price: 125..1360

    Rooms:708

    Offering a variety of on-site dining options along with a full-service spa and spacious accommodations, this all-inclusive resort is only moments from beautiful beaches and top-rated golf courses. Free Wi-Fi is available at the front desk.

  • Price: 160..1700

    Rooms:811

    Set on Uvero Alto Beach, Sirenis Punta Cana Casino & Spa features a large outdoor pool with amazing ocean views. It includes an onsite spa, a casino, a water park and 7 restaurants.

  • Price: 213..897

    Rooms:1110

    Offering access to world-class golf, an exciting casino and a stunning beach on the Caribbean Sea, this all-inclusive, family-friendly resort in Punta Cana ensures an unforgettable vacation.

  • Price: 255..762

    Rooms:636

    This all-inclusive, family friendly resort with a full-service spa features rooms and suites with views of Bavaro Beach. The hotel has 4 pools with swim up bars, full time entertainment crew with night time show, and sauna.

  • Price: 253..750

    Rooms:451

    Discover endless activities and non-stop entertainment that this exceptional resort and spa, situated directly on the beach and surrounded by a lush tropical environment, can offer. Perfect for couples and friends.