Dominican Republic

  • Prix: 63..168

    Chambres:44

    Situé dans le centre historique de Santo Domingo, cet hôtel se trouve à 10 minutes à pied de la Puerta Del Conde. Il possède un café, une piscine extérieure et des chambres colorées pourvues d'un minibar.

  • Prix: 52..55

    Chambres:15

    Situé à moins de 1,5 km de la plage de Sosúa, à Puerto Plata, l'Hotel Don Andres, dont le propriétaire est hollandais, abrite un bar-restaurant animé. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.

  • Prix: 53..120

    Chambres:50

    Situé au cœur de la première ville d'Amérique, l'Antiguo Hotel Europa possède une magnifique architecture et des balcons présentant la ferronnerie caractéristique du XIXe siècle.

  • Prix: 97..147

    Chambres:61

    Situé sur le front de mer dans le centre de Cabarete, ce complexe dispose d'un spa à services complets et propose des balades à cheval. Toutes les chambres possèdent un balcon privé et une connexion Internet gratuite.

  • Prix: 75..75

    Chambres:43

    A Sosua, sur la côte nord de la République Dominicaine. Situé dans cette campagne magnifique, c'est le lieu idéal où vous détendre, régénérer vos batteries et oublier le stresse quotidien pour reconstruire votre énergie pour le future.

  • Prix: 80..523

    Chambres:437

    Situé à quelques pas de la plage de Boca Chica et de la ville animée de Saint-Domingue, cet hôtel tout compris vous propose une variété d'activités, un hébergement confortable ainsi que plusieurs restaurants, le tout sur place.

  • Prix: 99..584

    Chambres:244

    Le Blue Bay Villas Doradas-All Inclusive est un complexe tout compris conçu exclusivement pour les adultes. Il se situe à côté de la Playa Dorada et à proximité d'un parcours de golf de 18 trous.

  • Prix: 125..1360

    Chambres:708

    L'Ocean Blue & Beach Resort - All Inclusive possède divers restaurants, un spa à service complet et des hébergements spacieux. Ce complexe tout compris se trouve à quelques minutes seulement de magnifiques plages et de parcours de golf renommés.

  • Prix: 160..1700

    Chambres:811

    Situé sur la plage d'Uvero Alto, le Sirenis Punta Cana Casino & Spa dispose d'une grande piscine extérieure offrant une vue imprenable sur l'océan. Sur place, vous trouverez un spa, un casino, un parc aquatique et 7 restaurants.

  • Prix: 213..897

    Chambres:1110

    Bénéficiant d'un accès à un golf de classe internationale, à un casino animé et à une plage magnifique de la mer des Caraïbes, ce complexe familial tout compris de Punta Cana vous accueille pour des vacances inoubliables.

  • Prix: 255..762

    Chambres:636

    Idéal pour les familles, ce complexe tout compris propose un spa entièrement équipé, ainsi que des chambres et des suites offrant une vue sur la plage de Bavaro. Il dispose d'un sauna et de 4 piscines avec bar accessible dans l'eau.

  • Prix: 253..750

    Chambres:451

    Situé sur la plage et entouré d'un environnement tropical luxuriant, le Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa - All Inclusive vous invite à participer à de nombreuses activités et animations en continu. Il s'avère idéal pour les couples et les...

Dominican Republic

  • Price: 63..168

    Rooms:44

    In the center of historic Santo Domingo, this hotel is a 10-minute walk from the Puerta Del Conde. It features a café, outdoor pool, and colorful rooms with a minibar. Each room at Boutique Hotel Palacio is equipped with a safety deposit box.

  • Price: 52..55

    Rooms:15

    Featuring an active on-site bar and restaurant, this Dutch-owned Sosua hotel is less than 1.5 km from Sosua Beach. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Hotel Don Andres offers wood-furnished rooms equipped with seating and dining areas.

  • Price: 53..120

    Rooms:50

    Located in the heart of the first city of America, this hotel offers beautiful architecture and balconies with the characteristic ironwork of the 19th century. It is 30 minutes’ drive from Las Americas International Airport.

  • Price: 97..147

    Rooms:61

    Located on the oceanfront in the center of Cabarete, this resort features a full-service spa and offers horse riding tours. All rooms include a private balcony and free internet access.

  • Price: 75..75

    Rooms:43

    At Sosua on the North Coast of the Dominican Republic. Situated in this wonderful countryside, is the ideal place to relax, regenerate your batteries, forget every day stress and rebuild your strength for the future.

  • Price: 80..523

    Rooms:437

    Only a short distance from Boca Chica Beach and exciting Santo Domingo, this all-inclusive hotel offers a variety of on-site activities along with comfortable accommodations and several on-site dining options.

  • Price: 99..584

    Rooms:244

    The BlueBay Villas Doradas is an All Inclusive resort designated exclusively for Adults. It is located next to Playa Dorada and adjacent to an 18-hole golf course.

  • Price: 125..1360

    Rooms:708

    Offering a variety of on-site dining options along with a full-service spa and spacious accommodations, this all-inclusive resort is only moments from beautiful beaches and top-rated golf courses. Free Wi-Fi is available at the front desk.

  • Price: 160..1700

    Rooms:811

    Set on Uvero Alto Beach, Sirenis Punta Cana Casino & Spa features a large outdoor pool with amazing ocean views. It includes an onsite spa, a casino, a water park and 7 restaurants.

  • Price: 213..897

    Rooms:1110

    Offering access to world-class golf, an exciting casino and a stunning beach on the Caribbean Sea, this all-inclusive, family-friendly resort in Punta Cana ensures an unforgettable vacation.

  • Price: 255..762

    Rooms:636

    This all-inclusive, family friendly resort with a full-service spa features rooms and suites with views of Bavaro Beach. The hotel has 4 pools with swim up bars, full time entertainment crew with night time show, and sauna.

  • Price: 253..750

    Rooms:451

    Discover endless activities and non-stop entertainment that this exceptional resort and spa, situated directly on the beach and surrounded by a lush tropical environment, can offer. Perfect for couples and friends.