Egypt

  • Preis: 94..340

    Der hotelzimmer:284

    Das Safir Hotel in Kairos Innenstadt ist 10 Gehminuten vom Nildamm entfernt und bietet luxuriöse Zimmer mit Balkon, einen Außenpool und kostenfreies WLAN in den öffentlichen Bereichen.

  • Preis: 92..290

    Der hotelzimmer:320

    Das nur 25 Fahrminuten vom Stadtzentrum und 6 km vom modischen Vorort Heliopolis entfernte Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo verfügt über 8 Restaurants, 2 Außenpools und private Stallungen. Die Zimmer bieten einen Flachbild-TV und kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis: 142..366

    Der hotelzimmer:68

    Das Domina Prestige ist ein luxuriöses Hotel, das sich nur wenige Meter vom Strand entfernt, in der Nähe der Tauchbasis Sheikh Coast Diving Centre befindet. Ein Fitnessraum, 2 Pools und ein Restaurant stehen zu Ihrer Verfügung.

  • Preis: 178

    Der hotelzimmer:354

    Dieses Luxushotel eignet sich mit seinen Einrichtungen auf internationalem Niveau und seiner hervorragenden Lage für Reisende jeder Art.

  • Preis: 174

    Der hotelzimmer:460

    Das Domina Oasis Resort liegt an der Bucht von Scharm El-Scheich, nur wenige Schritte vom eigenen Sandstrand entfernt. Es bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Riff und die nahe gelegene Insel Tiran.

  • Preis: 74..192

    Der hotelzimmer:146

    Das Domina El Sultan begrüßt Sie in privilegierter Lage direkt am Tauchzentrum und der Beautyfarm Elisir sowie nur wenige Schritte vom Strand entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf herrlichen Blick auf die Bucht und das gesamte Resort.

  • Preis: 24..60

    Der hotelzimmer:100

    Unweit der berühmten Pyramiden von Gizeh, an der Avenue of the Pyramids empfängt Sie das Husa Pyramids. In der Nähe des Hauses stehen Ihnen kostenfreie Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 80..279

    Der hotelzimmer:380

    Das Pyramisa Suites Hotel erwartet Sie im Bezirk Dokki im Zentrum von Kairo und bietet Zimmer mit Aussicht auf den Nil oder auf die Stadt. Freuen Sie sich auch auf ein Spa mit Bedienung und 2 Außenpools.

  • Preis: 175

    Der hotelzimmer:450

    Am Ufer des Nils bietet dieses Hotel klimatisierte Zimmer mit Blick auf den Fluss, den tropischen Garten oder die Außenpools. Es begrüßt Sie im Zentrum von Luxor, 1 km vom Luxor-Tempel entfernt.

  • Preis: 48..90

    Der hotelzimmer:25

    Das Hotel Havana liegt in Mohandesseen, einem der sichersten Bezirke Kairos im Zentrum der Stadt. Zahlreiche Restaurants, Cafés und Geschäfte befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.

  • Preis: 38..142

    Der hotelzimmer:320

    Dieses Resort ist ein modernes, internationales Hotel, dass direkt am Roten Meer und nahe der Korallenriffe liegt. Die Lage begeistert durch die unberührte Küste hinter der majestätisch die Berge ragen.

  • Preis: 65..160

    Der hotelzimmer:173

    Dieses Hotel mit Aussicht auf den Nil begrüßt Sie im kommerziellen Zentrum der Insel Zamalek an einer friedlichen, von Bäumen gesäumten Straße. Es erwarten Sie geräumige Zimmer und ein Restaurant mit spanischer Küche.

Egypt

  • Price: 94..340

    Rooms:284

    A 10-minute walk from the Nile River embankment, Safir hotel in Cairo’s city centre offers luxurious rooms with balconies. It features an outdoor pool, gym and free Wi-Fi in public areas.

  • Price: 92..290

    Rooms:320

    Just a 25-minute drive from City Centre, Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo is 6 km from fashionable Heliopolis suburb. It features 8 restaurants, 2 outdoor pools, and private stables. The rooms include flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 142..366

    Rooms:68

    The Domina Prestige is a luxurious hotel located a few metres from the beach, close to Sheikh Coast Diving Centre. It offers a gym, 2 pools and a restaurant.

  • Price: 178

    Rooms:354

    This luxury hotel caters for a diversity of customers with its international standard facilities and excellent location, offering a relaxed retreat for beach holidaymakers, fun-packed outdoor activities and water sports.

  • Price: 174

    Rooms:460

    Domina Oasis Resort is located in Sheikh Coast Bay, a few steps away from the private sand beach, and with a stunning view over the reef and the nearby Tiran Island. The deluxe, 5-star resort features a tennis court and 2 swimming pools.

  • Price: 74..192

    Rooms:146

    omina El Sultan enjoys a privileged position right by the Diving Centre and the Elisir Beauty Farm, just a few steps away from the beach. The Hotel features great views of the bay and the entire Resort.

  • Price: 24..60

    Rooms:100

    The Husa Pyramids is located on Avenue of the Pyramids, a short distance from the famous pyramids of Giza. The hotel offers free parking nearby. All the air-conditioned rooms at Husa Pyramids offer a satellite TV, a telephone, and a minibar.

  • Price: 80..279

    Rooms:380

    Located in the Dokki district of central Cairo, Pyramisa Suites Hotel offers rooms with Nile River or city views. It has a full service spa and 2 outdoor pools.

  • Price: 175

    Rooms:450

    Situated on the banks of the Nile, this resort offers air-conditioned rooms with views of the river, tropical garden, or outdoor pools. It is located in the centre of Luxor and 1 km from Luxor Temple.

  • Price: 48..90

    Rooms:25

    Located in Mohandesseen, one of Cairo's safest middle class districts, this 3-star hotel is in the heart of the city; in an area populated with restaurants, cafés and shops.

  • Price: 38..142

    Rooms:320

    Situated directly on the Red Sea where the pristine shoreline is flanked by majestic mountains, this resort near the accessible coral reefs offers a modern, international hotel.

  • Price: 65..160

    Rooms:173

    Overlooking the Nile River, this hotel is located on a tranquil tree-lined street in the commercial centre of Zamalek Island. It offers spacious rooms and has a restaurant that serves Spanish cuisine.