Egypt

  • Prix: 94..340

    Chambres:284

    Situé à 10 minutes à pied de la digue du Nil et dans le centre-ville du Caire, l'hôtel Safir propose des chambres luxueuses dotées d'un balcon.

  • Prix: 92..290

    Chambres:320

    Le Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo se trouve à seulement 25 minutes de route du centre-ville du Caire et à 6 km de la banlieue branchée d'Héliopolis. Il possède 8 restaurants, 2 piscines extérieures et des écuries privées.

  • Prix: 142..366

    Chambres:68

    Le luxueux Domina Hotel & Resort Prestige vous accueille à Charm el-Cheikh, à quelques mètres de la plage et à proximité du centre de plongée Sheikh Coast. Il vous propose une salle de sport, 2 piscines ainsi qu'un restaurant.

  • Prix: 178

    Chambres:354

    Grâce à ses installations internationales et à son excellent emplacement, l'hôtel de luxe Domina Aquamarine Pool Hotel & Resort est idéal quelle que soit la raison de votre séjour, vous proposant des vacances décontractées en bord de plage, des...

  • Prix: 174

    Chambres:460

    Le Domina Oasis Resort est situé sur la côte de la baie de Cheikh, à quelques pas de sa plage de sable privée, avec une vue imprenable sur le récif et l'île de Tiran à proximité.

  • Prix: 74..192

    Chambres:146

    Le Domina Hotel & Resort Sultan jouit d'une position privilégiée à côté du centre de plongée et du salon de beauté Elisir, juste à quelques pas de la plage. Cet hôtel offre de superbes vues sur la baie et sur toute la station balnéaire.

  • Prix: 24..60

    Chambres:100

    L'Husa Pyramids est situé sur l'avenue des Pyramides, à proximité des célèbres pyramides de Gizeh. Il dispose d'un parking gratuit à proximité.

  • Prix: 80..279

    Chambres:380

    Le Pyramisa Suites Hotel Cairo vous accueille au sein du quartier de Dokki, dans le centre du Caire. Il vous propose des chambres offrant une vue sur le Nil ou la ville.

  • Prix: 175

    Chambres:450

    Situé sur les rives du Nil, ce complexe propose des chambres climatisées offrant des vues sur la rivière, le jardin tropical et les piscines extérieures. Il se trouve au centre de Louxor et à 1 km du temple de Louxor.

  • Prix: 48..90

    Chambres:25

    Cet hôtel 3 étoiles se situe au coeur de la ville à Mohandesseen, un des quartiers de la classe moyenne les plus sûrs du Caire qui propose de nombreux restaurants, cafés et magasins.

  • Prix: 38..142

    Chambres:320

    Le Flamenco Beach & Resort Quseir est implanté au bord de la mer Rouge, dont le littoral est bordé de montagnes majestueuses. Ce complexe hôtelier moderne et international vous accueille à proximité de récifs coralliens.

  • Prix: 65..160

    Chambres:173

    Surplombant le Nil, le Golden Tulip Hotel Flamenco Cairo se trouve dans une rue paisible et ombragée du quartier commercial de l’île de Zamalek. Il propose des chambres spacieuses et un restaurant servant une cuisine espagnole.

Egypt

  • Price: 94..340

    Rooms:284

    A 10-minute walk from the Nile River embankment, Safir hotel in Cairo’s city centre offers luxurious rooms with balconies. It features an outdoor pool, gym and free Wi-Fi in public areas.

  • Price: 92..290

    Rooms:320

    Just a 25-minute drive from City Centre, Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo is 6 km from fashionable Heliopolis suburb. It features 8 restaurants, 2 outdoor pools, and private stables. The rooms include flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 142..366

    Rooms:68

    The Domina Prestige is a luxurious hotel located a few metres from the beach, close to Sheikh Coast Diving Centre. It offers a gym, 2 pools and a restaurant.

  • Price: 178

    Rooms:354

    This luxury hotel caters for a diversity of customers with its international standard facilities and excellent location, offering a relaxed retreat for beach holidaymakers, fun-packed outdoor activities and water sports.

  • Price: 174

    Rooms:460

    Domina Oasis Resort is located in Sheikh Coast Bay, a few steps away from the private sand beach, and with a stunning view over the reef and the nearby Tiran Island. The deluxe, 5-star resort features a tennis court and 2 swimming pools.

  • Price: 74..192

    Rooms:146

    omina El Sultan enjoys a privileged position right by the Diving Centre and the Elisir Beauty Farm, just a few steps away from the beach. The Hotel features great views of the bay and the entire Resort.

  • Price: 24..60

    Rooms:100

    The Husa Pyramids is located on Avenue of the Pyramids, a short distance from the famous pyramids of Giza. The hotel offers free parking nearby. All the air-conditioned rooms at Husa Pyramids offer a satellite TV, a telephone, and a minibar.

  • Price: 80..279

    Rooms:380

    Located in the Dokki district of central Cairo, Pyramisa Suites Hotel offers rooms with Nile River or city views. It has a full service spa and 2 outdoor pools.

  • Price: 175

    Rooms:450

    Situated on the banks of the Nile, this resort offers air-conditioned rooms with views of the river, tropical garden, or outdoor pools. It is located in the centre of Luxor and 1 km from Luxor Temple.

  • Price: 48..90

    Rooms:25

    Located in Mohandesseen, one of Cairo's safest middle class districts, this 3-star hotel is in the heart of the city; in an area populated with restaurants, cafés and shops.

  • Price: 38..142

    Rooms:320

    Situated directly on the Red Sea where the pristine shoreline is flanked by majestic mountains, this resort near the accessible coral reefs offers a modern, international hotel.

  • Price: 65..160

    Rooms:173

    Overlooking the Nile River, this hotel is located on a tranquil tree-lined street in the commercial centre of Zamalek Island. It offers spacious rooms and has a restaurant that serves Spanish cuisine.