El Salvador

  • Preis: 76..374

    Der hotelzimmer:228

    Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, a spa and a 24-hour gym, the luxury Real Intercontinental San Salvador is in the center of San Salvador. It has 3 concept restaurants and a bar.

  • Preis: 69..176

    Der hotelzimmer:131

    Das Holiday Inn San Salvador erwartet Sie 9 km vom Zentrum von San Salvador entfernt mit einer 24-Stunden-Rezeption, einem Fitnessraum und einem Außenpool sowie mit kostenfreiem WLAN und kostenlosen Parkplätzen.

  • Preis: 81..305

    Der hotelzimmer:194

    Das moderne Hotel liegt gegenüber dem World Trade Center und dem Futura-Turm und bietet einen Außenpool, einen 24-Stunden-Fitnessraum und Blick auf den Vulkan San Salvador.

  • Preis: 105..247

    Der hotelzimmer:225

    Das Sheraton Presidente San Salvador begrüßt Sie mit einem kleinen Wellnessbereich, einem Außenpool und einer beeindruckenden Aussicht auf die Berge außerhalb von San Salvador, eine 15-minütige Fahrt vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.

  • Preis: 103..224

    Der hotelzimmer:205

    Das Hilton Princess San Salvador bietet Ihnen einen Außenpool, ein Fitnessstudio und einen Whirlpool. Die geräumigen Zimmer bieten Aussicht auf die Stadt oder den Vulkan San Salvador.

  • Preis: 53..87

    Der hotelzimmer:11

    Das Villas del Angel Hotel befindet sich im Stadtteil Colonia Escalón von San Salvador, neben dem Einkaufszentrum Galerías Escalón. Es verfügt über ein Restaurant und helle Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 154..188

    Der hotelzimmer:552

    Inmitten eines beeindruckenden tropischen Gartens erwartet Sie in Los Cobanos ganz im Stil der Mayas das Royal Decameron Salinitas. Zu den Vorzügen der Unterkunft zählen neben dem direkten Zugang zum Strand auch 5 Pools, davon einer mit Meerwasser.

  • Preis: 102..180

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    Dieses charmante Haus im Kolonialstil mit Blick auf den See Suchitlán liegt in Suchitoto in El Salvador. Es bietet einen Außenpool und klimatisierte Zimmer mit Flachbild-Kabel-TV und ein eigenes Bad.

  • Preis: 87..189

    Der hotelzimmer:133

    Das Courtyard by Marriott San Salvador begrüßt Sie in San Salvador im Einkaufsviertel rund um die Gran Vía. Freuen Sie sich hier auf ein 24-Stunden-Fitnessstudio, einen Außenpool und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.

  • Preis: 31..52

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Dieses Hotel im Kolonialstil liegt nur 1 Block vom Stadion Jorge "Mágico" González entfernt und bietet Ihnen klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Auch die Parkplätze nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 42..63

    Der hotelzimmer:28

    Die Villa Serena Escalon empfängt Sie in einem Gebäude im Kolonialstil gegenüber dem Busbahnhof Salvador del Mundo und bietet üppige Gärten, ein Fitnesscenter, ein Massageangebot und klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem...

  • Preis: 52..63

    Der hotelzimmer:34

    Die Villa Serena San Benito begrüßt Sie nur 10 Autominuten vom Zentrum entfernt in San Salvadors San Benito Bezirk. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Massageservice, kostenfreies WLAN, ein kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück sowie kostenlose Parkplätze.

El Salvador

  • Price: 76..374

    Rooms:228

    Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, a spa and a 24-hour gym, the luxury Real Intercontinental San Salvador is in the center of San Salvador. It has 3 concept restaurants and a bar.

  • Price: 69..176

    Rooms:131

    Holiday Inn San Salvador is located 9 km from the centre of San Salvador. It offers 24-hour reception, a gym and outdoor pool, as well as free Wi-Fi and free parking. Air-conditioned rooms feature carpeted floors, flat-screen cable TV and a sofa.

  • Price: 81..305

    Rooms:194

    Located opposite the World Trade Center and Futura Tower, this modern hotel offers an outdoor pool, 24-hour gym and views of San Salvador volcano. Rooms include flat-screen cable TV and a coffee maker.

  • Price: 105..247

    Rooms:225

    Featuring a small spa, outdoor swimming pool and impressive views of the mountains outside San Salvador, Sheraton Presidente San Salvador is a 15-minute drive from the city centre. Its spacious rooms offer mountain views.

  • Price: 103..224

    Rooms:205

    An outdoor pool, a gym and a Jacuzzi® are offered at the Hilton Princess San Salvador. The spacious rooms have views over the city or San Salvador Volcano. Each air-conditioned room at the Hilton Princess includes a minibar, coffee maker and safe.

  • Price: 53..87

    Rooms:11

    Villas del Angel Hotel is set in San Salvador’s Colonia Escalón district, next to Galerías Escalón Shopping Centre. It features a restaurant and bright rooms with free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 154..188

    Rooms:552

    Set in spectacular tropical gardens, the Maya-themed Royal Decameron Salinitas is located in Los Cobanos. It has 5 pools, including a saltwater pool, and direct beach access.

  • Price: 102..180

    Rooms:12

    Located in Suchitoto in El Salvador, this charming colonial house overlooks Suchitlán Lake. It offers an outdoor pool and air-conditioned accommodation with flat-screen cable TV and a private bathroom.

  • Price: 87..189

    Rooms:133

    Courtyard by Marriott San Salvador is located in San Salvador’s commercial Gran Vía area. It features a 24-hour gym, outdoor pool and 24-hour reception. There is free parking and free Wi-Fi and wired internet.

  • Price: 31..52

    Rooms:15

    Located 1 block from Magico González Stadium, this colonial-style hotel offers free parking and spacious, air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. Cuscatlan Park and Metrocentro Shopping Centre are a 10-minute walk away.

  • Price: 42..63

    Rooms:28

    Located opposite Salvador del Mundo Bus Station, this colonial-style hotel offers lush gardens, a gym and a massage service. Villa Serena Escalon’s air-conditioned rooms include free Wi-Fi and flat-screen cable TV.

  • Price: 52..63

    Rooms:34

    Villa Serena San Benito is in San Salvador’s San Benito district, 10 minutes’ drive from the centre. It offers a massage service, free Wi-Fi, free continental breakfast and free parking.