El Salvador

  • Prix: 76..374

    Chambres:228

    Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, a spa and a 24-hour gym, the luxury Real Intercontinental San Salvador is in the center of San Salvador. It has 3 concept restaurants and a bar.

  • Prix: 69..176

    Chambres:131

    L'Holiday Inn San Salvador est situé à 9 km du centre de San Salvador. Il propose une réception ouverte 24h/24, une salle de remise en forme, une piscine extérieure ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking gratuits.

  • Prix: 81..305

    Chambres:194

    Situé en face du World Trade Center et de la tour Futura, cet hôtel moderne vous propose une piscine extérieure, une salle de sport ouverte 24h/24 et des vues sur le volcan de San Salvador.

  • Prix: 105..247

    Chambres:225

    Situé à 15 minutes en voiture du centre-ville, le Sheraton Presidente San Salvador vous propose un petit spa, une piscine extérieure ainsi qu'une vue imprenable sur les montagnes à proximité de San Salvador.

  • Prix: 103..224

    Chambres:205

    L'hôtel Hilton Princess San Salvador propose une piscine extérieure, une salle de sport et un bain à remous. Ses chambres spacieuses offrent une vue sur la ville ou le volcan San Salvador.

  • Prix: 53..87

    Chambres:11

    Le Villa del Angel Hotel se trouve dans le quartier Colonia Escalón de San Salvador, à côté du centre commercial Galerías Escalón. Il possède un restaurant et propose des chambres lumineuses avec une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 154..188

    Chambres:552

    Situé à Los Cobanos, le Royal Decameron Salinitas - ALL INCLUSIVE est aménagé au cœur de superbes jardins tropicaux et décoré dans un style maya. Il propose 5 piscines dont une d'eau de mer et un accès direct à la plage.

  • Prix: 102..180

    Chambres:12

    Située à Suchitoto, au Salvador, cette charmante maison coloniale donne sur le lac Suchitlán. Elle propose une piscine extérieure et des hébergements avec climatisation, télévision par câble à écran plat et salle de bains privative.

  • Prix: 87..189

    Chambres:133

    Situé à San Salvador, le Courtyard by Marriott San Salvador se trouve à proximité du centre commercial et de loisirs La Gran Vía. Profitez 24h/24 de la réception et d'une salle de sport. Une piscine extérieure est également à votre disposition.

  • Prix: 31..52

    Chambres:15

    À 1 pâté de maisons du stade Magico Gonzalez, la Villa Serena Flor Blanca est un hôtel de style colonial doté d'un parking gratuit et de chambres spacieuses et climatisées avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 42..63

    Chambres:28

    Situé en face de la gare routière de Salvador del Mundo, cet hôtel de style colonial propose des jardins luxuriants, une salle de sport et un service de massage.

  • Prix: 52..63

    Chambres:34

    La Villa Serena San Benito est située à San Salvador, dans le quartier de San Benito, à 10 minutes du centre-ville. Elle propose un service de massage ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi, un petit-déjeuner continental et un parking gratuits.

El Salvador

  • Price: 76..374

    Rooms:228

    Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, a spa and a 24-hour gym, the luxury Real Intercontinental San Salvador is in the center of San Salvador. It has 3 concept restaurants and a bar.

  • Price: 69..176

    Rooms:131

    Holiday Inn San Salvador is located 9 km from the centre of San Salvador. It offers 24-hour reception, a gym and outdoor pool, as well as free Wi-Fi and free parking. Air-conditioned rooms feature carpeted floors, flat-screen cable TV and a sofa.

  • Price: 81..305

    Rooms:194

    Located opposite the World Trade Center and Futura Tower, this modern hotel offers an outdoor pool, 24-hour gym and views of San Salvador volcano. Rooms include flat-screen cable TV and a coffee maker.

  • Price: 105..247

    Rooms:225

    Featuring a small spa, outdoor swimming pool and impressive views of the mountains outside San Salvador, Sheraton Presidente San Salvador is a 15-minute drive from the city centre. Its spacious rooms offer mountain views.

  • Price: 103..224

    Rooms:205

    An outdoor pool, a gym and a Jacuzzi® are offered at the Hilton Princess San Salvador. The spacious rooms have views over the city or San Salvador Volcano. Each air-conditioned room at the Hilton Princess includes a minibar, coffee maker and safe.

  • Price: 53..87

    Rooms:11

    Villas del Angel Hotel is set in San Salvador’s Colonia Escalón district, next to Galerías Escalón Shopping Centre. It features a restaurant and bright rooms with free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 154..188

    Rooms:552

    Set in spectacular tropical gardens, the Maya-themed Royal Decameron Salinitas is located in Los Cobanos. It has 5 pools, including a saltwater pool, and direct beach access.

  • Price: 102..180

    Rooms:12

    Located in Suchitoto in El Salvador, this charming colonial house overlooks Suchitlán Lake. It offers an outdoor pool and air-conditioned accommodation with flat-screen cable TV and a private bathroom.

  • Price: 87..189

    Rooms:133

    Courtyard by Marriott San Salvador is located in San Salvador’s commercial Gran Vía area. It features a 24-hour gym, outdoor pool and 24-hour reception. There is free parking and free Wi-Fi and wired internet.

  • Price: 31..52

    Rooms:15

    Located 1 block from Magico González Stadium, this colonial-style hotel offers free parking and spacious, air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. Cuscatlan Park and Metrocentro Shopping Centre are a 10-minute walk away.

  • Price: 42..63

    Rooms:28

    Located opposite Salvador del Mundo Bus Station, this colonial-style hotel offers lush gardens, a gym and a massage service. Villa Serena Escalon’s air-conditioned rooms include free Wi-Fi and flat-screen cable TV.

  • Price: 52..63

    Rooms:34

    Villa Serena San Benito is in San Salvador’s San Benito district, 10 minutes’ drive from the centre. It offers a massage service, free Wi-Fi, free continental breakfast and free parking.