Ethiopia

  • Preis: 244

    Der hotelzimmer:204

    Das Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa heißt Sie in Addis Abeba willkommen. Das Hotel verfügt über eine Terrasse und ein Wellnesscenter. Im Restaurant können Sie eine Mahlzeit genießen.

  • Preis: 180

    Der hotelzimmer:372

    Mit einem großen Pool, der von einem tropischen Garten und Liegestühlen umgeben ist, erwartet Sie das Hilton Addis Ababa knapp 7 km vom internationalen Flughafen Addis Ababa Bole entfernt.

  • Preis: 77

    Der hotelzimmer:33

    Das Addis Regency Hotel liegt zentral in Addis Abeba. Es verfügt über ein Restaurant und ein Fitnesscenter. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen TV, einen Sitzbereich und Kabel-TV.

  • Preis: 140

    Der hotelzimmer:114

    Das Capital Hotel and Spa begrüßt Sie neben dem Ministerium für Wasserressourcen in Addis Abeba. Freuen Sie sich in diesem Hotel auf ein Restaurant, einen Außenpool und ein Fitnesscenter. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 51

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    Die Babogaya Lake Viewpoint Lodge erwartet Sie in Bishoftu, nur 40 Autominuten von Addis Abeba entfernt. Hier genießen Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf einen runden malerischen Kratersee. Die Lodge verfügt über ein Restaurant und eine Bar.

  • Preis: 30

    Der hotelzimmer:25

    Das Jerusalem Hotel Lalibela empfängt Sie mit einem Spa- und Wellnesscenter sowie einem Restaurant in Lalibela. Der Ort Gashena ist 61 km entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie hier kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 100

    Der hotelzimmer:96

    Das Dreamline Hotel bietet Unterkünfte in Addis Abeba. Es erwarten Sie eine Terrasse und kostenfreies WLAN. Das Hotel verfügt über ein Spa-Center und eine Sauna. Genießen Sie auch eine Mahlzeit im Restaurant oder ein Getränk an der Bar.

  • Preis: 68

    Der hotelzimmer:39

    Das Empire Addis International Hotel bietet kostenfreies WLAN und Unterkünfte in Addis Abeba. Freuen Sie sich auch auf ein Restaurant in der Unterkunft. Privatparkplätze stehen Ihnen an der Unterkunft kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 25

    Der hotelzimmer:55

    Die Unterkunft Blue Nile Hotel begrüßt Sie in der Küstenstadt Bahir Dar mit einem Restaurant mit Bar. Freuen Sie sich hier auch auf einen Garten und eine Sonnenterrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Umgebung und den Nil.

  • Preis: 100

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Das Jupiter International Hotel - Bole in Addis Abeba befindet sich 350 m vom Konferenzzentrum UNECA entfernt. Kostenloses WLAN steht zur Verfügung. Das Hotel besitzt ein Restaurant, eine Bar und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.

  • Preis: 65

    Der hotelzimmer:39

    Das Embilta Hotel bietet Ihnen einen Außenpool und Wassersporteinrichtungen in Addis Ababa. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Bar in der Unterkunft. Die Zimmer sind mit einem TV ausgestattet.

  • Preis: 100

    Der hotelzimmer:102

    Das Jupiter International Hotel - Cazanchis bietet Ihnen ein Spa- und Wellnesscenter in Addis Abeba. Das Konferenzzentrum UNECA können Sie zu Fuß erreichen. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenlos und in der Unterkunft ist ein Fitnesscenter vorhanden.

Ethiopia

  • Price: 244

    Rooms:204

    Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa offers accommodation in Addis Ababa. The hotel has a terrace and spa centre, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant. Rooms include a flat-screen TV. You will find a kettle in the room.

  • Price: 180

    Rooms:372

    Offering a large swimming pool surrounded by a tropical garden and sun loungers, the Hilton Addis Ababa is within 7 km from the Addis Ababa Bole International Airport.

  • Price: 77

    Rooms:33

    Offering a restaurant and fitness centre, Addis Regency Hotel is centrally located in Addis Ababa. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, a seating area and cable channels.

  • Price: 140

    Rooms:114

    Capital Hotel and Spa is located next to Ministry of Water Resources in Addis Ababa. The hotels features a restaurant, outdoor pool and fitness centre. Free WiFi is available.

  • Price: 51

    Rooms:9

    Situated in Bishoftu and 40 minutes' drive from Addis Ababa, Babogaya Lake Viewpoint Lodge boasts stunning views over a round scenic crater lake. The lodge has a restaurant and bar. The lodge offers traditional Ethiopian-style accommodation.

  • Price: 30

    Rooms:25

    Offering a spa and wellness centre and a restaurant, Jerusalem Hotel Lalibela is located in Lalībela. Gashena is 61 km away. Free WiFi access is available. Each spacious room features a balcony, a desk and a seating area.

  • Price: 100

    Rooms:96

    Featuring free WiFi and a terrace, Dreamliner Hotel offers accommodation in Addis Ababa. The hotel has a spa centre and sauna, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price: 68

    Rooms:39

    Featuring free WiFi, Empire Addis International Hotel offers accommodation in Addis Ababa. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. The rooms come with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.

  • Price: 25

    Rooms:55

    Set on the coastal city of Bahir Dar, Blue Nile Hotel offers accommodation with a restaurant and bar. There is a garden and sun terrace with lovely views of the surrounding area and Nile River beyond. Free WiFi is available in all the rooms.

  • Price: 100

    Rooms:40

    Jupiter International Hotel - Bole is located in Addis Ababa, 350 metres from the UNECA Conference Center. Free WiFi is offered and the hotel features a restaurant, bar and 24-hour front desk.

  • Price: 65

    Rooms:39

    Offering an outdoor pool and water sports facilities, Embilta Hotel is set in Addis Ababa. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. The rooms come with a TV. Certain units have a seating area where you can relax.

  • Price: 100

    Rooms:102

    Offering a spa and wellness centre, Jupiter International Hotel - Cazanchis is located in Addis Ababa, within walking distance of the UNECA Conference Centre. Free WiFi access is available and there is a fitness centre on-site.