Fiji

  • Preis:FJD 164..215

    Der hotelzimmer:85

    Das Mercure Nadi Hotel liegt umgeben von 2 Hektar großen, schönen tropischen Gärten und nur 3 Minuten vom Flughafen und 5 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.

  • Preis:FJD 512..719

    Der hotelzimmer:296

    In einer beeindruckenden Lage direkt am Strand bietet Ihnen das Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa einen exklusiven Zufluchtsort auf einer Insel. Sie haben Zugang zu einem Pool im Lagunenstil, einem Day-Spa, 3 Restaurants und einem eigenen Strand.

  • Preis:FJD 174..510

    Der hotelzimmer:127

    Nur 10 Fahrminuten entfernt vom internationalen Flughafen Nadi erwartet Sie inmitten eines rund 16 ha großen tropischen Gartens das Novotel Nadi. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Pool und einen 9-Loch-Golfplatz.

  • Preis:FJD 467..999

    Der hotelzimmer:115

    Das Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa ist ein 3,5-Sterne-Hotel an der Korallenküste von Fidschi. Bis Nadi sind es 60 Minuten mit dem Auto. Das Resort bietet traditionelle Unterkünfte im Fidschi-Stil.

  • Preis:FJD 480..9999

    Der hotelzimmer:273

    Das luxuriöse Hilton Fiji Beach Resort bietet Ihnen einen 1,5 km langen eigenen Strand sowie geräumige Zimmer mit raumhohen Fenstern. Freuen Sie sich auch auf ein Day Spa und 7 Pools, zu denen ein Infinity-Pool und ein Pool nur für Erwachsene...

  • Preis:FJD 420..791

    Der hotelzimmer:254

    Dieses 5-Sterne-Luxus-Resort liegt am Strand auf der Insel Viti Levu und bietet Ihnen einen großen Außenpool, ein Day Spa, einen 24-Stunden-Zimmerservice sowie 7 Restaurants und Bars.

  • Preis:FJD 285..890

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Das First Landing ist ein 3-Sterne-Resort direkt am Sandstrand und Bietet eine herrliche Aussicht auf die nahegelegenen Mamanuca-Inseln. Hier wohnen Sie in traditionellen Unterkünften im Bungalow-Stil mit freundlichem Service.

  • Preis:FJD 187..576

    Der hotelzimmer:108

    Das Novotel Suva Lami Bay erwartet Sie direkt am Meer und nur 15 Minuten vom Geschäftsviertel Suva CBD entfernt.

  • Preis:FJD 196..390

    Der hotelzimmer:29

    An der berühmten Korallenküste von Fidschi begrüßt Sie mit dem Crusoe's Retreat eine kleine Unterkunft im Boutiquestil. Freuen Sie sich in diesem kleinen Resort auf eine Unterkunft in einem Bungalow inmitten tropischer Gärten und weißer Sandstrände.

  • Preis:FJD 42..215

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Das Smugglers Cove Beach Resort befindet sich am Strand Wailoaloa in der Bucht von Nadi und bietet klimatisierte Unterkünfte und einen Außenpool.

  • Preis:FJD 16..460

    Der hotelzimmer:38

    Das Beachcomber Island Resort begrüßt Sie auf einer kleinen Insel an der Küste von Viti Levu. Diese traditionelle fidschianische Unterkunft bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN und eine Vielzahl von Freizeitaktivitäten.

  • Preis:FJD 206..999

    Der hotelzimmer:26

    Gegenüber dem Korallenriff Lagoon Beach begrüßt Sie das Bedarra Beach Inn mit einem Restaurant mit fidschianischer Live-Musik und einem Außenpool inmitten tropischer Gärten. Es stehen Schnorchelzubehör und Kajaks zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Fiji

  • Price:FJD 164..215

    Rooms:85

    Mercure Nadi Hotel is is set within 5 acres of beautiful tropical gardens and is only 3 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from the town centre.

  • Price:FJD 512..719

    Rooms:296

    Enjoying a stunning beachfront location, Sofitel Fiji Resort & So Spa offers an exclusive island retreat. Guests have access to a lagoon-style pool, day spa, 3 restaurants and a private beach. Guests enjoy free WiFi in the rooms.

  • Price:FJD 174..510

    Rooms:127

    Just 10 minutes’ drive from Nadi International Airport, Novotel Nadi features a swimming pool and 9-hole golf course, set on 42 acres of tropical gardens. Free airport transfers and a private balcony with lovely garden views are included in all...

  • Price:FJD 467..999

    Rooms:115

    Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa is a 3.5-star resort hotel on Fiji’s Coral Coast, only 60 minutes' drive from Nadi. The resort offers traditional Fijian-style accommodation and great leisure facilities directly on the beach.

  • Price:FJD 480..9999

    Rooms:273

    Boasting 1.5 kilometres of private beach, the luxurious Hilton Fiji Beach Resort offers spacious rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. It features a day spa and 7 swimming pools, including an infinity pool and an adults only pool.

  • Price:FJD 420..791

    Rooms:254

    Situated on the beachfront, this 5-star luxury resort on Viti Levu island features a large outdoor swimming pool, day spa, 24-hour room service, plus 7 restaurants and bars.

  • Price:FJD 285..890

    Rooms:40

    First Landing is a 3-star resort, located directly on a sandy beach and offering beautiful views of the nearby Mamanuca Islands. This resort offers traditional bungalow-style accommodations and friendly service.

  • Price:FJD 187..576

    Rooms:108

    The Novotel Suva Lami Bay is located right by the sea and only 15-minutes from Suva CBD. This international hotel offers ocean view rooms, a day spa and traditional Fijian hospitality.

  • Price:FJD 196..390

    Rooms:29

    Crusoe’s Retreat is a small boutique-style property situated on Fiji’s famous Coral Coast. This small resort offers bungalow accommodation surrounded by tropical gardens and white sandy beaches.

  • Price:FJD 42..215

    Rooms:40

    Located on Wailoaloa Beach at Nadi Bay, Smugglers Cove Beach Resort offers air-conditioned accommodation and an outdoor swimming pool. Nadi International Airport, Nadi Town and Port Denarau Marina are a 15-minute drive away.

  • Price:FJD 16..460

    Rooms:38

    Beachcomber Island Resort is situated on a small island off the coast of Viti Levu. This traditional Fijian accommodation offers free WiFi and a range of leisure activities.

  • Price:FJD 206..999

    Rooms:26

    Located opposite the Lagoon Beach coral reef, Bedarra Beach Inn features a restaurant with live Fijian music and an outdoor pool set amongst tropical gardens. Free snorkelling equipment and kayaks are available for guest use.