Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

  • Preis: 120..400

    Der hotelzimmer:32

    Im Hotel Le Labrador vermischen sich die architektonischen Stile Skandinaviens und der Savoyen. Hier erwartet Sie ein ruhiger Rückzugsort abseits der Betriebsamkeit der Stadt.

  • Preis: 80..72

    Der hotelzimmer:23

    Das seit 1930 geöffnete Hotel Des Lacs erwartet Sie im Winter wie im Sommer mit qualitativ hochwertigen Unterkünften in familiärer Atmosphäre.

  • Preis: 120..155

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Dieses charmante Hotel erwartet Sie am Fuße des Aiguille du Midi, nahe dem Stadtzentrum und dem Bahnhof mit komfortablen Zimmern und einem Außenpool. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 195..460

    Der hotelzimmer:19

    Das Hôtel Montana liegt bei den Skiliften am Fuße des Berges Grands Montets. Es bietet moderne Zimmer im Chaletstil mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Balkonen mit Blick auf den Mont Blanc. Sie wohnen nur 5 km vom Zentrum von Chamonix entfernt.

  • Preis: 129..149

    Der hotelzimmer:7

    Das Hotel La Savoyarde erwartet Sie 10 Minuten vom Zentrum von Chamonix entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen Zimmer mit Blick auf den Mont Blanc. Eine traditionelle regionale Einrichtung und ein eigenes Bad zeichnet alle Zimmer im Hotel Savoyarde aus.

  • Preis: 139..170

    Der hotelzimmer:32

    In der Region Haute-Savoie, nur 500 m vom Zentrum des Ferienorts entfernt, begrüßt Sie die Résidence Maeva Le Chamois Blanc. Die Apartments besitzen einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse sowie eine voll ausgestattete Küche.

  • Preis: 119..308

    Der hotelzimmer:97

    Nur einen 3-minütigen Spaziergang vom Skilift Aiguille du Midi entfernt begrüßt Sie das Le Prieuré Hotel in Chamonix mit einem Skiverleih vor Ort.

  • Preis: 131..431

    Der hotelzimmer:79

    Nur 5 Minuten vom Zentrum des Ferienortes Chamonix entfernt empfängt Sie die Résidence Pierre & Vacances La Rivière mit 2 Gebäuden. Die Apartments verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.

  • Preis: 107..140

    Der hotelzimmer:79

    Mit Panoramablick auf das Mont Blanc-Massiv erwartet Sie das BestWestern Plus Excelsior Chamonix Hôtel & Spa 2 km entfernt von den Skipisten von La Flégère.

  • Preis: 99..2749

    Der hotelzimmer:138

    Dieses Hotel mit Blick auf den Mont Blanc liegt im Zentrum von Chamonix, 950 m von der Seilbahn Aiguille du Midi entfernt. Es verfügt über ein Restaurant, eine Bar, eine Sauna und ein Hamam. Eine Skiausrüstung kann an der Unterkunft gemietet werden.

  • Preis: 129..1329

    Der hotelzimmer:124

    Dieses Mercure Hotel begrüßt Sie am Fuße des Mont Blanc im Herzen von Chamonix-Mont-Blanc mit modernen Unterkünften sowie einer 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Die Gondelbahn zu den Bergen Aiguille du Midi erreichen Sie nach 5 Gehminuten.

  • Preis: 109..540

    Der hotelzimmer:89

    Das Mercure Chamonix Les Bossons empfängt Sie in einem alpinen Garten am Fuße des Glacier des Bossons mit einem beheizten Innenpool, einem Whirlpool und einer Sauna.

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc: hotels auf der karte

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

  • Price: 120..400

    Rooms:32

    Blending Scandinavian and Savoyard architecture, the Hotel Le Labrador provides you with a peaceful retreat away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre.

  • Price: 80..72

    Rooms:23

    Open since 1930, the Hotel Des Lacs welcomes guests in both winter and summer and offers quality accommodation in a family atmosphere. Located just 1.

  • Price: 120..155

    Rooms:15

    Set at the foot of the Aiguille du Midi Mountain, near the city centre and the train station, this charming hotel features comfortable rooms and an outdoor swimming pool. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout.

  • Price: 195..460

    Rooms:19

    Located at the foot of the lifts in Grands Montets, the Hôtel Montana offers modern, chalet-style rooms with free Wi-Fi and balconies facing Mont Blanc. It is situated just 5 km from Chamonix town centre.

  • Price: 129..149

    Rooms:7

    La Savoyarde is a hotel located 10 minutes from Chamonix town centre. It offers rooms with views of the Mont Blanc Mountain. Each room at the Savoyarde Hotel has a traditional regional décor and a private bathroom.

  • Price: 139..170

    Rooms:32

    The Résidence Maeva Le Chamois Blanc is located 500 metres from the resort centre, in the Haute-Savoie region. The apartments features either a balcony or terrace, and have a fully equipped kitchen.

  • Price: 119..308

    Rooms:97

    Located a 3-minute walk from the Aiguille du Midi ski lift in Chamonix, Le Prieuré offers ski equipment hire on site. It has a sauna, a hot tub and south-facing rooms, some of them facing Mont Blanc.

  • Price: 131..431

    Rooms:79

    Résidence Pierre & Vacances La Rivière features 2 buildings and is located 5 minutes from the resort centre in Chamonix. Its apartments feature a private balcony or terrace.

  • Price: 107..140

    Rooms:79

    Offering panoramic views of the Mont Blanc mountain range, Hotel Excelsior located 2 km from La Flégère ski slopes. It offers an outdoor heated pool and the Pure Altitude Spa includes a hot tub, sauna, hammam, massages and beauty treatments.

  • Price: 99..2749

    Rooms:138

    Offering views of Mont Blanc, this hotel is located in the centre of Chamonix, 950 metres from the Aiguille du Midi cable car. It offers a restaurant, bar, sauna and hammam. Ski equipment hire is available on site.

  • Price: 129..1329

    Rooms:124

    This Mercure hotel is located at the foot of Mont Blanc, in the heart of Chamonix and offers contemporary accommodation and a 24-hour reception. The gondola lift to the Aiguille du Midi mountains is a 5-minute walk away.

  • Price: 109..540

    Rooms:89

    Set in an alpine garden at the foot of the Bossons Glacier, Mercure Chamonix Les Bossons offers a heated indoor pool, a hot tub and a sauna. A public shuttle service can take you to the centre of Chamonix, which is 4.5 km away.

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc: hotels on map