Paris

  • Preis: 80..525

    Der hotelzimmer:100

    Dieses Hotel erwartet Sie im 14. Pariser Arrondissement direkt vor U-Bahn-Station Gaîté und nur einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Bahnhof Paris Gare Montparnasse entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenloses WLAN und Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft.

  • Preis: 93..320

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Das Hotel Caumartin Opéra befindet sich 350 m von der Opéra Garnier und 200 m von den Geschäften der Grands Boulevards entfernt. Starten Sie hier Ihre Erkundungstouren durch Paris - ob zu Fuß oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

  • Preis: 145..470

    Der hotelzimmer:21

    In einem Gebäude aus dem 17. Jahrhundert liegt das Millésime Hôtel im Herzen von Saint-Germain-des-Prés nur 10 Gehminuten vom Louvre entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Zimmer und einen Garten im Innenhof.

  • Preis: 252..820

    Der hotelzimmer:50

    Das Hotel Marignan ist ein Designhotel im 8. Pariser Arrondissement, das Sie zwischen den Straßen Avenue George V und Avenue Montaigne sowie 2 Gehminuten von den Champs-Elysées entfernt empfängt.

  • Preis: 56..120

    Der hotelzimmer:17

    Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel erwartet Sie in idealer Lage im Stadtteil Gobelins, einem belebten Wohnviertel von Paris. Freuen Sie sich auf gemütliche und komfortable Zimmer in Pastellfarben mit Blick auf einen eigenen Garten.

  • Preis: 79..380

    Der hotelzimmer:21

    Die Bridgestreet Apartments befinden sich im Nordwesten von Paris. Die Studios und Apartments im Apartments Bridgestreet Champs-Elysées bieten eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Mikrowelle und Geschirrspüler.

  • Preis: 69..340

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Diese modernen Studios und Apartments mit 2 Schlafzimmern befinden sich an mehreren Standorten im Herzen des lebhaften Pariser Viertel Marais, nur etwa 10 Gehminuten vom Zentrum Georges Pompidou und von Les Halles entfernt.

  • Preis: 72..195

    Der hotelzimmer:18

    In einer sehr ruhigen Straße im Herzen von Paris empfängt Sie dieses Hotel in einer der exklusivsten Gegenden der Stadt.

  • Preis: 40..150

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das Luxor Bastille Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Paris zwischen der Opéra Bastille und dem Bahnhof Gare de Lyon. Das Hotel bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Die Zimmer des Luxor Bastille umfassen ein eigenes Bad mit Badewanne oder Dusche.

  • Preis: 98..605

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Das Hotel Opéra Marigny im 8. Pariser Arrondissement liegt zwischen der berühmten Opéra Garnier und dem Place de la Madeleine. Die eleganten 4-Sterne-Zimmer und Suiten sind klimatisiert und schallisoliert.

  • Preis: 86..199

    Der hotelzimmer:32

    Das 20 Prieuré Hotel liegt im Pariser Distrikt Republique, nur 5 Gehminuten vom Kanal Saint Martin entfernt und bietet klimatisierte, modern gestaltete Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 204..552

    Der hotelzimmer:48

    Das Le Metropolitan a Tribute Portfolio Hotel ist eine umweltfreundliche Unterkunft mit direktem Blick auf den Eiffelturm im exklusiven 16. Pariser Arrondissement. Hier wohnen Sie nur wenige Gehminuten von der Champs Elysées entfernt.

Paris: hotels auf der karte

Paris

  • Price: 80..525

    Rooms:100

    This hotel is located in Paris’s 14th arrondissement just in front of Gaîté Metro station and a 5-minute walk from Montparnasse Train Station. It offers free WiFi access and has a private car park on site.

  • Price: 93..320

    Rooms:40

    Just 350 metres from Opera Garnier and 200 metres from shopping on the Grands Boulevards, Caumartin Opéra is a great base for exploring Paris on foot or by public transport.

  • Price: 145..470

    Rooms:21

    Located in a 17th century building in the heart of the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district, just a 10-minute walk from The Louvre, this hotel offers air-conditioned guestrooms and a courtyard garden.

  • Price: 252..820

    Rooms:50

    Located between Avenue George V and Montaigne, a 2-minute walk from the Champs-Elysées, Hotel Marignan is a design hotel in Paris’s 8th district. It offers luxury accommodation, a restaurant, bar and cinema room.

  • Price: 56..120

    Rooms:17

    This 3-star hotel is ideally situated in the Gobelins area, a lively residential neighbourhood of Paris. It boasts cosy and comfortable rooms decorated in pastel colours facing a private garden.

  • Price: 79..380

    Rooms:21

    The Bridgestreet apartments are located in the North-West districts in Paris. Studios and apartments at Apartments Bridgestreet Champs-Elysées offer fully-equipped kitchens with a microwave and dishwasher.

  • Price: 69..340

    Rooms:10

    Located in several locations in the heart of Paris' lively Marais district, these modern studios and 2-bedroom apartments are just about 10-minute walk from the Georges Pompidou Centre and Les Halles.

  • Price: 72..195

    Rooms:18

    Welcome to one of the most exclusive areas of Paris! Built in the heart of Paris, in a very quiet street and enjoying the advantages of its exceptional location in the western business district, near the Arch of Triumph and the Champs-Élysées, the...

  • Price: 40..150

    Rooms:24

    The Luxor Bastille Hotel is located in the centre of Paris between the Bastille Opera and the Gare de Lyon train station. The hotel has a 24-hour reception desk. All rooms at the Luxor Bastille have a private bathroom with either a bath or shower.

  • Price: 98..605

    Rooms:24

    Opéra Marigny is located in the 8th arrondissement in Paris, between the famous Opéra Garnier and Place de la Madeleine. Its elegant 4-star rooms and suites are air-conditioned and soundproofed.

  • Price: 86..199

    Rooms:32

    The 20 Prieuré Hotel is located in the Republique district of Paris, just a 5-minute walk from the Canal Saint Martin. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a contemporary décor and free Wi-Fi access.

  • Price: 204..552

    Rooms:48

    Le Metropolitan a Tribute Portfolio Hotel is an eco-friendly property located in the upscale 16th arrondissement of Paris, with a direct view over the Eiffel tower, and walking distance from the Champs Elysées.

Paris: hotels on map