Французская Гвиана

Поездка на этот замечательный континент обязательно подарит приятные эмоции от посещения таких чудесных мест, как Мехико-Сити, пирамиды Чичен Итца и Теотиуакана, древние города майя и пиратские форты, вулканы Никарагуа и Коста-Рики, дождевые леса и Панамский канал - это и не только привлекает туристов в страну Французская Гвиана. Вы всегда сможете комфортно разместиться в одном из 22 отелей страны. Стоимость номеров в отелях приятно удивит путешественников.

  • цена: 216

    номеров:80

    Situated on the outskirts of Kourou on the edge of the Bois Diable lake on 4 acres of private grounds. The hotel Mercure Ariatel provides all the facilities of a business hotel in a leisure environment.

  • цена: 86

    номеров:9

    Отель Le Dronmi расположен в 200 метрах от парка Плас-де-Пальмист и в 3 км от пляжа. К услугам гостей терраса и бесплатный WiFi на всей территории. Люксы оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном и кондиционером.

  • цена: 60

    номеров:30

    В двухзвездочном отеле La Marmotte, расположенном в городе Матури, вас ждут открытый бассейн, ресторан, бесплатный WiFi и бесплатная частная парковка.

  • цена: 97

    номеров:10

    Отель Atlantis расположен в городе Куру, в 1,8 км от пляжа. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и теннисный корт. На всей территории предоставляется бесплатный WiFi.

  • цена: 60

    номеров:32

    Отель La Chaumiere расположен в 15 км от центра города Кайенна. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, ресторан и большой сад. На всей территории раздается бесплатный WiFi. В каждом номере установлен телевизор, холодильник, кондиционер и сейф.

  • цена: 116

    номеров:3

    Апартаменты Residence Kara с бесплатным Wi-Fi находятся в городе Кайенна. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка. Во всех апартаментах в распоряжении гостей обеденная зона и гостиный уголок, оснащенный телевизором с плоским экраном.

  • цена: 90

    номеров:9

    Отель Hôtel des Palmistes расположен в городе Кайенна, в 3 минутах ходьбы от кафедрального собора Сен-Совёр. К услугам гостей ресторан, бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории и бесплатная парковка.

  • цена: 109

    номеров:102

    В гранд-отеле Montabo ex Novotel Cayenne, расположенном в городе Кайенна, допускается размещение с домашними животными. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и фитнес-центр, из номеров открывается вид на море.

  • цена: 110

    номеров:14

    Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Apartments Kouratis is set in Kourou. All units feature a seating area. Some units include a dining area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchenette, equipped with an oven, microwave and toaster.

  • цена: 135

    номеров:134

    Отель Royal Amazonia находится в городе Кайенна. К услугам гостей большой открытый бассейн, фитнес-центр и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Ежедневно гостям подают бесплатный завтрак.

  • цена: 82

    номеров:22

    Отель Montjoyeux les vagues находится в городе Кайенна. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, спа-салон и бар, где можно заказать различные напитки. Все номера оснащены телевизором. В некоторых из них обустроена гостиная зона.

  • цена: 100

    номеров:30

    Отель Amazonia du Fleuve с бесплатным Wi-Fi на всей территории находится в коммуне Сен-Лоран-дю-Марони. В отеле допускается размещение гостей с домашними животными, в нем работает бар.

French Guiana

  • Price: 216

    Rooms:80

    Situated on the outskirts of Kourou on the edge of the Bois Diable lake on 4 acres of private grounds. The hotel Mercure Ariatel provides all the facilities of a business hotel in a leisure environment.

  • Price: 86

    Rooms:9

    Le Dronmi is located 200 metres from Place des Palmistes park and 3 km from the beach. It features a terrace and free Wi-Fi in all areas. The suites here will provide you with a flat-screen TV and air conditioning.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:30

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Hotel La Marmotte** is located in Matoary. Free WiFi access and free private parking are available.

  • Price: 97

    Rooms:10

    Offering an outdoor swimming pool and a tennis court, Hotel Atlantis is located in Kourou, 1.8 km from the beach. Free WiFi access is available in all areas. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a minibar.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:32

    Offering an outdoor swimming pool, an extensive garden and a restaurant, Hotel La Chaumiere is located 15 km from Cayenne town centre. Free WiFi access is available throughout. Each room here will provide you with a TV, a fridge and air...

  • Price: 116

    Rooms:3

    Featuring free WiFi, Residence Kara offers accommodation in Cayenne. Free private parking is available on site. All units include a dining area and a seating area with a satellite flat-screen TV.

  • Price: 90

    Rooms:9

    Offering a restaurant, Hôtel des Palmistes is located in Cayenne, 3 minutes’ walk from Saint-Sauveur Cathedral. Free WiFi access is available in all areas and there is free parking.

  • Price: 109

    Rooms:102

    Featuring free WiFi and a fitness centre, Grand Hotel Montabo ex Novotel Cayenne offers pet-friendly accommodation in Cayenne. The hotel has a year-round outdoor pool and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar.

  • Price: 110

    Rooms:14

    Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Apartments Kouratis is set in Kourou. All units feature a seating area. Some units include a dining area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchenette, equipped with an oven, microwave and toaster.

  • Price: 135

    Rooms:134

    Featuring a great outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre, Royal Amazonia is located in Cayenne. Free WiFi access is available and guests are served a complimentary daily breakfast.

  • Price: 82

    Rooms:22

    Appart' hôtel Montjoyeux Les Vagues offers accommodation in Cayenne. The hotel has an outdoor pool and spa centre, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Rooms have a TV. Certain rooms feature a seating area where you can relax.

  • Price: 100

    Rooms:30

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hôtel Amazonia du Fleuve*** offers pet-friendly accommodation in Saint-Laurent du Maroni. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar.