French Guiana

  • Prix: 216

    Chambres:80

    Situated on the outskirts of Kourou on the edge of the Bois Diable lake on 4 acres of private grounds. The hotel Mercure Ariatel provides all the facilities of a business hotel in a leisure environment.

  • Prix: 86

    Chambres:9

    Le Dronmi est situé à 200 mètres du parc de la Place des Palmistes et à 3 km de la plage. Il dispose d'une terrasse et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.

  • Prix: 60

    Chambres:30

    Situé à Matoury, l'Hotel La Marmotte** possède une piscine extérieure et un restaurant. Il met une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé gratuitement à votre disposition.

  • Prix: 97

    Chambres:10

    Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un court de tennis, l'Hotel Atlantis vous accueille à Kourou, à 1,8 km de la plage. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.

  • Prix: 60

    Chambres:32

    Doté d'une piscine extérieure, d'un grand jardin et d'un restaurant, l'Hotel La Chaumiere est situé à 15 km du centre-ville de Cayenne. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est disponible dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.

  • Prix: 116

    Chambres:3

    Bénéficiant d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, la Residence Kara propose un hébergement acceptant les animaux domestiques à Cayenne. Le parking privé de l'établissement est gratuit.

  • Prix: 90

    Chambres:9

    Doté d'un restaurant, l'Hôtel des Palmistes vous accueille à Cayenne, à 3 minutes à pied de la cathédrale Saint-Sauveur. Il vous propose gracieusement un parking et une connexion Wi-Fi dans l'ensemble de ses locaux.

  • Prix: 109

    Chambres:102

    Situé à Cayenne, le Grand Hotel Montabo ex Novotel Cayenne accepte les animaux domestiques. Il dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une salle de sport.

  • Prix: 110

    Chambres:14

    L'Apartments Kouratis propose des hébergements climatisés à Kourou. Tous les logements disposent d'un coin salon. Leur kitchenette est équipée d'un four, d'un grille-pain, d'un four micro-ondes, d'un réfrigérateur et d'une machine à café.

  • Prix: 135

    Chambres:134

    Implanté à Cayenne, le Royal Amazonia propose une grande piscine extérieure, une salle de sport, ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi et un petit-déjeuner gratuits chaque matin.

  • Prix: 82

    Chambres:22

    L'Appart' hôtel Montjoyeux Les Vagues vous accueille à Cayenne. L'hôtel dispose d'un spa, d'une piscine extérieure et d'un bar. Les chambres sont dotées d'une télévision. Certaines d'entre elles possèdent un coin salon propice à la détente.

  • Prix: 100

    Chambres:30

    Doté d'un bar, l'Hôtel Amazonia du Fleuve*** propose des hébergements acceptant les animaux domestiques à Saint-Laurent du Maroni. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.

French Guiana

  • Price: 216

    Rooms:80

    Situated on the outskirts of Kourou on the edge of the Bois Diable lake on 4 acres of private grounds. The hotel Mercure Ariatel provides all the facilities of a business hotel in a leisure environment.

  • Price: 86

    Rooms:9

    Le Dronmi is located 200 metres from Place des Palmistes park and 3 km from the beach. It features a terrace and free Wi-Fi in all areas. The suites here will provide you with a flat-screen TV and air conditioning.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:30

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Hotel La Marmotte** is located in Matoary. Free WiFi access and free private parking are available.

  • Price: 97

    Rooms:10

    Offering an outdoor swimming pool and a tennis court, Hotel Atlantis is located in Kourou, 1.8 km from the beach. Free WiFi access is available in all areas. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a minibar.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:32

    Offering an outdoor swimming pool, an extensive garden and a restaurant, Hotel La Chaumiere is located 15 km from Cayenne town centre. Free WiFi access is available throughout. Each room here will provide you with a TV, a fridge and air...

  • Price: 116

    Rooms:3

    Featuring free WiFi, Residence Kara offers accommodation in Cayenne. Free private parking is available on site. All units include a dining area and a seating area with a satellite flat-screen TV.

  • Price: 90

    Rooms:9

    Offering a restaurant, Hôtel des Palmistes is located in Cayenne, 3 minutes’ walk from Saint-Sauveur Cathedral. Free WiFi access is available in all areas and there is free parking.

  • Price: 109

    Rooms:102

    Featuring free WiFi and a fitness centre, Grand Hotel Montabo ex Novotel Cayenne offers pet-friendly accommodation in Cayenne. The hotel has a year-round outdoor pool and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar.

  • Price: 110

    Rooms:14

    Featuring free WiFi and air conditioning, Apartments Kouratis is set in Kourou. All units feature a seating area. Some units include a dining area and/or terrace. There is also a kitchenette, equipped with an oven, microwave and toaster.

  • Price: 135

    Rooms:134

    Featuring a great outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre, Royal Amazonia is located in Cayenne. Free WiFi access is available and guests are served a complimentary daily breakfast.

  • Price: 82

    Rooms:22

    Appart' hôtel Montjoyeux Les Vagues offers accommodation in Cayenne. The hotel has an outdoor pool and spa centre, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Rooms have a TV. Certain rooms feature a seating area where you can relax.

  • Price: 100

    Rooms:30

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hôtel Amazonia du Fleuve*** offers pet-friendly accommodation in Saint-Laurent du Maroni. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar.