Georgia

  • Preis:GEL 191..385

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Das Hotel begrüßt Sie nur 250 m von der zentralen Rustaweli Avenue und der Konzerthalle Tiflis entfernt und bietet Ihnen elegante Zimmer mit hochwertigen Möbeln und einem Flachbild-TV.

  • Preis:GEL 204..385

    Der hotelzimmer:16

    In der Ortschaft Grigoleti an der georgischen Schwarzmeerküste begrüßt Sie das 4-Sterne-Hotel Villa ReTa mit einem großen Innenpool, einem Angebot an luxuriösen Wellnessanwendungen sowie Design-Suiten mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis:GEL 160..150

    Der hotelzimmer:6

    Dieses Hotel befindet sich im Herzen der Altstadt von Tiflis, hinter dem Wohnsitz des Patriarchen der georgischen Kirche und 200 m vom Platz der Freiheit entfernt.

  • Preis:GEL 173..265

    Der hotelzimmer:57

    Dieses elegant dekorierte, 7-stöckige Boutique-Hotel liegt an den Hängen des Bergs Mtatsminda und bietet eine wunderschöne Aussicht auf Tiflis. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Sauna, einen Fitnessraum und traditionell georgische sowie internationale Küche.

  • Preis:GEL 212..485

    Der hotelzimmer:66

    Am Freiheitsplatz, mitten im Restaurant-, Einkaufs- und Vergnügungsviertel von Tiflis gelegen erwarten Sie in diesen modernen Apartments kostenfreies WLAN, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und im Sommer eine Bar auf der Dachterrasse.

  • Preis:GEL 515

    Der hotelzimmer:155

    Im Ferienort Kobuleti bietet dieses moderne Hotel einen großen Außenpool, ein Restaurant im Freien sowie Zimmer mit einem Balkon und herrlichem Blick auf das Schwarze Meer oder auf die Berge Adschariens.

  • Preis:GEL 93..240

    Der hotelzimmer:63

    Dieses 7-stöckige 3-Sterne-Hotel befindet sich neben einem Park in der historischen Altstadt von Tiflis. Freuen Sie sich im Prestige Palace Hotel auf eine historische Architektur und Design-Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis:GEL 231..292

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel begrüßt Sie direkt am rechten Ufer des Flusses Kura im historischen Zentrum von Tiflis.

  • Preis:GEL 175..300

    Der hotelzimmer:34

    Dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Tiflis, 500 Meter vom U-Bahnhof Avlabari entfernt und bietet Ihnen ein elegantes Restaurant und eine Dachterrasse mit Panoramastadtblick sowie moderne Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis:GEL 17..60

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Dieses zentral gelegene Hostel begrüßt Sie nur 3 Gehminuten von der U-Bahn-Station Rustavelli in Tiflis entfernt. Hier wohnen Sie in der Nähe zahlreicher Bars und Clubs.

  • Preis:GEL 502..1175

    Der hotelzimmer:249

    Dieses Hotel im Herzen des Einkaufs- und Geschäftsviertels von Tiflis befindet sich 5 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Rustaweli entfernt und bietet ein exklusives Wellnesscenter mit Innen- und Außenpools, kostenfreies WLAN, ein italienisches...

  • Preis:GEL 360..662

    Der hotelzimmer:168

    Dieses Hotel begrüßt Sie einen 3-minütigen Spaziergang vom Strand Iveria entfernt in Batumi und bietet Innen- und Außenpools, ein Restaurant auf dem Dach sowie kostenfreies WLAN.

Georgia

  • Price:GEL 191..385

    Rooms:8

    Just 250 metres from the central Rustaveli Avenue and Tbilisi Concert Hall, this hotel offers elegant rooms with high-quality furniture and flat-screen TVs. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are provided.

  • Price:GEL 204..385

    Rooms:16

    This 4-star hotel is located in Grigoleti village, on the Georgian Black Sea Coast. Villa ReTa offers offers design suites with free Wi-Fi, a large indoor pool and luxury spa treatments.

  • Price:GEL 160..150

    Rooms:6

    This hotel is located in the heart of Tbilisi’s Old Town district, behind the residence of the patriarch of the Georgian church and 200 metres from Freedom Square. Urban Oasis offers classic-style rooms with antique furniture and free WiFi.

  • Price:GEL 173..265

    Rooms:57

    This elegantly decorated, 7-storey boutique hotel is located on the slopes of Mtatsminda Mountain, offering beautiful views of Tbilisi. It features a sauna, gym and traditional Georgian and international cuisine.

  • Price:GEL 212..485

    Rooms:66

    Located in Freedom Square, the heart of Tbilisi’s dining, shopping and entertainment district, these modern apartments offer free Wi-Fi, fully equipped kitchens and a roof top sky bar in summer months.

  • Price:GEL 515

    Rooms:155

    Situated in the resort of Kobuleti, this modern hotel features a large outdoor pool, open-air restaurant and rooms with a balcony, offering beautiful views of the Black Sea or Ajarian Mountains.

  • Price:GEL 93..240

    Rooms:63

    This 3-star, 7-storey hotel is located beside a park in the historic quarter of Tbilisi. The Prestige Palace Hotel offers historic architecture and design rooms with free Wi-Fi.

  • Price:GEL 231..292

    Rooms:24

    This 4-star hotel is located directly on the right bank of the River Mtkvari, in the historic centre of Tbilisi. The River Side offers free Wi-Fi, concierge service, free off-site parking and spacious rooms with terrace or French-style balcony.

  • Price:GEL 175..300

    Rooms:34

    Featuring an elegant restaurant and rooftop terrace with panoramic city views, this 4-star hotel in central Tbilisi is 500 metres from Avlabari Metro Station. Its modern rooms have free Wi-Fi.

  • Price:GEL 17..60

    Rooms:20

    This central hostel is just a 3-minute walk from Rustavelli Metro Station in Tbilisi, close to many bars and clubs. It offers panoramic city views, a 24-hour reception and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price:GEL 502..1175

    Rooms:249

    In the heart of Tbilisi’s commercial and business district and within a 5-minute walk of Rustaveli Metro Station, this hotel offers an exclusive spa centre with indoor and outdoor pools, free WiFi, a gourmet Italian restaurant as well as Umami Asian...

  • Price:GEL 360..662

    Rooms:168

    A 3-minute walk from Iveria Beach in Batumi, this hotel features indoor and outdoor pools, a rooftop restaurant and free WiFi. Its large rooms include flat-screen TVs, Nespresso coffee machines and sea views.