Ghana

  • Preis: 141

    Der hotelzimmer:196

    Das Accra City Hotel liegt im Zentrum von Accra, nur 2 km vom Strand und 8 km vom internationalen Flughafen Kotoka entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN, ein Fitnesscenter, einen Tennisplatz und einen Außenpool.

  • Preis: 34

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    In Accra bietet Ihnen das 5 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernte Big Apple Hotel ein traditionelles Restaurant, einen Weinkeller und Tagungsräume.

  • Preis: 116

    Der hotelzimmer:169

    Das klimatisierte Alisa Hotel liegt nur eine 10-minütige Fahrt vom Strand sowie eine 13-minütige Fahrt vom Flughafen entfernt und bietet einen Swimmingpool im Garten sowie eine Sonnenterrasse. Freuen Sie sich hier auf ein Fitnesscenter im Hotel.

  • Preis: 160

    Der hotelzimmer:42

    Das Roots Apartment Hotel in Accra bietet einen Fitnessraum, ein Businesscenter und kostenlosen WLAN-Internetzugang in der gesamten Unterkunft. Ausflüge in die Stadt und in die Region werden von den Mitarbeitern organisiert.

  • Preis: 242

    Der hotelzimmer:164

    Direkt am Strand, 7 km vom Stadtzentrum von Accra entfernt, bietet das Labadi Beach Hotel einen Außenpool und klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen gehören eine Sauna und ein Fitnessraum.

  • Preis: 40

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    Etwas außerhalb von Accra bietet das Sikaso Beach Hotel eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, ein Restaurant, einen Garten und eine Terrasse. WLAN ist in den öffentlichen Bereichen gegen einen Aufpreis verfügbar.

  • Preis: 170

    Der hotelzimmer:159

    Das La Palm Royal Beach Hotel befindet sich am Strand Labadi, eine 10-minütige Fahrt von Accra entfernt.

  • Preis: 30

    Der hotelzimmer:16

    Nur 20 Fahrminuten vom Botanischen Garten Aburi entfernt bietet Ihnen die Vip Lodge eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, eine Terrasse, einen Garten und einen Autoverleih. Gegen Aufpreis steht Ihnen im Hotelzimmer WLAN zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 92

    Der hotelzimmer:50

    Das Sunlodge Hotel bietet Ihnen einen Außenpool mit Liegestühlen, eine Bar, ein Restaurant und kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen. Es begrüßt Sie in Accra, 11 km vom Strand und 7 km von einem Golfclub entfernt.

  • Preis: 65

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    Das Tribeca Hotel Ghana befindet sich 20 Autominuten entfernt vom Strand Labadi und bietet einen Außenpool, eine Lounge, ein Restaurant und eine Bar. WLAN steht in allen Bereichen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 45

    Der hotelzimmer:24

    Nur 5 km vom Bahnhof Accra entfernt bietet das Samartine Hotel eine Terrasse und ein eigenes Restaurant. Freuen Sie sich hier auf Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, TV, Sitzbereich und Kühlschrank.

  • Preis: 109

    Der hotelzimmer:52

    Die Stellar Lodge befindet sich im Herzen von Takoradi, 5 Autominuten vom Flughafen Takoradi und dem Hafen. Entspannen Sie am Außenpool oder buchen Sie über die 24-Stunden-Rezeption eine Rundfahrt.

Ghana

  • Price: 141

    Rooms:196

    Accra City Centre is located in the centre of Accra, just 2 km from the beach and 8 km from Kotoka International Airport. It offers free Wi-Fi access, a fitness centre, a tennis court and an outdoor swimming pool.

  • Price: 34

    Rooms:9

    Located in Accra, a 5-minute drive from the beach, Big Apple Hotel features a traditional restaurant, a wine cellar and meeting rooms. Tours, excursions and transfers are organised by the staff, which is available 24/24.

  • Price: 116

    Rooms:169

    Located a 10-minute drive from the beach and a 13-minute drive from the airport, Alisa Hotel is an air-conditioned hotel with a swimming pool in its garden and a sun terrace. There is a fitness centre on site.

  • Price: 160

    Rooms:42

    Located in Accra, Roots Apartment Hotel offers a fitness room, a business centre and free Wi-Fi internet access in the entire property. Excursions around the city and in the region are organised by the staff.

  • Price: 242

    Rooms:164

    Located on the beach front, 7 km from Accra city centre, Labadi Beach Hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool and air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi access. Facilities include a sauna and fitness room, and massages are available.

  • Price: 40

    Rooms:12

    Located just outside of Accra, Sikaso Beach Hotel offers 24-hour reception, a restaurant, a garden, a terrace, and Wi-Fi is available in public areas with a supplement. The rooms at Sikaso Beach Hotel feature a TV and air conditioning.

  • Price: 170

    Rooms:159

    Facing Labadi Beach, La Palm Royal Beach Hotel is a 10-minute drive from Accra. It sits in a well-kept garden and offers a swimming pool, spa, restaurant, and an airport shuttle service is available with a supplement.

  • Price: 30

    Rooms:16

    A 20-minute drive from Aburi Botanic Garden, Vip Lodge offers 24-hour reception, a terrace, a garden, a car rental service, and Wi-Fi is available in the hotel room with a supplement.

  • Price: 92

    Rooms:50

    Sunlodge Hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool with deckchairs, a bar, a restaurant and free Wi-Fi throughout. It is in Accra, 11 km from the beach and there is a golf club 7 km away.

  • Price: 65

    Rooms:10

    A 20-minute drive from Labadi Beach, Tribeca Hotel Ghana offers an outdoor swimming pool, a lounge, a restaurant, a bar and Wi-Fi is free of charge in the entire property.

  • Price: 45

    Rooms:24

    Located 5 km from Accra Train Station, Samartine Hotel offers a terrace and an on-site restaurant. It provides en suite guest rooms with a TV, seating area and refrigerator. The hotel is a 30-minute drive from Accra city centre.

  • Price: 109

    Rooms:52

    Stellar Lodge is located in the heart of Takoradi, a 5-minute drive from the Takoradi Airport and the harbour. You can relax by the outdoor swimming pool or organise a tour at the 24-hour reception.