Ghana

  • Prix: 141

    Chambres:196

    L'établissement Accra City Hotel se situe dans le centre-ville d'Accra, à seulement 2 km de la plage et à 8 km de l'aéroport international de Kotoka.

  • Prix: 34

    Chambres:9

    Situé à 5 minutes de route de la plage, le Big Apple Hotel d'Accra dispose d'un restaurant traditionnel, d'une cave à vin et de salles de réunion.

  • Prix: 116

    Chambres:169

    Situé à 10 minutes de route de la plage et à 13 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport, l'Alisa Hotel est un hôtel climatisé doté d'un jardin avec piscine et d'une terrasse bien exposée. Un centre de remise en forme est à votre disposition sur place.

  • Prix: 160

    Chambres:42

    Situé à Accra, le Roots Apartment Hotel dispose d'une salle de remise en forme, d'un centre d'affaires et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'établissement. Le personnel pourra organiser des excursions dans la ville et la région.

  • Prix: 242

    Chambres:164

    Situé sur le bord de mer, à 7 km du centre-ville d'Accra, le Labadi Beach Hotel dispose d'une piscine extérieure et de chambres climatisées avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il possède également un sauna et une salle de sport. Des massages sont...

  • Prix: 40

    Chambres:12

    Situé juste en périphérie d'Accra, le Sikaso Beach Hotel vous propose une réception ouverte 24h/24, un restaurant, un jardin, ainsi qu'une terrasse et une connexion Wi-Fi disponible dans les parties communes moyennant un supplément.

  • Prix: 170

    Chambres:159

    Situé en face de la plage de Labadi, l'établissement La Palm Royal Beach Hotel se trouve à 10 minutes de route d'Accra. Il est niché dans un jardin bien entretenu et possède une piscine, un spa ainsi qu'un restaurant.

  • Prix: 30

    Chambres:16

    Situé à 20 minutes en voiture du jardin botanique d'Aburi, le Vip Lodge propose une réception ouverte 24h/24, une terrasse, un jardin, un service de location de voitures et une connexion Wi-Fi en chambre moyennant un supplément.

  • Prix: 92

    Chambres:50

    Le Sunlodge Hotel dispose d'une piscine extérieure avec chaises longues, d'un bar, d'un restaurant et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble de ses locaux. Il se trouve à Accra, à 11 km de la plage et à 7 km d'un club de golf.

  • Prix: 65

    Chambres:10

    Situé à 20 minutes de route de la plage de Labadi, le Tribeca Hotel Ghana propose une piscine extérieure, un salon, un restaurant, un bar et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout l'établissement.

  • Prix: 45

    Chambres:24

    Situé à 5 km de la gare d'Accra, le Samartine Hotel dispose d'une terrasse et d'un restaurant sur place. Il abrite des chambres dotées d'une salle de bains privative, d'une télévision, d'un coin salon et d'un réfrigérateur.

  • Prix: 109

    Chambres:52

    Le Stellar Lodge est situé au cœur de Takoradi, à 5 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport et du port de la ville. Vous pourrez vous détendre à côté de la piscine extérieure ou organiser une visite auprès de la réception ouverte 24h/24.

Ghana

  • Price: 141

    Rooms:196

    Accra City Centre is located in the centre of Accra, just 2 km from the beach and 8 km from Kotoka International Airport. It offers free Wi-Fi access, a fitness centre, a tennis court and an outdoor swimming pool.

  • Price: 34

    Rooms:9

    Located in Accra, a 5-minute drive from the beach, Big Apple Hotel features a traditional restaurant, a wine cellar and meeting rooms. Tours, excursions and transfers are organised by the staff, which is available 24/24.

  • Price: 116

    Rooms:169

    Located a 10-minute drive from the beach and a 13-minute drive from the airport, Alisa Hotel is an air-conditioned hotel with a swimming pool in its garden and a sun terrace. There is a fitness centre on site.

  • Price: 160

    Rooms:42

    Located in Accra, Roots Apartment Hotel offers a fitness room, a business centre and free Wi-Fi internet access in the entire property. Excursions around the city and in the region are organised by the staff.

  • Price: 242

    Rooms:164

    Located on the beach front, 7 km from Accra city centre, Labadi Beach Hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool and air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi access. Facilities include a sauna and fitness room, and massages are available.

  • Price: 40

    Rooms:12

    Located just outside of Accra, Sikaso Beach Hotel offers 24-hour reception, a restaurant, a garden, a terrace, and Wi-Fi is available in public areas with a supplement. The rooms at Sikaso Beach Hotel feature a TV and air conditioning.

  • Price: 170

    Rooms:159

    Facing Labadi Beach, La Palm Royal Beach Hotel is a 10-minute drive from Accra. It sits in a well-kept garden and offers a swimming pool, spa, restaurant, and an airport shuttle service is available with a supplement.

  • Price: 30

    Rooms:16

    A 20-minute drive from Aburi Botanic Garden, Vip Lodge offers 24-hour reception, a terrace, a garden, a car rental service, and Wi-Fi is available in the hotel room with a supplement.

  • Price: 92

    Rooms:50

    Sunlodge Hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool with deckchairs, a bar, a restaurant and free Wi-Fi throughout. It is in Accra, 11 km from the beach and there is a golf club 7 km away.

  • Price: 65

    Rooms:10

    A 20-minute drive from Labadi Beach, Tribeca Hotel Ghana offers an outdoor swimming pool, a lounge, a restaurant, a bar and Wi-Fi is free of charge in the entire property.

  • Price: 45

    Rooms:24

    Located 5 km from Accra Train Station, Samartine Hotel offers a terrace and an on-site restaurant. It provides en suite guest rooms with a TV, seating area and refrigerator. The hotel is a 30-minute drive from Accra city centre.

  • Price: 109

    Rooms:52

    Stellar Lodge is located in the heart of Takoradi, a 5-minute drive from the Takoradi Airport and the harbour. You can relax by the outdoor swimming pool or organise a tour at the 24-hour reception.