Гибралтар

Благодаря огромному выбору недорогих путёвок - отдых в Гибралтар, доступен каждому. В Гибралтар можно не только хорошо отдохнуть, но и побывать в исторических и культурных местах. Вы всегда сможете комфортно разместиться в одном из 14 отелей страны. Стоимость номеров в отелях приятно удивит путешественников.

  • цена:GBP 109..240

    номеров:120

    Отель O'Callaghan Eliott находится в центре города Гибралтар. К услугам гостей этого стильного отеля 2 ресторана, фитнес-центр, а также бассейн и терраса на крыше с видом на Гибралтарский пролив.

  • цена:GBP 110..120

    номеров:151

    Из окон этого 4-звездочного гибралтарского отеля, который расположен на тихом восточном берегу реки Рок, открывается потрясающий вид на Средиземное море.

  • цена:GBP 240..200

    номеров:12

    Отель Caleta с прекрасным видом на Средиземное море располагает превосходным рестораном и современным центром отдыха. Отель находится на спокойной восточной стороне Гибралтарской скалы.

  • цена:GBP 110..140

    номеров:100

    Великолепный, эффектный отель с потрясающим видом на окружающую местность расположен на Гибралтарской скале. Отель в колониальном стиле был построен в 1932 году. Здесь останавливались такие знаменитые гости, как сэр Уинстон Черчилль.

  • цена:GBP 152

    номеров:189

    Уникальный роскошный 5-звездочный ботель Sunborn Gibraltar располагается на борту яхты, в городе Гибралтар. К услугам гостей пейзажный плавательный бассейн, казино, спа-центр, тренажерный зал и ресторан.

  • цена:GBP 70

    номеров:18

    Отель Continental расположен в центре города, недалеко от главной улицы Гибралтара. К услугам гостей номера с собственными ванными комнатами и бесплатным WiFi.

  • цена:GBP 60

    номеров:5

    Отель Jasmine Coral Jay расположен на 21-метровой моторной яхте, которая пришвартована в главном порте Гибралтара. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi.

  • цена:GBP 112

    номеров:1

    Апартаменты Marina Bay Gibraltar с собственной кухней находятся в городе Гибралтар, всего в 50 м от пристани для яхт. К услугам гостей общий плавательный бассейн, окруженный пальмами, и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

  • цена:GBP 125

    номеров:1

    Апартаменты Gibraltar City расположены в центре Гибралтара, в 27 км от города Тарифа и в 38 км от города Эстепона. Из окон апартаментов Gibraltar City открывается вид на город. В 28 км от них находится город Сеута.

  • цена:GBP 0

    номеров:1

    Оснащенные кондиционером апартаменты Majestic Ocean Plaza расположены на заморской территории Великобритании Гибралтар, в 27 км от города Тарифа. К услугам гостей балкон и открытый бассейн. На всей территории апартаментов доступен бесплатный Wi-Fi.

  • цена:GBP 0

    номеров:3

    Апартаменты Governor's Inn расположены на Гибралтаре, в 27 км от города Тарифа. К услугам гостей гидромассажная ванна. В 37 км находится город Эстепона. На всей территории апартаментов работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

  • цена:GBP 80

    номеров:2

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Engineer Guest House offers accommodation in Gibraltar. Rooms come with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Certain rooms have a seating area where you can relax. You will find a kettle in the room.

Gibraltar

  • Price:GBP 109..240

    Rooms:120

    In the heart of Gibraltar town, O'Callaghan Eliott Hotel has 2 restaurants and a fitness centre. The stylish hotel features a rooftop pool and terrace, offering views over the Gibraltar Strait.

  • Price:GBP 110..120

    Rooms:151

    On the tranquil Eastern side of the Rock, this 4-star Gibraltar hotel boasts stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. It has a restaurant, a grill with al fresco dining and a health and beauty club.

  • Price:GBP 240..200

    Rooms:12

    With wonderful views across the Mediterranean Sea, The Caleta Hotel offers award-winning food and a modern leisure centre. The hotel is on the tranquil eastern side of the Rock of Gibraltar.

  • Price:GBP 110..140

    Rooms:100

    This magnificent landmark hotel is situated on the Rock of Gibraltar, and has stunning views. Built in 1932, it is decorated in a colonial style, and its famous past guests include Sir Winston Churchill.

  • Price:GBP 152

    Rooms:189

    Sunborn Gibraltar offers unique accommodation, onboard a yacht. Situated in Gibraltar, this luxury 5-stars yacht-hotel offers an infinity swimming pool, a casino, a spa, a gym and a restaurant. Guests can also enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout.

  • Price:GBP 70

    Rooms:18

    The centrally located Continental Hotel lies just off Main Street in Gibraltar town, and offers en-suite rooms with free WiFi.

  • Price:GBP 60

    Rooms:5

    Jasmine Coral Jay is a 68-foot motor yacht located in Gibraltar's premier marina. Free WiFi access is available. Each cabin features a flat-screen TV with DVD player, bed linen and tea/coffee making facilities.

  • Price:GBP 112

    Rooms:1

    Located in Gibraltar, Marina Bay Gibraltar is a self-catering accommodation, just 50 metres from the marina. You will have free access to a shared swimming pool surrounded by palm trees and free WiFi is also provided.

  • Price:GBP 125

    Rooms:1

    Gibraltar City Apartment offers accommodation in the centre of Gibraltar, 27 km from Tarifa and 38 km from Estepona. Gibraltar City Apartment boasts views of the city and is 28 km from Ceuta.

  • Price:GBP 0

    Rooms:1

    Set in Gibraltar, this air-conditioned apartment is 27 km from Tarifa. Guests benefit from balcony and an outdoor pool. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen.

  • Price:GBP 0

    Rooms:3

    Governor's Inn Apartments is set in Gibraltar, 27 km from Tarifa. The accommodation features a hot tub. Estepona is 37 km away. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. All units have a satellite flat-screen TV and CD player.

  • Price:GBP 80

    Rooms:2

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Engineer Guest House offers accommodation in Gibraltar. Rooms come with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Certain rooms have a seating area where you can relax. You will find a kettle in the room.