Gibraltar

  • Prix:GBP 109..240

    Chambres:120

    Au cœur de la ville de Gibraltar, l'O'Callaghan Eliott Hotel vous propose 2 restaurants et une salle de sport. Cet élégant hôtel est doté d'un toit-terrasse avec une piscine et une terrasse donnant sur le détroit de Gibraltar.

  • Prix:GBP 110..120

    Chambres:151

    Situé à l'est du paisible Rocher, cet hôtel 4 étoiles de Gibraltar bénéficie d'une sublime vue sur la mer Méditerranée. Il possède un restaurant, un grill, où vous pourrez dîner en plein air, ainsi qu'un club de bien-être et de beauté.

  • Prix:GBP 240..200

    Chambres:12

    Le The Caleta Hotel Self-Catering Apartments, qui offre une vue magnifique sur la mer méditerranée, propose une cuisine primée et un centre de loisirs moderne. Il se situe sur la paisible côte est du rocher de Gibraltar.

  • Prix:GBP 110..140

    Chambres:100

    Site d'intérêt à Gibraltar, le Rock Hotel est un magnifique établissement installé sur le rocher de Gibraltar et offrant une vue imprenable.

  • Prix:GBP 152

    Chambres:189

    Le Sunborn Gibraltar propose un hébergement unique à bord d'un yacht à Gibraltar. Cet établissement 5 étoiles possède une piscine à débordement, un casino, un spa, une salle de sport et un restaurant.

  • Prix:GBP 70

    Chambres:18

    Le Continental Hotel bénéficie d'un emplacement central dans la ville de Gibraltar, juste à côté de la rue principale. Il propose des chambres avec salle de bains privative dotées d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix:GBP 60

    Chambres:5

    Le Jasmine Coral Jay est un yacht à moteur d'environ 20 mètres de long amarré dans le principal port de plaisance de Gibraltar. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement.

  • Prix:GBP 112

    Chambres:1

    Le Marina Bay Gibraltar se situe à Gibraltar, à seulement 50 mètres du port de plaisance. Cet hébergement indépendant propose une piscine commune entourée de palmiers et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix:GBP 125

    Chambres:1

    Le Gibraltar City Apartment vous accueille dans le centre de Gibraltar, à 27 km de Tarifa et à 38 km d’Estepona. Il offre une vue sur la ville et se situe à 28 km de Ceuta.

  • Prix:GBP 0

    Chambres:1

    L'Apartment Majestic Ocean Plaza est un hébergement situé à Gibraltar, à 27 km de Tarifa. Il propose un balcon, une piscine extérieure et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans toutes les parties.

  • Prix:GBP 0

    Chambres:3

    Situé à Gibraltar, à 27 km de Tarifa et à 37 km d'Estepona, le Governor's Inn Apartments dispose d'un bain à remous ainsi que d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans l'ensemble des locaux.

  • Prix:GBP 80

    Chambres:2

    Dot? d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout l'?tablissement, l'Engineer Guest House propose des h?bergements ? Gibraltar. Les chambres sont ?quip?es d'une t?l?vision par c?ble ? ?cran plat et d'une bouilloire.

Gibraltar

  • Price:GBP 109..240

    Rooms:120

    In the heart of Gibraltar town, O'Callaghan Eliott Hotel has 2 restaurants and a fitness centre. The stylish hotel features a rooftop pool and terrace, offering views over the Gibraltar Strait.

  • Price:GBP 110..120

    Rooms:151

    On the tranquil Eastern side of the Rock, this 4-star Gibraltar hotel boasts stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. It has a restaurant, a grill with al fresco dining and a health and beauty club.

  • Price:GBP 240..200

    Rooms:12

    With wonderful views across the Mediterranean Sea, The Caleta Hotel offers award-winning food and a modern leisure centre. The hotel is on the tranquil eastern side of the Rock of Gibraltar.

  • Price:GBP 110..140

    Rooms:100

    This magnificent landmark hotel is situated on the Rock of Gibraltar, and has stunning views. Built in 1932, it is decorated in a colonial style, and its famous past guests include Sir Winston Churchill.

  • Price:GBP 152

    Rooms:189

    Sunborn Gibraltar offers unique accommodation, onboard a yacht. Situated in Gibraltar, this luxury 5-stars yacht-hotel offers an infinity swimming pool, a casino, a spa, a gym and a restaurant. Guests can also enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout.

  • Price:GBP 70

    Rooms:18

    The centrally located Continental Hotel lies just off Main Street in Gibraltar town, and offers en-suite rooms with free WiFi.

  • Price:GBP 60

    Rooms:5

    Jasmine Coral Jay is a 68-foot motor yacht located in Gibraltar's premier marina. Free WiFi access is available. Each cabin features a flat-screen TV with DVD player, bed linen and tea/coffee making facilities.

  • Price:GBP 112

    Rooms:1

    Located in Gibraltar, Marina Bay Gibraltar is a self-catering accommodation, just 50 metres from the marina. You will have free access to a shared swimming pool surrounded by palm trees and free WiFi is also provided.

  • Price:GBP 125

    Rooms:1

    Gibraltar City Apartment offers accommodation in the centre of Gibraltar, 27 km from Tarifa and 38 km from Estepona. Gibraltar City Apartment boasts views of the city and is 28 km from Ceuta.

  • Price:GBP 0

    Rooms:1

    Set in Gibraltar, this air-conditioned apartment is 27 km from Tarifa. Guests benefit from balcony and an outdoor pool. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen.

  • Price:GBP 0

    Rooms:3

    Governor's Inn Apartments is set in Gibraltar, 27 km from Tarifa. The accommodation features a hot tub. Estepona is 37 km away. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. All units have a satellite flat-screen TV and CD player.

  • Price:GBP 80

    Rooms:2

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Engineer Guest House offers accommodation in Gibraltar. Rooms come with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Certain rooms have a seating area where you can relax. You will find a kettle in the room.