Gibraltar

  • Preis:GBP 109..240

    Der hotelzimmer:120

    Das O'Callaghan Eliott Hotel erwartet Sie im Herzen der Stadt Gibraltar mit 2 Restaurants und einem Fitnesscenter. Freuen Sie sich in diesem stilvollen Hotel auf eine Dachterrasse mit Pool und Aussicht auf die Straße von Gibraltar.

  • Preis:GBP 110..120

    Der hotelzimmer:151

    Das 4-Sterne-Hotel in Gibraltar begrüßt Sie auf der ruhigen Ostseite des Felsens mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf das Mittelmeer. Es erwarten Sie ein Restaurant, ein Grill mit Sitzplätzen im Freien sowie ein Gesundheits- und Schönheitsclub.

  • Preis:GBP 240..200

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    Neben einem herrlichen Blick auf das Mittelmeer bietet das The Caleta Hotel preisgekrönte Speisen und ein modernes Freizeitzentrum. Das Hotel befindet sich auf der ruhigen Ostseite des Felsens von Gibraltar.

  • Preis:GBP 110..140

    Der hotelzimmer:100

    Dieses herausragende und sehenswürdige Hotel erwartet Sie auf dem Felsen von Gibraltar und bietet eine atemberaubende Aussicht. Das Hotel wurde im Jahre 1932 erbaut und ist im Kolonialstil eingerichtet.

  • Preis:GBP 152

    Der hotelzimmer:189

    Das Sunborn Gibraltar bietet Ihnen einzigartige Unterkünfte an Bord einer Yacht. Dieses luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Yacht-Hotel in Gibraltar bietet einen Infinity-Pool, ein Casino, ein Spa, einen Fitnessraum und ein Restaurant.

  • Preis:GBP 70

    Der hotelzimmer:18

    Das zentral gelegene Continental Hotel empfängt Sie mit Zimmern mit eigenem Bad und kostenfreiem WLAN in unmittelbarer Nähe der Main Street in der Innenstadt von Gibraltar.

  • Preis:GBP 60

    Der hotelzimmer:5

    Die Jasmine Coral Jay ist eine 21 m lange Motoryacht und erwartet Sie im Yachthafen von Gibraltar. WLAN steht Ihnen hier kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Jede Kabine ist mit einem Flachbild-TV mit DVD-Player, Bettwäsche und Kaffee-/Teezubehör ausgestattet.

  • Preis:GBP 112

    Der hotelzimmer:1

    In Gibraltar erwartet Sie das Marina Bay Gibraltar als eine Unterkunft zur Selbstverpflegung nur 50 m entfernt vom Yachthafen. Freuen Sie sich auf den kostenfreien Zugang zu einem gemeinschaftlich genutzten Pool inmitten von Palmen.

  • Preis:GBP 125

    Der hotelzimmer:1

    Das Gibraltar City Apartment bietet Ihnen eine Unterkunft im Zentrum von Gibraltar. Sie wohnen hier 27 km von Tarifa und 38 km von Estepona entfernt. Im Gibraltar City Apartment genießen Sie Stadtblick und Ceuta erreichen Sie nach 28 km.

  • Preis:GBP 0

    Der hotelzimmer:1

    Set in Gibraltar, this air-conditioned apartment is 27 km from Tarifa. Guests benefit from balcony and an outdoor pool. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen.

  • Preis:GBP 0

    Der hotelzimmer:3

    Governor's Inn Apartments is set in Gibraltar, 27 km from Tarifa. The accommodation features a hot tub. Estepona is 37 km away. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. All units have a satellite flat-screen TV and CD player.

  • Preis:GBP 80

    Der hotelzimmer:2

    Kostenfreies WLAN in der gesamten Unterkunft bietet das Engineer Guest House in Gibraltar. Die Zimmer sind mit einem Flachbild-Kabel-TV ausgestattet. In einigen Zimmern k?nnen Sie nach einem ereignisreichen Tag in einem Sitzbereich entspannen.

Gibraltar

  • Price:GBP 109..240

    Rooms:120

    In the heart of Gibraltar town, O'Callaghan Eliott Hotel has 2 restaurants and a fitness centre. The stylish hotel features a rooftop pool and terrace, offering views over the Gibraltar Strait.

  • Price:GBP 110..120

    Rooms:151

    On the tranquil Eastern side of the Rock, this 4-star Gibraltar hotel boasts stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. It has a restaurant, a grill with al fresco dining and a health and beauty club.

  • Price:GBP 240..200

    Rooms:12

    With wonderful views across the Mediterranean Sea, The Caleta Hotel offers award-winning food and a modern leisure centre. The hotel is on the tranquil eastern side of the Rock of Gibraltar.

  • Price:GBP 110..140

    Rooms:100

    This magnificent landmark hotel is situated on the Rock of Gibraltar, and has stunning views. Built in 1932, it is decorated in a colonial style, and its famous past guests include Sir Winston Churchill.

  • Price:GBP 152

    Rooms:189

    Sunborn Gibraltar offers unique accommodation, onboard a yacht. Situated in Gibraltar, this luxury 5-stars yacht-hotel offers an infinity swimming pool, a casino, a spa, a gym and a restaurant. Guests can also enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout.

  • Price:GBP 70

    Rooms:18

    The centrally located Continental Hotel lies just off Main Street in Gibraltar town, and offers en-suite rooms with free WiFi.

  • Price:GBP 60

    Rooms:5

    Jasmine Coral Jay is a 68-foot motor yacht located in Gibraltar's premier marina. Free WiFi access is available. Each cabin features a flat-screen TV with DVD player, bed linen and tea/coffee making facilities.

  • Price:GBP 112

    Rooms:1

    Located in Gibraltar, Marina Bay Gibraltar is a self-catering accommodation, just 50 metres from the marina. You will have free access to a shared swimming pool surrounded by palm trees and free WiFi is also provided.

  • Price:GBP 125

    Rooms:1

    Gibraltar City Apartment offers accommodation in the centre of Gibraltar, 27 km from Tarifa and 38 km from Estepona. Gibraltar City Apartment boasts views of the city and is 28 km from Ceuta.

  • Price:GBP 0

    Rooms:1

    Set in Gibraltar, this air-conditioned apartment is 27 km from Tarifa. Guests benefit from balcony and an outdoor pool. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen.

  • Price:GBP 0

    Rooms:3

    Governor's Inn Apartments is set in Gibraltar, 27 km from Tarifa. The accommodation features a hot tub. Estepona is 37 km away. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. All units have a satellite flat-screen TV and CD player.

  • Price:GBP 80

    Rooms:2

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Engineer Guest House offers accommodation in Gibraltar. Rooms come with a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Certain rooms have a seating area where you can relax. You will find a kettle in the room.