Greece

  • Preis: 92..190

    Der hotelzimmer:16

    In der malerischen Altstadt von Parikia, 600 m vom Hafen entfernt, begrüßt Sie diese Residenz, die aus einem Cluster von Apartments besteht. Sie wohnen hier in zentraler Lage und genießen dennoch eine entspannte Atmosphäre.

  • Preis: 47..180

    Der hotelzimmer:90

    Das Astoria bietet Ihnen moderne Unterkünfte und Businesseinrichtungen im Herzen von Thessaloniki. Das Restaurant serviert Ihnen mediterrane Gerichte aus Bio-Produkten, die aus den hoteleigenen Gärten in Chalkidiki stammen.

  • Preis: 58..114

    Der hotelzimmer:44

    Dieses erst kürzlich renovierte 3-Sterne-Hotel liegt günstig in Platanias, Kretas bekanntestem Badeort. Sie wohnen hier 100 m vom Sandstrand und 5 km von der historischen Altstadt von Rethymno entfernt.

  • Preis: 66..144

    Der hotelzimmer:75

    Das Akti Taygetos begrüßt Sie mit Blick auf den Messenischen Golf, einem Pool, einem Whirlpool und einem privaten Strandabschnitt in Mikra Mantinia. Sie wohnen hier in Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN, 15 Fahrminuten vom Zentrum von Kalamata entfernt.

  • Preis: 90..110

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Das Margarita Studios erwartet Sie 200 m von einem Sandstrand entfernt im malerischen Fischerdorf Abelas. Eine nur 5-minütige Fahrt bringt Sie in die kosmopolitische Stadt Naoussa.

  • Preis: 177

    Der hotelzimmer:148

    Das Aphrodite Beach Hotel & Resort liegt am malerischen Strand Kalafatis. Es verfügt über einen Pool, einen Tennisplatz und 2 Restaurants. Zu den Wellnesseinrichtungen gehören ein Fitnesscenter und 2 Whirlpools.

  • Preis: 93..150

    Der hotelzimmer:53

    Dieses Hotel am Strand erwartet Sie auf einem 30.000 m² großen Gelände im oberen Bereich der Halbinsel Akrotiri, wo der berühmte Kinofilm Alexis Zorbas gedreht wurde.

  • Preis: 180..179

    Der hotelzimmer:124

    Das 5-Sterne Resort Kassandra empfängt Sie am Rande eines Pinienwaldes mit Blick auf den privaten Sandstrand. Am Strand stehen Ihnen ein Volleyballplatz, bequeme Liegestühle und eine Bar zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 34..65

    Der hotelzimmer:10

    In Chania im Gebirgszug Pilio bietet Ihnen die 2 km vom Skigebiet Agriolefkes entfernte, traditionell gebaute Unterkunft To Hani Tou Kokkini ein Restaurant, eine Bar und einen Whirlpool.

  • Preis: 133..256

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    Das stilvolle Liostasi Hotel & Suites bietet einen Pool und ein Wellnesscenter sowie elegante Unterkünfte mit Blick auf die Ägäis. Der nächste Strand sowie die malerische Chora von Ios befinden sich ganz in der Nähe.

  • Preis: 712..806

    Der hotelzimmer:118

    Das 5-Sterne Domes of Elounda, Autograph Collection bietet Ihnen luxuriöse Unterkünfte mit einer Whirlpool-Badewanne und Blick auf die Insel Spinalonga mit ihrer venezianische Festung, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört.

  • Preis: 80..195

    Der hotelzimmer:16

    Die Paradisia Villas befinden sich ca. 1,5 km vom Zentrum von Naxos entfernt und erwarten Sie mit einem spektakulären Blick auf die Ägäis und die Portara, das alte Tor des Tempels von Apollo.

Greece

  • Price: 92..190

    Rooms:16

    Located in the picturesque old town of Parikia 600 metres from the port, this residence consists of a cluster of apartments which enjoy a central situation and yet a relaxing atmosphere.

  • Price: 47..180

    Rooms:90

    Situated in the heart of Thessaloniki, Astoria offers modern accommodation and business facilities. Its restaurant serves Mediterranean dishes made with organic products from the hotel’s own gardens in Chalkidiki.

  • Price: 58..114

    Rooms:44

    This recently refurbished, 3-star hotel is conveniently located in Platanias, Crete΄s most well-known seaside village, 100 metres from a sandy beach and 5 km from the historic city of Rethymno. Greek breakfast is served in the morning.

  • Price: 66..144

    Rooms:75

    Overlooking the Messinian Bay, Akti Taygetos features a pool with hot tub and a private beach area in Mikra Mantinia. It offers rooms with free Wi-Fi access and it is a 15-minute drive to Kalamata's centre.

  • Price: 90..110

    Rooms:15

    Margarita Studios is situated 200 metres from the sandy beach in the scenic fishing village of Abelas, just a 5-minute drive from the cosmopolitan Naoussa. It offers a swimming pool, a traditional restaurant and a hot tub.

  • Price: 177

    Rooms:148

    Aphrodite Beach Hotel & Resort is situated next to the picturesque Kalafatis beach. It features a swimming pool, tennis court and 2 restaurants. Wellness facilities include a fitness centre and 2 hot tubs.

  • Price: 93..150

    Rooms:53

    This beachfront hotel is situated in a 30,000-m² area right above Akrotiri peninsula, where the famous movie Zorba The Greek was filmed. It offers self-catered rooms a few steps from the sandy beach, with free WiFi and furnished terraces.

  • Price: 180..179

    Rooms:124

    This 5-star Kassandra resort is located on the edge of a pine forest, overlooking its private sandy beach. The beach has a volleyball court, comfortable sun beds, and a bar.

  • Price: 34..65

    Rooms:10

    The traditionally built To Hani Tou Kokkini is located in Hania Pelion, 2 km from the Agriolefkes Ski Centre and offers a restaurant, bar and hot tub. It features elegant accommodation with free Wi-Fi and balcony.

  • Price: 133..256

    Rooms:30

    Offering a pool and a spa centre, the stylish Liostasi Hotel & Suites features elegant accommodation overlooking the Aegean Sea. The nearest beach as well as the picturesque village of Ios, Chora are accessible within proximity.

  • Price: 712..806

    Rooms:118

    The 5-star Domes of Elounda, Autograph Collection offers luxurious accommodation with spa bath overlooking the Unesco-protected island of Spinalonga and its Venetian castle. It has a spa and 5 restaurants serving haute cuisine dishes.

  • Price: 80..195

    Rooms:16

    Offering a spectacular view of the Aegean Sea and the Portara, the ancient Gate of the Temple of Apollo, Paradisia Villas are located approximately 1.5 km from the centre of Naxos.