Greenland

  • Preis:DKK 506..1085

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    In der zerklüfteten Landschaft oberhalb des malerischen Dorfes Tasiillaq in Grönland begrüßt Sie das Hotel Angmagssalik mit komfortablen Zimmern und einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet.

  • Preis:DKK 893..1085

    Der hotelzimmer:34

    Dieses Hotel ist nur 5 Fahrminuten vom Flughafen Kulusuk entfernt und liegt inmitten der wunderschönen Landschaft Ostgrönlands. Es bietet eine ruhige Lage mit herrlichem Blick auf den Fjord sowie ein hoteleigenes Restaurant und eine Bar.

  • Preis:DKK 1325..1775

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    Im Westen Grönlands erwartet Sie 200 km nördlich des Polarkreises das moderne Hotel Icefiord. Vom Zentrum der Stadt Ilulissat trennt Sie 1 km. Freuen Sie sich auf die hoteleigene Bar sowie Zimmer mit einem Flachbild-TV.

  • Preis:DKK 825..1000

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Die Unterkunft empfängt Sie an der Westküste Grönlands in der Stadt Ilulissat und bietet moderne Studio-Apartments mit einer Küchenzeile, eine Gemeinschaftsterrasse mit einem Grill sowie kostenfreie Parkplätze.

  • Preis:DKK 765..955

    Der hotelzimmer:5

    Das Hotel Nordlys begrüßt Sie im Dorf der Roten Bucht, 15 km vom Flughafen Ilulissat entfernt. Hier erwarten Sie einfache, moderne Zimmer und eine Gemeinschaftsküche. Buchen Sie Angeltouren, Hundeschlittenfahrten und viele andere Aktivitäten.

  • Preis:DKK 1425..2875

    Der hotelzimmer:90

    In Westgrönland empfängt Sie dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel am Ilulissat-Eisfjord, einem UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe. Es bietet gehobene Küche und kostenfreien Shuttleservice zum 5 Fahrminuten entfernten Flughafen Ilulissat.

  • Preis:DKK 1148..3500

    Der hotelzimmer:22

    Nur 15 Gehminuten vom Zentrum der Stadt Ilulissat entfernt begrüßt Sie das Hotel Avannaa mit spektakulärem Blick auf die weltberühmte Ilulissat Eisfjord.

  • Preis:DKK 785

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Auf einer alten amerikanischen Luftwaffenbasis bietet Ihnen die Polar Lodge Ausflüge zu Grönlands Eiskappe, Touren in die Tundra und Basic Zimmer mit kostenlosem WLAN. Die Unterkunft liegt im Dorf Kangerlussuaq, 100 m vom Flughafen entfernt.

  • Preis:DKK 995

    Der hotelzimmer:32

    Dieses Hotel in Grönland liegt nur 40 km vom Polarkreis entfernt und bietet Ihnen eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und eine Cafeteria. Der Hafen von Sisimiut ist nur 5 Gehminuten von der Unterkunft entfernt.

  • Preis:DKK 295

    Der hotelzimmer:17

    Diese Pension begrüßt Sie im Fischerdorf Narsaq in Südgrönland mit komfortablen Zimmern. Freuen Sie sich hier auch auf ein Restaurant und ein Skiaufbewahrung in der Unterkunft. Im Igdlo Guesthouse nutzen Sie Gemeinschaftsbäder.

  • Preis:DKK 1065

    Der hotelzimmer:11

    Dieses Hotel liegt im malerischen Fischerdorf Narsaq und bietet Ihnen ein hoteleigenes Restaurant sowie Zimmer mit einem TV, einem Kühlschrank und kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis:DKK 775

    Der hotelzimmer:2

    Mit Aussicht auf die Eisberge des UNESCO-Welterbe Ilulissat-Eisfjord, bietet Ihnen diese Privatunterkunft Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem TV. Vom internationalen Flughafen Ilulissat trennen Sie 5 km.

Greenland

  • Price:DKK 506..1085

    Rooms:30

    Set in the rugged landscape above the picturesque village of Tasiillaq in Greenland, Hotel Angmagssalik offers comfortable rooms and a buffet breakfast. The village can be reached by helicopter from Kulusuk Airport.

  • Price:DKK 893..1085

    Rooms:34

    This hotel, 5 minutes’ drive from Kulusuk Airport, is located amongst eastern Greenland’s scenic beauty. It offers a quiet setting with fantastic fjord views, as well as an on-site restaurant and bar.

  • Price:DKK 1325..1775

    Rooms:30

    The modern Hotel Icefiord is located 200 km north of the Arctic Circle in western Greenland, 1 km from Ilulissat town centre. It offers a hotel bar and rooms with a flat-screen TV.

  • Price:DKK 825..1000

    Rooms:8

    This property is on Greenland’s west coast, in the town of Ilulissat. It provides modern studio apartments with a kitchenette, a communal terrace with BBQ and convenient free parking.

  • Price:DKK 765..955

    Rooms:5

    Hotel Nordlys is in the village of Rode Bay, 15 km from Ilulissat Airport. It provides simple, modern rooms and a shared kitchen. Guests can book fishing trips, dog sledding and many other activities. Nordlys’s rooms have shared toilets and showers.

  • Price:DKK 1425..2875

    Rooms:90

    Located on the UNESCO-listed Ilulissat Icefjord in western Greenland is this 4-star hotel. It provides fine dining and a free shuttle service from Ilulissat Airport, 5 minutes’ drive away.

  • Price:DKK 1148..3500

    Rooms:22

    Set 15 minutes’ walk from the town centre of Ilulissat, Hotel Avannaa has spectacular views of the world famous Ilulissat Icefjord. Staff can advise on arctic adventure tours and local activities, and the hotel also offers free airport transfers.

  • Price:DKK 785

    Rooms:15

    Set on an old American air base, Polar Lodge offers excursions to Greenland’s ice cap, tundra tours and basic rooms with free Wi-Fi. It is located in Kangerlussuaq village, 100 metres from the airport.

  • Price:DKK 995

    Rooms:32

    This Greenland hotel is located just 40 km from the Polar Circle and offers a 24 hr reception and a cafeteria. Sisimiut Harbour is just a 5-minute walk from the property. Sisimiut Sømandshjem’s rooms all have private bathrooms and a flat-screen TV.

  • Price:DKK 295

    Rooms:17

    Located in the fishing village Narsaq in South Greenland, this guesthouse features comfortable guest rooms, an on-site restaurant and a souvenir shop. Igdlo Guesthouse’s rooms have shared bathroom facilities.

  • Price:DKK 1065

    Rooms:11

    Located in the scenic Narsaq fishing village, this hotel offers an in-house restaurant and rooms with a TV, fridge and free Wi-Fi access. The Narsaq Museum of Norse History is found in the village.

  • Price:DKK 775

    Rooms:2

    Overlooking the icebergs of the UNESCO-listed Ilulissat Icefjord, this homestay offers rooms with free WiFi access and a TV. Ilulissat International Airport is 5 km away. Bed linen and towels are included in all rooms at Unnuisarfik Isikkivik Rooms.