Greenland

  • Prix:DKK 506..1085

    Chambres:30

    Au cœur du paysage accidenté dominant le pittoresque village de Tasiilaq, au Groenland, l'Hotel Angmagssalik propose des chambres confortables et un petit-déjeuner buffet. Le village est accessible en hélicoptère depuis l'aéroport de Kulusuk.

  • Prix:DKK 893..1085

    Chambres:34

    Situé à 5 minutes de l'aéroport de Kulusuk, cet hôtel est installé au milieu de la beauté orientale du Groenland. Il propose un restaurant, un bar et un cadre paisible avec une vue fantastique sur le fjord.

  • Prix:DKK 1325..1775

    Chambres:30

    L'Hotel Icefiord est situé à 200 km au nord du cercle Arctique, dans l'ouest du Groenland, à 1 km du centre-ville d'Ilulissat. Il propose un bar et des chambres dotées d'une télévision à écran plat.

  • Prix:DKK 825..1000

    Chambres:8

    L'Icefiord Apartments se trouve sur la côte ouest du Groenland, dans la ville d'Ilulissat. Il propose des studios modernes dotés d'une kitchenette, une terrasse commune avec barbecue et un parking gratuit.

  • Prix:DKK 765..955

    Chambres:5

    L'hôtel Nordlys vous accueille dans le village de Rode Bay, à 15 km de l'aéroport d'Ilulissat. Il abrite des chambres simples et modernes, ainsi qu'une cuisine commune.

  • Prix:DKK 1425..2875

    Chambres:90

    Cet hôtel 4 étoiles est situé dans l'ouest du Groenland, sur le fjord glacé d'Ilulissat, classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Il propose une cuisine raffinée et un service de navette gratuit depuis l'aéroport d'Ilulissat, à 5 minutes de route.

  • Prix:DKK 1148..3500

    Chambres:22

    Situé à 15 minutes à pied du centre-ville d'Ilulissat, l'Hotel Avannaa offre des vues spectaculaires sur le célèbre fjord glacé d'Ilulissat. Le personnel vous donnera plus de renseignements sur les excursions arctiques et les activités locales.

  • Prix:DKK 785

    Chambres:15

    Situé sur une ancienne base aérienne américaine, le Polar Lodge propose des chambres décorées avec simplicité, pourvues d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il organise des excursions sur la calotte glaciaire du Groenland et des visites de la toundra.

  • Prix:DKK 995

    Chambres:32

    Le Sisimiut Sømandshjem est un hôtel du Groenland situé à 40 kilomètres du cercle polaire et qui propose une réception ouverte 24h/24 et une cafétéria. Le port de Sisimiut est à seulement 5 minutes à pied de l'hôtel.

  • Prix:DKK 295

    Chambres:17

    Situé dans le village de pêche de Narsaq dans le sud du Groenland, l'Igdlo Guesthouse propose des chambres confortables, un restaurant et une boutique de souvenirs. Les chambres de l'Igdlo Guesthouse donnent accès à une salle de bains commune.

  • Prix:DKK 1065

    Chambres:11

    Situé dans le pittoresque village de pêche de Narsaq, l'Hotel Narsaq propose un restaurant sur place, ainsi que des chambres munies d'une télévision, d'un réfrigérateur et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix:DKK 775

    Chambres:2

    Surplombant les icebergs du fjord d'Ilulissat, inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, l'Unnuisarfik Isikkivik Rooms propose des chambres avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et télévision à 5 km de l'aéroport international d'Ilulissat.

Greenland

  • Price:DKK 506..1085

    Rooms:30

    Set in the rugged landscape above the picturesque village of Tasiillaq in Greenland, Hotel Angmagssalik offers comfortable rooms and a buffet breakfast. The village can be reached by helicopter from Kulusuk Airport.

  • Price:DKK 893..1085

    Rooms:34

    This hotel, 5 minutes’ drive from Kulusuk Airport, is located amongst eastern Greenland’s scenic beauty. It offers a quiet setting with fantastic fjord views, as well as an on-site restaurant and bar.

  • Price:DKK 1325..1775

    Rooms:30

    The modern Hotel Icefiord is located 200 km north of the Arctic Circle in western Greenland, 1 km from Ilulissat town centre. It offers a hotel bar and rooms with a flat-screen TV.

  • Price:DKK 825..1000

    Rooms:8

    This property is on Greenland’s west coast, in the town of Ilulissat. It provides modern studio apartments with a kitchenette, a communal terrace with BBQ and convenient free parking.

  • Price:DKK 765..955

    Rooms:5

    Hotel Nordlys is in the village of Rode Bay, 15 km from Ilulissat Airport. It provides simple, modern rooms and a shared kitchen. Guests can book fishing trips, dog sledding and many other activities. Nordlys’s rooms have shared toilets and showers.

  • Price:DKK 1425..2875

    Rooms:90

    Located on the UNESCO-listed Ilulissat Icefjord in western Greenland is this 4-star hotel. It provides fine dining and a free shuttle service from Ilulissat Airport, 5 minutes’ drive away.

  • Price:DKK 1148..3500

    Rooms:22

    Set 15 minutes’ walk from the town centre of Ilulissat, Hotel Avannaa has spectacular views of the world famous Ilulissat Icefjord. Staff can advise on arctic adventure tours and local activities, and the hotel also offers free airport transfers.

  • Price:DKK 785

    Rooms:15

    Set on an old American air base, Polar Lodge offers excursions to Greenland’s ice cap, tundra tours and basic rooms with free Wi-Fi. It is located in Kangerlussuaq village, 100 metres from the airport.

  • Price:DKK 995

    Rooms:32

    This Greenland hotel is located just 40 km from the Polar Circle and offers a 24 hr reception and a cafeteria. Sisimiut Harbour is just a 5-minute walk from the property. Sisimiut Sømandshjem’s rooms all have private bathrooms and a flat-screen TV.

  • Price:DKK 295

    Rooms:17

    Located in the fishing village Narsaq in South Greenland, this guesthouse features comfortable guest rooms, an on-site restaurant and a souvenir shop. Igdlo Guesthouse’s rooms have shared bathroom facilities.

  • Price:DKK 1065

    Rooms:11

    Located in the scenic Narsaq fishing village, this hotel offers an in-house restaurant and rooms with a TV, fridge and free Wi-Fi access. The Narsaq Museum of Norse History is found in the village.

  • Price:DKK 775

    Rooms:2

    Overlooking the icebergs of the UNESCO-listed Ilulissat Icefjord, this homestay offers rooms with free WiFi access and a TV. Ilulissat International Airport is 5 km away. Bed linen and towels are included in all rooms at Unnuisarfik Isikkivik Rooms.