Гренландия

Благодаря огромному выбору недорогих путёвок - отдых в Гренландия, доступен каждому. В Гренландия можно не только хорошо отдохнуть, но и побывать в исторических и культурных местах. Вы всегда сможете комфортно разместиться в одном из 23 отелей страны. Стоимость номеров в отелях приятно удивит путешественников.

  • цена:DKK 506..1085

    номеров:30

    "Отель Angmagssalik находится в каменистой местности над живописной деревней Тасиилак в Гренландии. К вашим услугам комфортабельные номера и завтрак ""шведский стол"". До деревни можно добраться на вертолете из аэропорта Кулусук."

  • цена:DKK 893..1085

    номеров:34

    Отель находится в 5 минутах езды от аэропорта Кулусук. Отель окружает живописный пейзаж восточной Гренландии. Это тихое место с завораживающим видом на фьорд. На территории отеля есть ресторан и бар.

  • цена:DKK 1325..1775

    номеров:30

    Современный отель Icefiord расположен в западной части Гренландии, в 200 км к северу от полярного круга и в 1 км от центра города Илулиссат. К услугам гостей бар отеля и номера с телевизором с плоским экраном.

  • цена:DKK 825..1000

    номеров:8

    Современные апартаменты-студио Icefjord находятся на западном побережье Гренландии в городе Илулиссат. К вашим услугам мини-кухня, общая терраса с принадлежностями для барбекю и удобная бесплатная парковка.

  • цена:DKK 765..955

    номеров:5

    Отель Nordlys расположен в поселке Роде, в 15 км от аэропорта Илулиссат. Гостей приглашают остановиться в современных номерах, оформленных в строгом стиле. Кухня является общей.

  • цена:DKK 1425..2875

    номеров:90

    Этот 4-звездочный отель находится в Западной Гренландии, на побережье фьорда Илулиссат, внесенного в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. К услугам гостей ресторан изысканной кухни и бесплатный трансфер от аэропорта Илулиссата (в 5 минутах езды).

  • цена:DKK 1148..3500

    номеров:22

    Отель Avannaa с живописным видом на всемирно известный заполненный айсбергами фьорд Илулиссат находится в 15 минутах ходьбы от центра города Илулиссат. Сотрудники порекомендуют вам арктические приключенческие туры и местные развлечения.

  • цена:DKK 785

    номеров:15

    Лодж Polar с номерами в строгом стиле, в которых предоставляется бесплатный WiFi, расположен на старой американской авиабазе. Здесь организуют экскурсии на ледники Гренландии и туры по тундре.

  • цена:DKK 995

    номеров:32

    Этот гренландский отель расположен всего в 40 км от Полярного круга и в 5 минутах ходьбы от гавани Сисимиута. К услугам гостей кафе. Стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно.

  • цена:DKK 295

    номеров:17

    В этом гостевом доме, расположенном в рыбацкой деревне Нарсак в Южной Гренландии, вас ждут ресторан на его территории, уютные номера и сувенирный магазин. Разместившись в номерах гостевого дома Igdlo, вы можете пользоваться общими ванными комнатами.

  • цена:DKK 1065

    номеров:11

    Отель расположен в живописном рыбацком городке Нарсак. К услугам гостей ресторан и номера с телевизором, холодильником и бесплатным WiFi. В городе находится музей скандинавской истории.

  • цена:DKK 775

    номеров:2

    Этот комплекс с видом на айсберги фьорда Илулиссат, внесенного в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, находится в 5 км от международного аэропорта города Илулиссата. К вашим услугам номера с бесплатным WiFi и телевизором.

Greenland

  • Price:DKK 506..1085

    Rooms:30

    Set in the rugged landscape above the picturesque village of Tasiillaq in Greenland, Hotel Angmagssalik offers comfortable rooms and a buffet breakfast. The village can be reached by helicopter from Kulusuk Airport.

  • Price:DKK 893..1085

    Rooms:34

    This hotel, 5 minutes’ drive from Kulusuk Airport, is located amongst eastern Greenland’s scenic beauty. It offers a quiet setting with fantastic fjord views, as well as an on-site restaurant and bar.

  • Price:DKK 1325..1775

    Rooms:30

    The modern Hotel Icefiord is located 200 km north of the Arctic Circle in western Greenland, 1 km from Ilulissat town centre. It offers a hotel bar and rooms with a flat-screen TV.

  • Price:DKK 825..1000

    Rooms:8

    This property is on Greenland’s west coast, in the town of Ilulissat. It provides modern studio apartments with a kitchenette, a communal terrace with BBQ and convenient free parking.

  • Price:DKK 765..955

    Rooms:5

    Hotel Nordlys is in the village of Rode Bay, 15 km from Ilulissat Airport. It provides simple, modern rooms and a shared kitchen. Guests can book fishing trips, dog sledding and many other activities. Nordlys’s rooms have shared toilets and showers.

  • Price:DKK 1425..2875

    Rooms:90

    Located on the UNESCO-listed Ilulissat Icefjord in western Greenland is this 4-star hotel. It provides fine dining and a free shuttle service from Ilulissat Airport, 5 minutes’ drive away.

  • Price:DKK 1148..3500

    Rooms:22

    Set 15 minutes’ walk from the town centre of Ilulissat, Hotel Avannaa has spectacular views of the world famous Ilulissat Icefjord. Staff can advise on arctic adventure tours and local activities, and the hotel also offers free airport transfers.

  • Price:DKK 785

    Rooms:15

    Set on an old American air base, Polar Lodge offers excursions to Greenland’s ice cap, tundra tours and basic rooms with free Wi-Fi. It is located in Kangerlussuaq village, 100 metres from the airport.

  • Price:DKK 995

    Rooms:32

    This Greenland hotel is located just 40 km from the Polar Circle and offers a 24 hr reception and a cafeteria. Sisimiut Harbour is just a 5-minute walk from the property. Sisimiut Sømandshjem’s rooms all have private bathrooms and a flat-screen TV.

  • Price:DKK 295

    Rooms:17

    Located in the fishing village Narsaq in South Greenland, this guesthouse features comfortable guest rooms, an on-site restaurant and a souvenir shop. Igdlo Guesthouse’s rooms have shared bathroom facilities.

  • Price:DKK 1065

    Rooms:11

    Located in the scenic Narsaq fishing village, this hotel offers an in-house restaurant and rooms with a TV, fridge and free Wi-Fi access. The Narsaq Museum of Norse History is found in the village.

  • Price:DKK 775

    Rooms:2

    Overlooking the icebergs of the UNESCO-listed Ilulissat Icefjord, this homestay offers rooms with free WiFi access and a TV. Ilulissat International Airport is 5 km away. Bed linen and towels are included in all rooms at Unnuisarfik Isikkivik Rooms.