Guadeloupe

  • Prix: 184..650

    Chambres:104

    Situé au Gosier, l'Hôtel Auberge De La Vieille Tour Guadeloupe occupe un ancien moulin du XVIIIe siècle. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure, d'un jardin tropical de 28 hectares et d'un parcours de golf de 18 trous.

  • Prix: 125..386

    Chambres:502

    Le Village Pierre & Vacances - Sainte Anne est un complexe d'appartements de style tropical. Situé sur le front de mer, il comprend un spa, des piscines, des courts de tennis et des jardins luxuriants.

  • Prix: 78..165

    Chambres:50

    L'hôtel tropical Habitation Grande Anse vous propose des hébergements avec un patio ou un balcon privé donnant sur les jardins. Il se trouve à 5 minutes de marche de la plage de Grande Anse.

  • Prix: 114

    Chambres:187

    Situé à Bas-du-Fort en Guadeloupe, à 2 minutes à pied du fort Fleur d'épée, l'Hotel Fleur d’Epée rénové en 2014 possède des chambres avec balcon, une piscine extérieure d'eau douce de 215 m² et une plage privée.

  • Prix: 95..187

    Chambres:22

    Proposant de charmants bungalows avec terrasse, le Caraibes Bonheur dispose d'une grande piscine extérieure dans les jardins tropicaux. Il est situé dans la vallée de Deshaies, à 300 mètres de la plage de Bas Vent.

  • Prix: 130..257

    Chambres:231

    Le Langley Resort Hotel Fort Royal Guadeloupe se situe dans la commune de Deshaies, sur la plage de l'Anse du Petit-Bas-Vent. Il propose des chambres et des bungalows confortables offrant une vue sur la mer des Caraïbes.

  • Prix: 98..287

    Chambres:143

    Situé dans un cadre magnifique à Grand Baie, le Canella Beach Hotel propose un hébergement donnant sur la mer, le jardin ou la piscine extérieure. L'établissement possède aussi un restaurant et se trouve à moins de 2 km du centre du Gosier.

  • Prix: 95..208

    Chambres:29

    Le Caraibes Royal vous propose de lumineux bungalows climatisés entourés de jardins tropicaux luxuriants. L'établissement possède une piscine extérieure et un bain à remous, tandis que la plage se situe à seulement 150 mètres.

  • Prix: 149..576

    Chambres:52

    L'Hôtel La Cocoteraie est situé entre le plus beau lagon de l'île et un parcours de golf de 18 trous conçu par Robert Trent Jones, à seulement 36 km de l'aéroport Pôle Caraïbes.

  • Prix: 157..654

    Chambres:211

    Situé au cœur d'un jardin tropical, à l'ombre des palmiers et à proximité de la plage, l'établissement La Creole Beach Hotel & Spa dispose d'un restaurant, d'une piscine extérieure et de chambres avec vue sur la mer ou sur le jardin.

  • Prix: 168..346

    Chambres:65

    Le Mahogany Hotel Residence & Spa, qui fait partie du Creole Beach Hotel, est situé dans des jardins tropicaux sur la Pointe de la Verdure de Guadeloupe. Il comprend une salle de sport, un spa, un sauna et une piscine extérieure.

  • Prix: 79..129

    Chambres:28

    Entouré d'un jardin tropical, cet hôtel offre un accès direct à la plage La Caravelle et dispose d'une piscine extérieure. Le Rotabas possède une cafétéria, un restaurant et une terrasse.

Guadeloupe

  • Price: 184..650

    Rooms:104

    Located in Le Gosier, Hotel Auberge De La Vieille Tour Guadeloupe is situated in a former 18th-century windmill. It has an outdoor swimming pool, a 7-acre tropical garden and an 18-hole golf course.

  • Price: 125..386

    Rooms:502

    Located on the beachfront in Sainte Anne, Village Pierre & Vacances - Sainte Anne is a tropical apartment complex with a spa, swimming pools, tennis courts and lush gardens. Each air-conditioned apartment includes a balcony.

  • Price: 78..165

    Rooms:50

    This tropical hotel offers units with a private patio or balcony overlooking the gardens. The hotel is 5 minutes’ walk from the Grande Anse Beach.

  • Price: 114

    Rooms:187

    Renovated in 2014, This Guadeloupe Hotel Fleur d’Epee in Bas du Fort features a 215-square-metre fresh water outdoor pool, private beach, and rooms with a balcony. Fort fleur d'épée is 2 minutes’ walk away.

  • Price: 95..187

    Rooms:22

    Offering charming bungalows with terraces, Caraibes Bonheur features a large outdoor swimming pool set in tropical gardens. Located in the Deshaies Valley, it is 300 metres from Bas Vent Beach.

  • Price: 130..257

    Rooms:231

    Set on Anse du Petit Bas Vent Beach in Deshaies, this pleasant resort offers comfortable rooms and bungalows with views of the Caribbean Sea. It features an outdoor pool and children's pool, tennis courts and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 98..287

    Rooms:143

    Offering a beautiful setting on Grande Bay, Canella Beach Hotel features accommodation with sea, garden or pool views, an outdoor swimming pool and a restaurant. It is less than 2 km from the centre of Le Gosier.

  • Price: 95..208

    Rooms:29

    Caraibes Royal's bright, air-conditioned bungalows are surrounded by lush, tropical gardens. There is an outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, and the beach is only 150 metres away. All rooms include free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 149..576

    Rooms:52

    La Cocoteraie is nestled between the most beautiful lagoon of the island and an 18 hole golf course designed by Robert Trent Jones, just 36 km from the Pôle Caraïbes airport, the hotel is located in St.

  • Price: 157..654

    Rooms:211

    Situated at the heart of a tropical garden, among palm trees and close to the beach, La Creole Beach Hotel & Spa features rooms with sea or garden views, an outdoor swimming pool and a restaurant.

  • Price: 168..346

    Rooms:65

    Mahogany Hotel Residence & Spa, part of Creole Beach Hotel, is set in tropical gardens on Guadelupe’s Verdure Peninsula. It offers a gym, spa and sauna, as well as an outdoor pool.

  • Price: 79..129

    Rooms:28

    Surrounded by a tropical garden, this hotel offers direct access to La Caravelle Beach and an outdoor swimming pool. Hotel Le Rotabas has a cafeteria, a restaurant and a terrace.