Guam

  • Preis: 85..180

    Der hotelzimmer:105

    Santa Fe Guam is a boutique beachfront hotel overlooking Hagatna Bay. It features a fully equipped fitness centre, barbecue facilities and a luxury infinity pool. Free WiFi access is provided in-room and in public areas.

  • Preis: 120..480

    Der hotelzimmer:388

    Direkt am Strand der Bucht von Tumon begrüßt Sie dieses abgeschiedene Resort, dessen Zimmer Sie alle mit ihrem Meerblick begeistern werden. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool, eine Sauna und ein Restaurant im Freien.

  • Preis: 121..140

    Der hotelzimmer:205

    Das Royal Orchid Hotel überblickt die Bucht Tumon Bay und besitzt eine Einkaufspassage, ein Fitnesscenter, einen Außenpool sowie einen Whirlpool. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen 4 Restaurants und die meisten Zimmer bieten Meerblick.

  • Preis: 75..95

    Der hotelzimmer:62

    Das Tumon Bay Capital Hotel liegt 2 Autominuten vom Tumon Sands Plaza und 5 Gehminuten vom Strand von Tumon entfernt. Es bietet einen Außenpool, kostenfreie Parkplätze an der Unterkunft sowie kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis: 95..175

    Der hotelzimmer:148

    Das The Bayview Hotel bietet Blick auf die Bucht von Tumon und verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon und herrlichen Blick auf die Bucht und die Stadt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool, ein Fitnesscenter und ein Restaurant.

  • Preis: 95..215

    Der hotelzimmer:191

    Das Oceanview Hotel and Residences bietet Ihnen einen Pool mit einer Sonnenterrasse und teilweisem Meerblick. Freuen Sie sich hier auf eine stilvolle Unterkunft mit Aussicht auf die Bucht von Tumon.

  • Preis: 229..680

    Der hotelzimmer:311

    Das luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Resort empfängt Sie mit einem spektakulären Blick auf das Philippinische Meer und den Pazifik und verfügt über 2 Außenpools, ein 24-Stunden-Fitnesscenter, 5 gastronomische Einrichtungen und eine Cocktailbar.

  • Preis: 65..80

    Der hotelzimmer:55

    Situated next to Hagatna Bay Beach, Tamuning Plaza Hotel offers a restaurant and a lounge bar. All rooms are air conditioned and include free Wi-Fi.

  • Preis: 132..300

    Der hotelzimmer:252

    Nur 1 Gehminute vom weißen Sandstrand Tumon entfernt erwartet Sie das Holiday Resort & Spa Guam mit begrenztem, kostenfreien WLAN, 4 Restaurants, einer Bar und einem Day Spa. Trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter oder schwimmen Sie im Pool.

  • Preis: 206

    Der hotelzimmer:453

    Einen Außenpool und einen Wellnessbereich bietet Ihnen das 7 Fahrminuten vom Internationalen Flughafen Guam entfernte Guam Reef & Olive Spa. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreie Parkplätze an der Unterkunft und kostenloses WLAN.

  • Preis: 299..364

    Der hotelzimmer:3

    Die nur 5 Gehminuten vom Strand von Tumon entfernte Tumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence bietet einen Swimmingpool mit Sonnenliegen und Grilleinrichtungen. Sie wohnen in eigenständigen Apartments mit Aussicht auf die Tumon Golf Driving Range.

  • Preis: 250

    Der hotelzimmer:432

    Das The Westin Resort Guam liegt an einem eigenen Strand in Tumon. Es bietet Ihnen elegante 5-Sterne-Unterkünfte, 7 hoteleigene gastronomische Einrichtungen, 2 Außenpools, ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Fitnesscenter und ein Day Spa.

Guam

  • Price: 85..180

    Rooms:105

    Santa Fe Guam is a boutique beachfront hotel overlooking Hagatna Bay. It features a fully equipped fitness centre, barbecue facilities and a luxury infinity pool. Free WiFi access is provided in-room and in public areas.

  • Price: 120..480

    Rooms:388

    Every room has ocean views at this secluded resort, situated directly on the beachfront at Tumon Bay. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a sauna and an al fresco restaurant.

  • Price: 121..140

    Rooms:205

    Overlooking Tumon Bay, the Royal Orchid Hotel features a shopping arcade, fitness centre, outdoor pool and hot tub. Guests have a choice of 4 dining options and most rooms have ocean views. Free Wi-Fi is included.

  • Price: 75..95

    Rooms:62

    Tumon Bay Capital Hotel is a 2-minute drive from Tumon Sands Plaza and a 5-minute walk from Tumon Beach. It offers an outdoor pool, free parking on site and free WiFi access. Air-conditioned guest rooms feature a balcony with ocean views.

  • Price: 95..175

    Rooms:148

    Overlooking Tumon Bay, The Bayview Hotel offers rooms with a private balcony and lovely bay and city views. It features an outdoor pool, a fitness centre and a restaurant. Free in-room WiFi is included.

  • Price: 95..215

    Rooms:191

    Featuring a swimming pool with a sun terrace and partial ocean views, Oceanview Hotel and Residences offers stylish accommodation overlooking Tumon Bay. The hotel’s restaurant serves local cuisine.

  • Price: 229..680

    Rooms:311

    This luxury 5-star resort, with spectacular views of the Philippine Sea and Pacific Ocean, features 2 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness centre, 5 dining options and a cocktail bar. Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas.

  • Price: 65..80

    Rooms:55

    Situated next to Hagatna Bay Beach, Tamuning Plaza Hotel offers a restaurant and a lounge bar. All rooms are air conditioned and include free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 132..300

    Rooms:252

    Situated a 1-minute walk from the white sands of Tumon Beach, Holiday Resort & Spa Guam offers limited free Wi-Fi, 4 restaurants, a bar and a day spa. Guests can work out at the fitness centre and swim in the pool.

  • Price: 206

    Rooms:453

    A 7-minute drive from Guam International Airport, Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort boasts an outdoor swimming pool and a spa. Free on-site parking is available and guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access.

  • Price: 299..364

    Rooms:3

    Just 5 minutes’ walk from Tumon Beach, Tumon Bel-Air Serviced Residence features a swimming pool with sun loungers and BBQ facilities. All apartments are self-contained and feature views over Tumon Golf Driving Range.

  • Price: 250

    Rooms:432

    Featuring 7 on-site dining options, 2 outdoor swimming pools, a 24-hour fitness centre and a day spa, The Westin Resort Guam offers elegant 5-star accommodation situated on a private beach in Tumon.