Guinea

  • Prix: 100

    Chambres:32

    Situé à Conakry, le Riviera Tauyah Hotel dispose d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant. Une connexion Wi-Fi est mise gratuitement à votre disposition. Les salles de bains privatives sont pourvues d'une douche.

  • Prix: 130

    Chambres:75

    Situé à Conakry, le Riviera Royal Hotel propose une piscine extérieure et un spa avec centre de bien-être. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Ses chambres comprennent une télévision par satellite, la climatisation et un minibar.

  • Prix: 131

    Chambres:120

    Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, l'Hotel Mariador Palace est situé à Conakry. Une connexion Wi-Fi est également disponible. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées et disposent d'un balcon ainsi que d'une télévision.

  • Prix: 0

    Chambres:8

    Située à Conakry, la Résidence Schaka possède une terrasse bien exposée et un restaurant. Les animaux domestiques sont les bienvenus. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking privé sont mis gratuitement à votre disposition sur place.

  • Prix: 70

    Chambres:23

    Située dans Conakry, la Residence Sandervalia propose des hébergements climatisés acceptant les animaux domestiques ainsi qu'un parking privé gratuit sur place.

  • Prix: 95

    Chambres:36

    Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout l'établissement et d'un bar, l'Hotel Grand Ami vous propose un hébergement situé à Conakry. Vous trouverez une réception ouverte 24h/24. Un service de location de voitures est par ailleurs assuré.

  • Prix: 70

    Chambres:14

    Situé à Kipé, l'établissement Pension Les Palmiers dispose d'une piscine extérieure ouverte toute l'année et d'un restaurant. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi que d'un parking privé sur place.

  • Prix: 70

    Chambres:30

    Le Golden Plazza propose des hébergements à Conakry. Vous bénéficierez par ailleurs d'un restaurant sur place. Une connexion Wi-Fi accessible dans l'ensemble de l'établissement et un parking privé sont disponibles gratuitement sur place.

  • Prix: 35

    Chambres:3

    L'établissement La Villa Elijah - Maison d'Hôtes - Camp de Pêche et CSM propose un hébergement à Conakry. Il possède un barbecue, une plage privée et un restaurant sur place. Une télévision à écran plat et un ordinateur portable sont fournis.

  • Prix: 60

    Chambres:28

    Doté d'un barbecue, d'un bar et d'une vue sur la piscine, l'établissement Le Petit Chalet Hotel est situé à Conakry. Vous bénéficierez gratuitement d'un parking privé sur place et d'une connexion Wi-Fi accessible dans l'ensemble de ses locaux.

  • Prix: 30

    Chambres:7

    L'hôtel Konkoba propose des hébergements acceptant les animaux domestiques à Conakry. Cet établissement possède un bar sur place. Plusieurs chambres comportent un coin salon propice à la détente.

  • Prix: 50

    Chambres:19

    Situé à Conakry, l'Hotel M'LYS dispose d'une terrasse bien exposée, d'une salle de sport et d'un restaurant sur place.

Guinea

  • Price: 100

    Rooms:32

    Offering outdoor pool and a restaurant, Riviera Tauyah Hotel is located in Conakry. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Private bathrooms also come with a shower. Extras include a desk. At Riviera Tauyah Hotel you will find a 24-hour front desk.

  • Price: 130

    Rooms:75

    Offering an outdoor pool and a spa with wellness centre, Riviera Royal Hotel is located in Conakry. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Rooms here will provide you with a TV with satellite channels, air conditioning and a minibar.

  • Price: 131

    Rooms:120

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Hotel Mariador Palace is located in Conakry. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a balcony. There is also a refrigerator.

  • Price: 0

    Rooms:8

    Featuring free WiFi and a sun terrace, Résidence Schaka offers pet-friendly accommodation in Conakry. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms are fitted with a flat-screen TV.

  • Price: 70

    Rooms:23

    Featuring air conditioning, Residence Sandervalia offers pet-friendly accommodation in Conakry. Free private parking is available on site. All units have a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some units include a seating area and/or balcony.

  • Price: 95

    Rooms:36

    Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hotel Grand Ami offers accommodation in Conakry. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. The hotel also offers car hire.

  • Price: 70

    Rooms:14

    Offering an outdoor pool and year-round outdoor pool, Pension Les Palmiers is situated in Kipé. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free WiFi is available and free private parking is available on site.

  • Price: 70

    Rooms:30

    Golden Plazza offers accommodation in Conakry. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and free private parking is available on site.

  • Price: 35

    Rooms:3

    La Villa Elijah offers accommodation in Tahire. A terrace or balcony are featured in certain rooms. La Villa Elijah features free WiFi . A flat-screen TV is provided.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:28

    Offering a barbecue and views of the pool, Le Petit Chalet Hotel is situated in Conakry. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Rooms include a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Certain units feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day.

  • Price: 30

    Rooms:7

    Konkoba offers pet-friendly accommodation in Tahire. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Some rooms feature a seating area where you can relax. Both free WiFi and free private parking are available at this hotel.

  • Price: 50

    Rooms:19

    Offering a sun terrace and fitness centre, Hotel M'LYS is located in Conakry. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Each room at this hotel is air conditioned and is fitted with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.