Iceland

  • Prix: 113..175

    Chambres:50

    L'établissement Guesthouse - Motel Alex est une maison d'hôtes à la gestion familiale située à 2 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international de Keflavik, pour lequel un service de navette est gracieusement assuré.

  • Prix: 149..172

    Chambres:13

    Le Stay Apartments Bolholt vous accueille à 15 minutes à pied du centre-ville de Reykjavik. Il propose des studios indépendants offrant une vue magnifique sur la baie et sur la montagne. Il sont dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 239..230

    Chambres:236

    Situé à 10 minutes à pied du centre-ville de Reykjavik, cet hôtel met gratuitement à votre disposition un spa, une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking sur place.

  • Prix: 149..240

    Chambres:119

    L'Hotel Island se trouve à proximité du quartier du parc de loisirs de Laugardalur et à 600 mètres de l'artère principale de Reykjavik, Laugavegur. Il propose un parking non-payant, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un bar dans le hall.

  • Prix: 233..9999

    Chambres:252

    Situé dans le quartier des affaires de Reykjavik, le Hilton Reykjavik Nordica propose un restaurant gastronomique 5 étoiles, un petit-déjeuner buffet apprécié ainsi qu'un personnel compétent et serviable.

  • Prix: 159..191

    Chambres:19

    Situé à Varmahlíð, dans le nord de l'Islande, cet hôtel se trouve juste à côté de la pittoresque route circulaire.

  • Prix: 36300

    Chambres:71

    Situé dans la ville de Hafnarfjörður, à seulement 10 minutes en voiture de Reykjavik, l'Hotel Hafnarfjordur propose des chambres lumineuses et confortables, toutes insonorisées. La connexion Wi-Fi et le parking privé sont gratuits.

  • Prix: 207..95

    Chambres:22

    Cet hôtel est situé à quelques pas du centre-ville et de la principale rue commerçante de Reykjavik, Laugavegur. Il met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi que du thé et du café 24h/24.

  • Prix: 85..300

    Chambres:17

    Le 4th Floor Hotel se situe sur la rue Laugevegur, la rue principale de Reykjavik. Cet établissement vous propose un hébergement moderne avec plateau/bouilloire, réfrigérateur et connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

  • Prix: 225..719

    Chambres:52

    Le CenterHotel Thingholt est un hôtel élégant et original situé à 2 minutes à pied de la rue Laugavegur, principale rue commerçante de Reykjavik.

  • Prix: 82..143

    Chambres:10

    Cette maison d'hôtes propose une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking gratuits, ainsi qu'une terrasse et un salon communs. L'aéroport domestique de Reykjavík et la gare routière BSÍ sont accessibles en moins de 3 minutes en voiture.

  • Prix: 202..110

    Chambres:139

    Situé près de la rivière Ölfus à Selfoss, l'hôtel Selfoss & Spa propose un cinéma et un spa qui compte un sauna, un hammam et un bain à remous. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite.

Iceland

  • Price: 113..175

    Rooms:50

    This family-owned guest house, located 2 minutes’ drive from Keflavik International Airport, offers a free airport shuttle. Guests can enjoy free access to a fully equipped kitchen and free Wi-Fi in the lobby.

  • Price: 149..172

    Rooms:13

    Stay Apartments Bolholt is situated 15 minutes’ walk from Reykjavik city centre. It offers self-catered studios with magnificent bay and mountain views and free WiFi.

  • Price: 239..230

    Rooms:236

    Located 10 minutes’ walk from Reykjavik’s city centre, this hotel offers free spa access, free Wi-Fi and free on-site parking. Panoramic city views can be enjoyed throughout the hotel, especially from the rooftop restaurant.

  • Price: 149..240

    Rooms:119

    Situated by the Laugardalur Park recreational area, this hotel is 600 metres from Reykjavik's main street, Laugavegur. It offers free parking, free WiFi and a lobby bar. A local bus stops 100 metres away.

  • Price: 233..9999

    Rooms:252

    Located in Reykjavik’s business district, this Hilton hotel offers a 5-star gourmet restaurant, popular breakfast buffet and helpful, knowledgeable staff.

  • Price: 159..191

    Rooms:19

    Located in Varmahlíd in north Iceland, this hotel is just off the scenic Ring Road. It offers a home-made breakfast buffet and rooms with free WiFi access and beautiful views of the Skagafjördur region.

  • Price: 36300

    Rooms:71

    Situated just 10 minutes’ drive from Reykjavik in the town of Hafnarfjordur, this hotel offers bright, comfortable guest rooms that are soundproofed. Both WiFi and private parking are free.

  • Price: 207..95

    Rooms:22

    This hotel is a short walk from the city centre and Reykjavik's main shopping street, Laugavegur. Guests enjoy free Wi-Fi access and 24-hour free tea and coffee. Hotel Orkin's guest rooms have a TV and a bathroom with a shower.

  • Price: 85..300

    Rooms:17

    4th Floor Hotel is situated on Reykjavík’s main street, Laugevegur. It offers modern accommodation with tea/coffee facilities, fridges and free WiFi. Hallgrímskirkja and its observation tower is 250 metres away.

  • Price: 225..719

    Rooms:52

    This stylish and original hotel is just a 2-minute walk from Reykjavik’s main shopping street, Laugavegur. It offers free Wi-Fi and rooms with a satellite TV and a tea/coffee maker.

  • Price: 82..143

    Rooms:10

    This guest house offers free Wi-Fi and parking, plus a communal lounge and terrace. Reykjavík Domestic Airport and BSÍ Bus Terminal are within 3 minutes’ drive. Alba Guesthouse’s simple rooms feature modern décor, a wardrobe and in-room wash basin.

  • Price: 202..110

    Rooms:139

    Situated by River Ölfus in Selfoss, Hotel Selfoss has a cinema and a spa area. Guests at Selfoss Hotel can enjoy the spa, featuring a sauna, a steam room and a hot tub. Massages are available on request. WiFi is free.