Iraq

  • Preis: 189..900

    Der hotelzimmer:201

    Das Erbil Rotana Hotel befindet sich in Erbil und bietet Blick auf den Park Sami Abdul Rahman, einem der größten Parks im Nahen Osten. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Pool, ein Wellnesscenter sowie 5 gastronomische Einrichtungen.

  • Preis: 218..15000

    Der hotelzimmer:228

    In der Gulan Straße in Erbil heißt Sie das Divan Erbil Hotel willkommen und bietet Ihnen luxuriöse, klimatisierte Zimmer mit 24-Stunden-Zimmerservice.

  • Preis: 95..420

    Der hotelzimmer:118

    Das Tangram Hotel Erbil ist nur 10 Autominuten von der Innenstadt entfernt. Es bietet elegant eingerichtete Unterkünfte und ein Fitnesscenter mit Sauna sowie ein Restaurant und kostenfreies WLAN.

  • Preis: 93..320

    Der hotelzimmer:90

    Das Van Royal Hotel erwartet Sie in der Stadt Arbil im Irak. Es bietet Ihnen gut ausgestattete, klimatisierte Zimmer und Suiten mit allen Annehmlichkeiten. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen kostenlos.

  • Preis: 100..999

    Der hotelzimmer:80

    Das Noble Hotel begrüßt Sie in Erbils historischem Stadtteil Ainkawa, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Alten Basar entfernt. Es erwarten Sie unter anderem kostenloses WLAN im gesamten Hotel, ein Innenpool und ein Fitnessraum.

  • Preis: 140..750

    Der hotelzimmer:57

    Hotel Grand Swiss is located 25 km from Erbil International Airport. It boasts a Michelin star restaurant, a gym and free Wi-Fi in the entire hotel.

  • Preis: 60

    Der hotelzimmer:70

    Nur eine 5-minütige Fahrt von der Burg von Erbil entfernt erwartet Sie das Blue Mercury Hotel in Erbil. Es bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Ein Fitnessraum mit Türkischem Bad und Sauna steht Ihnen hier zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 90..250

    Der hotelzimmer:93

    Das Canyon Hotel Erbil empfängt Sie mit einem Wellnessbereich, Massagen und einer Sauna. Für weiteren Komfort sorgen kostenloses WLAN und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Sie wohnen 5 km vom Zentrum von Erbil entfernt.

  • Preis: 120..420

    Der hotelzimmer:93

    In Sulaimaniya erwartet Sie nur 10 km entfernt von der Innenstadt dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel. Dessen luxuriöse Unterkünfte bestechen durch einen Balkon mit Stadtblick.

  • Preis: 95

    Der hotelzimmer:78

    Das Copthorne Hotel Baranan erwartet Sie 5 Fahrminuten vom Geschäftsviertel der Salim-Straße entfernt in Sulaimaniyya. Es bietet Ihnen ein Restaurant, eine Bar und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.

  • Preis: 80

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Die Hayali Suites Furnished Apartments begrüßen Sie 5 km vom internationalen Flughafen Erbil entfernt und bieten Ihnen moderne Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Flachbild-Sat-TV. Das Frühstück wird auf dem Zimmer serviert.

  • Preis: 80

    Der hotelzimmer:70

    In Erbils pulsierender Straße Iskan bietet Ihnen das Altin Saray Hotel Erbil schlicht gestaltete Zimmer mit kostenlosem WLAN. Das Stadtzentrum von Erbil, das historische Schloss und den Markt Kayseri erreichen Sie nach einem kleinen Spaziergang.

Iraq

  • Price: 189..900

    Rooms:201

    The Erbil Rotana Hotel is located in Erbil, overlooking the Sami Abdul Rahman Park, one of the largest parks in the Middle East. It features a pool, a wellness centre and 5 food and beverage outlets. It also offers free parking.

  • Price: 218..15000

    Rooms:228

    Located in Gulan Street in Erbil, Divan Erbil Hotel offers luxurious, air-conditioned guestrooms with 24-hour room service. The hotel is surrounded by lush gardens and faces Sami Abdul-Rahman Park, the largest park in Erbil.

  • Price: 95..420

    Rooms:118

    The Tangram Hotel Erbil is just 10 minutes’ drive away from the city centre. It offers elegantly decorated units and a fitness centre with a sauna. It has a restaurant and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 93..320

    Rooms:90

    Van Royal Hotel is located in Erbil, Iraq. It features well-appointed, air-conditioned rooms and suites equipped with full amenities. It features free WiFi in all areas to serve guests needs.

  • Price: 100..999

    Rooms:80

    Located in the historical Ainkawa district of Erbil, Noble Hotel is just minutes’ walk from the Old Bazaar. It offers free Wi-Fi in the entire hotel, an indoor swimming pool and a gym. All rooms and suites at Noble feature a modern décor.

  • Price: 140..750

    Rooms:57

    Hotel Grand Swiss is located 25 km from Erbil International Airport. It boasts a Michelin star restaurant, a gym and free Wi-Fi in the entire hotel.

  • Price: 60

    Rooms:70

    Just a 5-minute drive from Erbil Castle, Blue Mercury Hotel is located in Erbil. It offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. Guests can benefit from the gym complimented by the Turkish bath and sauna.

  • Price: 90..250

    Rooms:93

    Featuring a spa that offers massages and a sauna, Canyon Hotel Erbil provides free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception. Set 5 km from central Erbil, it has free on-site parking.

  • Price: 120..420

    Rooms:93

    This 5-star hotel is located in Sulaimaniya, just 10 km away from the downtown. It offers luxurious accommodation with a balcony overlooking the city. It features a full spa, an Olympic-sized pool and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 95

    Rooms:78

    Located 5 minutes’ drive from the business district of Salim Street, Copthorne Hotel Baranan is set in Sulaimaniyah. It includes a restaurant, a bar and a 24-hour front desk.

  • Price: 80

    Rooms:20

    Situated 5 km from Erbil International Airport, Hayali Suites Furnished Apartments offers modern accommodation with free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen satellite TV. It serves breakfast in the room and provides a 24-hour front desk.

  • Price: 80

    Rooms:70

    Situated in Erbil’s bustling Iskan Street, Altin Saray Hotel Erbil offers simply decorated rooms with free Wi-Fi. Erbil City Centre, Historical Castle and Kayseri Market are only a short walk away.