Israel

  • Preis: 229..425

    Der hotelzimmer:342

    Direkt am Strand erwartet Sie das Renaissance Tel Aviv. Zu dessen Vorzügen zählt ein Wellnesscenter mit Innenpool. Freuen Sie sich auch auf Zimmer mit Blick auf das Meer, den Jachthafen oder auf Jaffa.

  • Preis: 100..300

    Der hotelzimmer:69

    Im Zentrum von Tel Aviv, nur 1 Häuserblock vom Meer und 5 Gehminuten vom berühmten Modeviertel rund um die Dizengoff Straße entfernt, heißt Sie das Deborah Hotel willkommen. In allen Zimmern nutzen Sie WLAN kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 279..514

    Der hotelzimmer:280

    Das Hotel Carlton liegt direkt am Jachthafen von Tel Aviv und bietet eine Dachterrasse mit Pool und Blick aufs Meer. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen privaten Balkon mit Blick aufs Meer oder die Stadt.

  • Preis: 145..290

    Der hotelzimmer:63

    Das Vital Hotel begrüßt Sie in Tel Avivs Geschäfts- und Kulturviertel, 5 Gehminuten vom Opernhaus und vom Kunstmuseum entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN, ein kostenfreies Fitnesscenter und eine Businesslounge.

  • Preis: 81..140

    Der hotelzimmer:25

    In einer ruhigen Straße im Herzen von Tel Aviv begrüßt Sie das Ness Hotel, weniger als 5 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt. Es bietet hochmoderne Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, eine Gemeinschaftsküche sowie einen 24-Stunden-Internetpoint in der Lobby.

  • Preis: 90..280

    Der hotelzimmer:76

    Günstig inmitten des touristischen Viertels gelegen und mit Blick auf die alte Stadtmauer empfängt Sie das Eldan Hotel mit aufmerksamem Service, kostenlosen Parkplätzen und klimatisierten Zimmern mit kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 138..444

    Der hotelzimmer:96

    In hervorragender Lage am Ufer des Toten Meeres bietet Ihnen die kürzlich renovierte Unterkunft Spa Club ein echtes Wellnesserlebnis in einer entspannten und ruhigen Umgebung. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 115..331

    Der hotelzimmer:63

    Nur 100 m vom Strand entfernt erwartet Sie im Prima Tel Aviv Hotel ein Speisesaal mit Meerblick, wo Sie morgens ein israelisches Frühstücksbuffet genießen. Die Zimmer mit eigenem Bad bieten einen TV mit 100 Sat-Kanälen.

  • Preis: 164..653

    Der hotelzimmer:144

    Dieses nach musikalischen Themen gestaltete Hotel bietet Ihnen einen Pool und angelegte Gärten mit Palmen. Freuen Sie sich auf Zimmer mit Aussicht auf das Rote Meer, nur 5 Gehminuten vom Coral Beach entfernt.

  • Preis: 117..266

    Der hotelzimmer:73

    In zentraler Lage in der historischen Stadt Tiberias bietet Ihnen das Prima Galil Tiberias Hotel einen fantastischen Blick über die Stadt und den See Genezareth. WLAN steht Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 87..345

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Die Dizengoff Suites liegen im Einkaufsviertel von Tel Aviv. Die geräumigen Unterkünfte bieten einen LCD-Kabel-TV und kostenfreies WLAN. Den Strand erreichen Sie nach 600 m.

  • Preis: 89..329

    Der hotelzimmer:28

    In vorteilhafter Lage in einem der schönsten Viertel Jerusalems erwartet Sie das A Little House in Rechavia. Das Stadtzentrum und die Altstadt erreichen Sie bequem zu Fuß. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

Israel

  • Price: 229..425

    Rooms:342

    The Renaissance Tel Aviv is right on the beach. The hotel offers a wellness centre with indoor swimming pool, and rooms with views of the sea, the marina or of Jaffa. The Renaissances’s wellness centre includes a spa, sauna and hot tub.

  • Price: 100..300

    Rooms:69

    Deborah Hotel is set in the centre of Tel Aviv, 1 block from the sea and a 5-minute walk from the famous Dizengoff fashion district. Rooms have free Wi-Fi. Hotel Deborah has a great location on Ben Yehuda Street. Carmel Market is less than 1 km...

  • Price: 279..514

    Rooms:280

    Set directly on Tel Aviv's Marina, Hotel Carlton features a rooftop terrace with pool and views of the sea.

  • Price: 145..290

    Rooms:63

    Vital Hotel is in Tel Aviv's business and cultural area, 5 minutes' walk from Tel Aviv Opera House and Museum of Art. It offers free WiFi, a free gym and a business lounge. Hotel Vital offers air-conditioned rooms that are spacious and stylish.

  • Price: 81..140

    Rooms:25

    Set on a quiet street in the heart of Tel Aviv, Ness Hotel is less than 5 minutes' walk from the beach. It offers ultra-modern rooms with free Wi-Fi, a shared kitchen and 24-hour internet point in the lobby.

  • Price: 90..280

    Rooms:76

    Overlooking the Old City Walls from its convenient location in the central tourist area, Eldan Hotel offers an attentive service, free parking, and air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 138..444

    Rooms:96

    Occupying a prime position on the shores of the Dead Sea, the newly renovated Spa Club is well suited for guests seeking a true spa experience in relaxing and peaceful surroundings. Free WiFi is provided.

  • Price: 115..331

    Rooms:63

    Just 100 metres from the beach, Prima Tel Aviv Hotel offers a dining hall overlooking the sea, where an Israeli buffet breakfast is served each morning. The en suite rooms have a TV with 100 satellite channels. Free WiFi is available throughout.

  • Price: 164..653

    Rooms:144

    This musically themed hotel features a swimming pool and landscaped gardens with palm trees. Just 5 minutes’ walk from Coral Beach, it offers rooms with views of the Red Sea.

  • Price: 117..266

    Rooms:73

    With a central position in the historic city of Tiberias, the Prima Galil Tiberias Hotel offers great views over the city and the Sea of Galilee. Free Wi-Fi access is provided.

  • Price: 87..345

    Rooms:20

    Located in Tel Aviv's shopping district, Dizengoff Suites offers spacious accommodation with cable LCD TV and free WiFi. The beach is 600 metres away.

  • Price: 89..329

    Rooms:28

    Located in one of Jerusalem’s nicest neighbourhoods, A Little House in Rechavia is a well-positioned hotel within easy walking distance of the city centre and the old city. Free Wi-Fi is provided.