Palermo

  • Prix: 55..150

    Chambres:105

    L'Hotel Mediterraneo est situé entre le Teatro Massimo de Palerme et la place Politeama. Ses chambres sont dotées d'une télévision à écran LCD et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Elles sont dotées de parquet élégant et d'un mobilier moderne.

  • Prix: 67..1000

    Chambres:47

    Situé au cœur de Palerme, l'Hotel Plaza Opéra se trouve à 150 mètres du théâtre Politeama. Climatisées, les chambres disposent de parquet élégant et d'une télévision par satellite à écran plat.

  • Prix: 95..480

    Chambres:33

    L'hôtel Porta Felice vous accueille dans le centre de Palerme, à proximité du jardin botanique et de la promenade en bord de mer. Un copieux petit-déjeuner est servi sur le toit-terrasse.

  • Prix: 38..129

    Chambres:23

    Situé à seulement quelques mètres de la place Quattro Canti, un haut-lieu de l'art baroque à Palerme, le Columbia Hotel se trouve à 5 minutes de marche de la cathédrale ainsi que du théâtre lyrique Massimo.

  • Prix: 62..295

    Chambres:71

    L'Hotel Garibaldi vous accueille à Palerme, à quelques pas du célèbre Teatro Politeama. Il vous propose des hébergements élégants et climatisés avec une télévision par satellite recevant les chaînes Mediaset Premium.

  • Prix: 90..254

    Chambres:21

    Le Quintocanto Hotel & Spa est situé au cœur du centre historique de Palerme, au carrefour des Quattro Canti. L'établissement occupe un bâtiment du XVIe siècle joliment rénové et vous propose un spa ainsi que des chambres spacieuses et élégantes.

  • Prix: 59..134

    Chambres:95

    Installé à proximité de la beauté naturelle de la Conca d'Oro et du centre animé de Palerme, le Cit Hotels Dea Palermo est la base idéale pour explorer les sites enchanteurs de la Sicile.

  • Prix: 42..140

    Chambres:18

    L'Hotel Elite propose des chambres climatisées, décorées de fresques représentant divers sites d'intérêt de Palerme dans le quartier commerçant, à 500 mètres du port.

  • Prix: 62..9999

    Chambres:119

    L'Excelsior Palace Hotel est situé dans le quartier commerçant de Palerme, à proximité du port, du centre-ville et des boutiques de luxe le long de la Viale Libertà. Vous aurez accès à la salle de sport de l'hôtel ouverte 24h/24.

  • Prix: 90..335

    Chambres:98

    Le Grand Hotel Et Des Palmes est un élégant bâtiment de style Art nouveau, situé à 5 minutes à pied des théâtres Massimo et Politeama de Palerme. Il propose des chambres avec un mobilier classique et un petit-déjeuner sicilien copieux.

  • Prix: 46..91

    Chambres:27

    L'Hôtel del Centro se trouve dans le centre historique de Palerme à 150 mètres de la gare et à proximité du quartier commerçant. Il dispose d'une borne Internet Wi-Fi gratuite. L'hôtel occupe un bâtiment historique mais propose des chambres...

  • Prix: 89..110

    Chambres:16

    L'Hotel Ambasciatori est situé dans le centre-ville de Palerme, à 200 mètres de la gare et à 10 minutes à pied du port.

Palermo: carte des hôtels

Palermo

  • Price: 55..150

    Rooms:105

    Hotel Mediterraneo is set between Palermo's Teatro Massimo and Piazza Politeama. Rooms feature an LCD TV and free Wi-Fi. Rooms come with elegant parquet floors and modern furniture. Breakfast is a varied buffet.

  • Price: 67..1000

    Rooms:47

    Set in the heart of Palermo, Hotel Plaza Opéra is just 150 metres from the Politeama Theatre. The rooms offer elegant parquet floors, air conditioning, and a flat-screen satellite TV.

  • Price: 95..480

    Rooms:33

    Hotel Porta Felice is in central Palermo, near the Botanical Gardens, and the seaside promenade. A rich breakfast is served on the rooftop terrace. Rooms and suites have an LCD TV and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 38..129

    Rooms:23

    Just a few metres from Palermo’s beautiful Baroque square, Quattro Canti, the Columbia Hotel is 5 minutes' walk from Palermo Cathedral and Teatro Massimo Opera House. It offers free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 62..295

    Rooms:71

    Hotel Garibaldi is located just a few steps from Palermo's famous Politeama Theatre, and offers stylish rooms with air conditioning and satellite TV with Mediaset Premium channels. On-site parking and free WiFi throughout are provided.

  • Price: 90..254

    Rooms:21

    Quinto Canto Hotel & Spa is set right in the middle of Palermo’s historic centre, at the Quattro Canti crossroads. Rooms are spacious and stylish. This beautifully restored 16th-century building also features a spa.

  • Price: 59..134

    Rooms:95

    Situated in proximity to the natural beauty of the Conca d' Oro and the vibrant centre of Palermo, Cit Hotels Dea Palermo is the ideal base for an exploration of Sicily’s charming sights.

  • Price: 42..140

    Rooms:18

    Located in Palermo's shopping district, 500 metres from the port, Hotel Elite offers air-conditioned rooms decorated with frescoes showing various Palermo landmarks.

  • Price: 62..9999

    Rooms:119

    The Excelsior Palace Hotel is set in Palermo's commercial district, close to the port, city centre, and the exclusive boutiques along Viale Libertà. Rooms include access to the hotel's 24-hour gym.

  • Price: 90..335

    Rooms:98

    Grand Hotel Et Des Palmes is an elegant Art Nouveau building, a 5-minute walk from Palermo’s Massimo and Politeama Theatres. It has classically furnished rooms and an extensive Sicilian breakfast.

  • Price: 46..91

    Rooms:27

    Hotel del Centro is in the historic centre of Palermo 150 metres from the station and close to the shopping district. It features a free Wi-Fi internet point. The hotel is set in a historic building but offers modern guest rooms.

  • Price: 89..110

    Rooms:16

    Hotel Ambasciatori is in Palermo’s city centre, 200 metres from the train station and a 10-minute walk from the port. It features a panoramic rooftop terrace, and air-conditioned rooms with free wired internet and Wi-Fi.

Palermo: hotels on map