Jamaica

  • Preis: 245..1243

    Der hotelzimmer:540

    Dieses luxuriöse All-inclusive-Resort direkt am Meer begrüßt Sie nur 32 km von der Innenstadt von Montego Bay entfernt und bietet Ihnen 5 Pools, einen Wassersportverleih und Blick auf das Karibische Meer.

  • Preis: 258..1304

    Der hotelzimmer:540

    Dieses All-inclusive-Hotel an der wunderschönen Nordküste verfügt über einen Wellnessbereich mit Personal und dem größten Pool von Jamaica. Ein Wasserpark für Kinder und eine Vielzahl von Wassersportarten werden angeboten.

  • Preis: 75..121

    Der hotelzimmer:34

    This hotel is located in downtown Ochos Rios main street, Jamaica, and is just a 2 minute walk from the beach. It offers free Wi-Fi, an on-site restaurant, and a spa.

  • Preis: 319..9999

    Der hotelzimmer:489

    Am Ufer der Karibik begrüßt Sie dieses luxuriöse 4-Sterne-Resort mit einem Privatstrand, einem Turniergolfplatz und einem Full-Service-Spa.

  • Preis: 86..999

    Der hotelzimmer:90

    Dieses Hotel liegt am Hip Strip der Montego Bay, einen 5-minütigen Spaziergang vom Strand entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Fitnessraum, einen Außenpool und einen Whirlpool.

  • Preis: 95..115

    Der hotelzimmer:56

    Das Rondel Village liegt an Jamaikas berühmtem weißen Strand 7 Mile Beach. Es verfügt über 2 Pools, einer davon mit einem Wasserfall, und 2 Whirlpools sowie über ein hauseigenes Restaurant.

  • Preis: 140..223

    Der hotelzimmer:50

    Am weißen Sandstrand von Negril Beach bietet Ihnen das familiengeführte Gasthaus ein elegantes französisch-jamaikanisches Restaurant und einen Süßwasserpool. Live-Unterhaltung wird Ihnen im Hotel zweimal pro Woche geboten.

  • Preis: 98..136

    Der hotelzimmer:8

    Das San San Tropez erwartet Sie 7,5 km östlich von Port Antonio, nur 60 m vom Frenchman's Cove Beach und 500 m vom San San Beach entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Außenpool und ein italienisches Restaurant. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 78..102

    Der hotelzimmer:17

    Dieses jamaikanische B&B begrüßt Sie nur 12 Gehminuten von einem weißen Sandstrand entfernt auf einem Hügel mit Aussicht auf die Karibik.

  • Preis: 51..200

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    Dieses Hotel in Negril auf Jamaika liegt am berühmten 7 Mile Beach. Die Mitarbeiter des Tourenschalters helfen Ihnen gerne, eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten zu organisieren, wie Schnorcheln, Tiefseefischen und Tauchen.

  • Preis: 65..221

    Der hotelzimmer:25

    In der Kleinstadt Runaway Bay begrüßt Sie die an der Nordküste gelegene Unterkunft neben dem Golfplatz Runaway Bay. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreien Zugang zum eigenen Strand Cardiff Hall sowie auf geräumige Villen mit einer Küchenzeile.

  • Preis: 195..172

    Der hotelzimmer:93

    Das Deja Resort empfängt Sie am „Hip Strip” am Doctor's Cave Beach. Es umfasst 2 hauseigene Restaurants und einen Außenpool mit einem Whirlpool. Alle Zimmer im Deja Resort verfügen über einen Flachbild-TV.

Jamaica

  • Price: 245..1243

    Rooms:540

    Boasting 5 swimming pools, water sport rentals and views of the Caribbean Sea, this luxury all inclusive oceanfront resort is 32 km from downtown Montego Bay. It features a children's pool and a water park.

  • Price: 258..1304

    Rooms:540

    Located on the beautiful north coast, this all-inclusive beach resort features a full-service spa and the largest pool in Jamaica. A children's water park and a variety of water sports are also offered.

  • Price: 75..121

    Rooms:34

    This hotel is located in downtown Ochos Rios main street, Jamaica, and is just a 2 minute walk from the beach. It offers free Wi-Fi, an on-site restaurant, and a spa.

  • Price: 319..9999

    Rooms:489

    Nestled on the shores of the Caribbean, this luxury 4-star resort boasts a private beach, a championship golf course and a full-service spa. Montego Bay and Sangster International Airport are within 15 minutes’ drive.

  • Price: 86..999

    Rooms:90

    This hotel is located in the Hip Strip of Montego Bay, a 5-minute walk from the beach. It features an on-site gym, outdoor pool and a hot tub.

  • Price: 95..115

    Rooms:56

    Rondel Village is located on Jamaica’s famous white sand 7 Mile Beach. It has 2 pools, one with a waterfall, and 2 hot tubs, as well as an on-site restaurant. Rooms at Rondel Village have views of the garden.

  • Price: 140..223

    Rooms:50

    Located on the white sands of Negril Beach, this family-owned inn features an elegant French-Jamaican restaurant and an outdoor freshwater pool. Live entertainment performs at the hotel twice per week.

  • Price: 98..136

    Rooms:8

    Located 7.5 km east of Port Antonio, San San Tropez is just 60 metres from Frenchman Cove Beach and 500 metres from San San Beach. It features an outdoor pool, an Italian restaurant, and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 78..102

    Rooms:17

    This Jamaican B&B is set on a hill overlooking the Caribbean Sea, just a 12-minute walk from a white sand beach. It offers an outdoor pool, free shuttle services within the local area and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 51..200

    Rooms:30

    This Negril, Jamaica hotel is located along the famous 7 Mile Beach. Its tour desk staff can arrange a variety of activities, including snorkeling, deep-sea fishing, and scuba diving.

  • Price: 65..221

    Rooms:25

    Located in Runaway Bay, this north coast resort is adjacent to Runaway Bay Golf Course. It offers free access to Cardiff Hall private beach and features spacious villas with a kitchenette.

  • Price: 195..172

    Rooms:93

    Deja Resort is located on the "Hip Strip,” next to Doctors Cave Beach. It features 2 on-site restaurants and an outdoor pool and hot tub. A flat-screen TV is included in every room at the Deja Resort.