Lithuania

  • Preis: 49..199

    Der hotelzimmer:128

    Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel im Zentrum von Vilinius bietet Ihnen klimatisierte Zimmer mit Sat-TV und Minibar, kostenloses WLAN im gesamten Hotel und kostenlos nutzbare Privatparkplätze.

  • Preis: 79..200

    Der hotelzimmer:51

    Das Europa Royale Vilnius befindet sich in der Altstadt von Vilnius nur 150 m vom Tor der Morgenröte entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen Zimmer mit einem TV, Sat-TV und kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 47..450

    Der hotelzimmer:92

    Das BEST WESTERN Santakos Hotel begrüßt Sie in Kaunas, weniger als 100 m von der Altstadt entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen klimatisierte Zimmer mit Kabel-TV und kostenfreiem WLAN. Den Privatparkplatz nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis: 85..135

    Der hotelzimmer:185

    Das Vilnius Grand Resort blickt auf 2 malerische Seen und bietet elegante Unterkünfte mit einem Glas- und Marmorbad. Im Hotel sorgen kostenfreies WLAN, ein großer beheizter Innenpool, Dampfbäder und Saunas für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt.

  • Preis: 97..190

    Der hotelzimmer:30

    Im Herzen der Altstadt von Vilnius heißt Sie das 4-Sterne Atrium Hotel willkommen. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Zimmer mit einem Safe, Sat-TV, einer Minibar und kostenfreiem WLAN.

  • Preis: 67..200

    Der hotelzimmer:114

    Das 4-Sterne-Hotel BEST WESTERN Vilnius befindet sich auf der rechten Seite des Flusses Neris, 950 m von der Altstadt entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Innenpool mit einer Sauna zur Nutzung am Tag.

  • Preis: 88..95

    Der hotelzimmer:12

    Im Herzen der Altstadt von Vilnius begrüßt Sie das stilvolle Hotel Apia mit Blick auf den historischen Stadtteil. Parkplätze befinden sich neben dem Hotel. Zum Bahnhof Vilnius gelangen Sie nach 2 km.

  • Preis: 50..150

    Der hotelzimmer:101

    Im Zentrum von Vilnius erwartet Sie dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel. Das Grata Hotel liegt 15 Gehminuten von der historischen Altstadt entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Innenpool und eine Sauna sowie Zimmer mit kostenfreiem Internetzugang.

  • Preis: 60..165

    Der hotelzimmer:48

    Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Ratonda Centrum liegt an der Hauptstraße von Vilnius, 15 Gehminuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Die klimatisierten Zimmer dieses familiengeführten Boutique-Hotels bieten kostenfreies WLAN und eine Minibar.

  • Preis: 77..320

    Der hotelzimmer:118

    Das Artis Centrum Hotels begrüßt Sie in einem renovierten Gebäude aus dem 19. Jahrhundert im Zentrum der Altstadt von Vilnius. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Innenpool und elegante, klimatisierte Zimmer.

  • Preis: 90..159

    Der hotelzimmer:108

    Das Crowne Plaza Vilnius erwartet Sie als zentrales 4-Sterne-Hotel zwischen dem Geschäftsviertel und der Altstadt. Kostenloses WLAN sowie ein Fitnesscenter mit Pool und Sauna steht allen Gästen zur Verfügung.

  • Preis: 42..84

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Nahe dem Flughafen erwartet Sie das günstig gelegene, familiengeführte und moderne Amicus Hotel in ruhiger und grüner Umgebung. Freuen Sie sich auf Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem Internetzugang und einen privaten Parkplatz.

Lithuania

  • Price: 49..199

    Rooms:128

    This 3-star hotel is located in the centre of Vilnius. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a satellite TV and minibar. It also features free Wi-Fi in the entire hotel and free private parking.

  • Price: 79..200

    Rooms:51

    Europa Royale Vilnius is situated in Vilnius’s Old Town, 150 metres from the Gate of Dawn. It offers rooms with TV sets with satellite channels and free Wi-Fi.

  • Price: 47..450

    Rooms:92

    BEST WESTERN Santakos Hotel is located in Kaunas, less than 100 metres from the Old Town. It offers air-conditioned rooms with cable TV and free WiFi. Free private parking is available. Guests enjoy free sauna and swimming pool access in the...

  • Price: 85..135

    Rooms:185

    Vilnius Grand Resort overlooks 2 scenic lakes and offers elegant accommodation with a glass and marble bathroom. The hotel features free Wi-Fi, a large, heated indoor swimming pool, steam baths and saunas.

  • Price: 97..190

    Rooms:30

    The 4-star Atrium Hotel is located in the heart of Vilnius’s Old Town. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a safe, satellite TV, minibar and free Wi-Fi. The rooms feature a unique interior design combining historical elements with modern amenities.

  • Price: 67..200

    Rooms:114

    The 4-star BEST WESTERN Hotel Vilnius is located on the right side of the Neris River, 950 metres from the Old Town.

  • Price: 88..95

    Rooms:12

    Hotel Apia is a stylish hotel, located in the very heart of Vilnius’ Old Town and it offers views of the historical area. Parking is next to the hotel. Vilnius Train Station is 2 km away.

  • Price: 50..150

    Rooms:101

    The 3-star Grata Hotel is located in central Vilnius, a 15-minute walk of the historic Old Town. It features an indoor pool, a sauna and rooms with free internet. All rooms at the Grata Hotel are classically furnished and decorated with warm tones.

  • Price: 60..165

    Rooms:48

    The 4-star Ratonda Centrum Hotel is situated at the Vilnius’ main street, a 15-minute walk from the Old Town. This family-run, boutique hotel offers rooms with free Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a minibar.

  • Price: 77..320

    Rooms:118

    Located in the centre of Vilnius’ Old Town, Artis Centrum Hotels is set in a renovated building from the 19th century. An indoor pool and elegant, air-conditioned rooms are on offer. All rooms at the Artis are elegantly furnished.

  • Price: 90..159

    Rooms:108

    Centrally located 4+ stars Crowne Plaza Vilnius hotel is set between the business area of the city and the Old Town. Complimentary access to WiFi and fitness centre with swimming pool and sauna is available for all hotel guests.

  • Price: 42..84

    Rooms:20

    Amicus Hotel is a family-run modern hotel, conveniently located close to the Vilnius Airport, yet in a quiet place surrounded by the greenery. It offers accommodation with free internet access and private parking.