Maldives

  • Preis: 559..1780

    Der hotelzimmer:110

    Das Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort liegt im Süd-Malé-Atoll. Freuen Sie sich auf stilvolle Villen, die direkt am Strand oder über dem Wasser liegen. Ein Tauchzentrum und eine Surfschule sind vor Ort vorhanden.

  • Preis: 675..1405

    Der hotelzimmer:67

    Das Anantara Veli Maldives bietet Ihnen das vollständige Stranderlebnis mit einem Wassersportzentrum an der Unterkunft, schönen Sandstränden und luxuriösen Bungalows über dem Wasser.

  • Preis: 385..8450

    Der hotelzimmer:62

    Dieses luxuriöse Resort erwartet Sie auf der Insel Hembadhu an einer Korallenrifflagune mit eleganten Villen, die Panoramablick auf das Meer oder den Strand bieten. Freuen Sie sich auf den schönen Außenpool und wohltuende Wellnessanwendungen.

  • Preis: 560..10500

    Der hotelzimmer:62

    Das Taj Exotica Resort & Spa empfängt Sie mit exklusivem 5-Sterne-Service sowie luxuriösen Villen und einem großen Infinity-Pool mit ungestörtem Blick auf die Lagune. Freuen Sie sich auf 2 Restaurants, eine Bar und ein Fitnesscenter.

  • Preis: 1125..3256

    Der hotelzimmer:45

    Das über dem Indischen Ozean thronende Gili Lankanfushi bietet Ihnen mit seinen luxuriösen Unterkünften Nähe zu Sonne und Meer. Neben kostenfreiem WLAN besitzt es einen Außenpool mit Meerblick und einen erholsamen Wellnessbereich.

  • Preis: 1040..12836

    Der hotelzimmer:55

    Auf der Insel Kunfunadhoo in Baa Atoll, dem letzten UNESCO-Biosphärenreservat, begrüßt Sie das Soneva Fushi mit privaten, bis zu 395 m² großen Villen.

  • Preis: 910..1655

    Der hotelzimmer:112

    Dieses abgelegene Inselresort erreichen Sie von Malé mit dem Flugzeug in 25 Minuten. Die luxuriösen Unterkünfte am Strand und über dem Wasser bieten Ihnen spektakulären Meerblick.

  • Preis: 210..591

    Der hotelzimmer:215

    Im Bandos Maldives wohnen Sie in geräumigen Zimmern mit einem Balkon mit Blick auf den Garten oder den Strand. Ein Wassersportzentrum und eine Tauchschule gehören ebenfalls zum Angebot.

  • Preis: 590..1665

    Der hotelzimmer:48

    Ein luxuriöser Strandurlaubn erwartet Sie nur 25 Fahrminuten mit dem Schnellboot vom internationalen Flughafen Malé entfernt in den exklusiven Villen und an den eigenen Pools des Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru.

  • Preis: 375..1015

    Der hotelzimmer:44

    Das luxuriöse Angsana Ihuru ist von einem der am besten erhaltenen Korallenriffe der Malediven umgeben und bietet Villen am Strand mit eigenen Holzterrassen auf der Insel Ihuru.

  • Preis: 279..1840

    Der hotelzimmer:113

    Das Angsana Velavaru liegt auf der Insel Velavaru (Turtle Island). Sie wohnen in eigenen, luxuriösen Villen am Strand sowie auf dem Wasser, die mit eigenen Pools ausgestattet sind. Die Unterkunft bietet 5 Restaurants.

  • Preis: 1361..3885

    Der hotelzimmer:20

    Auf der Insel Veligandu Huraa begrüßt Sie das Naladhu Maldives. Hier wohnen Sie in Häusern mit Strand- oder Meerblick. Jedes Haus bietet einen eigenen Pool, ein Dampfbad und einen persönlichen 24-Stunden-Butlerservice.

Maldives

  • Price: 559..1780

    Rooms:110

    Anantara Dhigu Maldives offers stylish beachfront and over-water villas in the South Malé Atoll. It features a dive centre and surf school. Beach activities include guided meditation and yoga lessons.

  • Price: 675..1405

    Rooms:67

    Anantara Veli Maldives offers a complete beach experience with an on-site water sports centre, beautiful sandy shores and luxurious over-water bungalows. Its 5 dining options enjoy stunning views of the Indian Ocean.

  • Price: 385..8450

    Rooms:62

    Located on Hembadhu Island by a coral reef lagoon, this luxury resort offers stylish villas with panoramic views of the ocean or beachfront. A beautiful outdoor pool and pampering spa treatments are available. Free WiFi access is available.

  • Price: 560..10500

    Rooms:62

    5-star exclusivity awaits at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, with luxurious villas and a large infinity pool with clear lagoon views. It features 2 restaurants, a bar and a fitness centre. Free WiFi access is available in all rooms.

  • Price: 1125..3256

    Rooms:45

    Perched over the Indian Ocean, Gili Lankanfushi offers closeness to sun and sea with its luxurious accommodation. Aside from free Wi-Fi, it also has an ocean-view outdoor pool and relaxing spa.

  • Price: 1040..12836

    Rooms:55

    Soneva Fushi offers private villas up to 395m² in size on island of Kunfunadhoo in Baa Atoll, the latest UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve. It is a 30-minutes seaplane transfer from Male International Airport.

  • Price: 910..1655

    Rooms:112

    This secluded island resort is 25 minutes from Male by air. It offers luxurious beachfront and over water accommodation with spectacular sea views.

  • Price: 210..591

    Rooms:215

    Bandos Maldives features spacious rooms with balconies overlooking the garden or beach. A water sports centre and dive school are available. The hotel has multiple dining options where free Wi-Fi can also be enjoyed.

  • Price: 590..1665

    Rooms:48

    A luxurious beach holiday awaits, just 25 minutes' by speedboat from Male International Airport, at Banyan Tree Vabbinfaru's exclusive villas and private pools. It has free WiFi access throughout the property including all rooms.

  • Price: 375..1015

    Rooms:44

    Surrounded by one of the best-preserved coral reefs in Maldives, the luxurious Angsana Ihuru provides beachfront villas with private timber patios on Ihuru Island.

  • Price: 279..1840

    Rooms:113

    Angsana Velavaru offers 5 restaurants and private, luxury beachfront and water villas with private pools on Velavaru Island (Turtle Island). It is a 40 minutes' seaplane ride from Malé International Airport.

  • Price: 1361..3885

    Rooms:20

    Naladhu Maldives is located on Veligandu Huraa Island and offers houses with either beach or ocean views. Each house has a private pool, steam room and personal 24-hour butler service.