Mali

  • Preis:XOF 95000

    Der hotelzimmer:90

    Im Herzen von Bamako liegt dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel am Ufer des Niger. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Zimmer und einen Garten mit Außenpool. Zur Ausstattung der Zimmer und Suiten im Laico Hôtel el Farouk Bmako gehören eine Minibar und ein Sat-TV.

  • Preis:XOF 27000..30000

    Der hotelzimmer:6

    Dieses Bed & Breakfast befindet sich 7 km vom Zentrum von Bamako entfernt, im Bezirk Kalaban Koura. Die Unterkunft bietet einen Flughafentransfer an, der bei längeren Aufenthalten kostenlos zur Verfügung steht.

  • Preis:XOF 21000..24000

    Der hotelzimmer:15

    Das Hôtel Doux Rêves - Koydol Seyo in Mopti liegt nur 1 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und Sie wohnen hier direkt neben dem Barema-Bocoum-Stadion. Kostenfreies WLAN, ein Ventilator und klimatisierte Zimmer sorgen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt.

  • Preis:XOF 100500

    Der hotelzimmer:190

    Das Radisson Blu Hotel Bamako Bamako erwartet Sie mit einem Außenpool und einem Restaurant. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Jedes der klimatisierten Zimmer ist mit Sat-TV ausgestattet.

  • Preis:XOF 50000

    Der hotelzimmer:9

    Das Le Babemba erwartet Sie in Bamako mit Unterkünften zur Selbstverpflegung. WLAN ist kostenfrei verfügbar. Die Apartments im Le Babemba verfügen über einen TV, Klimaanlage und einen Balkon. Ihr Zimmer blickt auf die Stadt.

  • Preis:XOF 38000

    Der hotelzimmer:25

    Mit 3 Außenpools und einem Restaurant heißt Sie das Campement Kangaba in Bamako willkommen. WLAN nutzen Sie in dieser Lodge kostenlos. Die Unterkunft bietet eine Terrasse.

  • Preis:XOF 20500

    Der hotelzimmer:40

    Offering a restaurant, Motel Sevare is located in Mopti. Each room here will provide you with a balcony and a patio. Featuring a bath, shared bathroom also comes with a shower. The property offers free parking.

  • Preis:XOF 45000

    Der hotelzimmer:114

    Das Onomo Hôtel Bamako erwartet Sie mit einem Außenpool und einem Restaurant in Bamako. WLAN nutzen Sie hier kostenfrei. Jedes der klimatisierten Zimmer verfügt über einen Balkon und eine Terrasse.

  • Preis:XOF 45000

    Der hotelzimmer:45

    In Bamako bietet das Hotel Restaurant Le Rabelais Unterkünfte, kostenfreies WLAN und ein Fitnesscenter. Das Hotel verfügt über einen Außenpool und einen ganzjährig geöffneten Außenpool.

  • Preis:XOF 79950

    Der hotelzimmer:124

    In Bamako bietet Ihnen das Azalai Hôtel Salam Unterkünfte, kostenfreies WLAN und einen ganzjährig geöffneten Außenpool. Freuen Sie sich in der Unterkunft auch auf eine Bar. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

  • Preis:XOF 32900

    Der hotelzimmer:35

    Kostenfreies WLAN, ein ganzjährig geöffneter Außenpool und eine Terrasse gehören zu den Vorzügen des Azalai Hotel Dunia, das Ihnen in Bamako eine Unterkunft bietet. Gern erwartet das Hotelrestaurant Ihren Besuch.

  • Preis:XOF 45000

    Der hotelzimmer:77

    Das Azalai Grand Hotel empfängt Sie in Bamako und bietet kostenfreies WLAN, einen ganzjährig geöffneten Außenpool sowie eine Terrasse. Kehren Sie in der Unterkunft auch zu einer Mahlzeit im Restaurant ein.

Mali

  • Price:XOF 95000

    Rooms:90

    Located in the centre of Bamako, this 5-star hotel is set on the banks of the Niger River. It features an outdoor pool in the landscaped garden and offers air-conditioned rooms.

  • Price:XOF 27000..30000

    Rooms:6

    Set in the Kalaban Koura district, this bed and breakfast is 7 km from the centre of Bamako. It offers an airport shuttle service, which is free for long stays.

  • Price:XOF 21000..24000

    Rooms:15

    Hôtel Doux Rêves - Koydol Seyo is located in Mopti just 1 km away from the city centre and just next to the Barema Bocoum Stadium. You can enjoy free Wi-Fi, a fan and air-conditioning in your room.

  • Price:XOF 100500

    Rooms:190

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Radisson Blu Hotel Bamako is located in Bamako. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and satellite channels.

  • Price:XOF 50000

    Rooms:9

    Le Babemba is located in Bamako and offers self-catering accommodation. Free Wi-Fi access is available. Apartments at Le Babemba feature a TV, air conditioning and a balcony. You can enjoy city view from the room.

  • Price:XOF 38000

    Rooms:25

    Offering 3 outdoor pools and a restaurant, Campement Kangaba is located in Bamako. Free WiFi access is available in this lodge. The accommodation will provide you with a terrace. You can enjoy garden view from the room.

  • Price:XOF 20500

    Rooms:40

    Offering a restaurant, Motel Sevare is located in Mopti. Each room here will provide you with a balcony and a patio. Featuring a bath, shared bathroom also comes with a shower. The property offers free parking.

  • Price:XOF 45000

    Rooms:114

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Onomo Hôtel Bamako is located in Bamako. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with air conditioning, a balcony and a patio.

  • Price:XOF 45000

    Rooms:45

    Featuring free WiFi and a fitness centre, Hotel Restaurant Le Rabelais offers accommodation in Bamako. The hotel has an outdoor pool and year-round outdoor pool. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price:XOF 79950

    Rooms:124

    Featuring free WiFi and a year-round outdoor pool, Azalai Hôtel Salam offers accommodation in Bamako. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site.

  • Price:XOF 32900

    Rooms:35

    Featuring free WiFi, a year-round outdoor pool and a terrace, Azalai Hotel Dunia offers accommodation in Bamako. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms have a flat-screen TV.

  • Price:XOF 45000

    Rooms:77

    Featuring free WiFi, a year-round outdoor pool and a terrace, Azalai Grand Hotel offers accommodation in Bamako. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. Rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV.