Malta

  • Preis: 60..80

    Der hotelzimmer:13

    Das Atlantis Lodge liegt in Gozo und ist nur 350 Meter von der Bucht von Marsalforn entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf ein eigenes Tauchzentrum, einen Garten und eine möblierte Sonnenterrasse mit Blick auf die Bucht. WLAN ist im gesamten Gebäude...

  • Preis: 141..500

    Der hotelzimmer:276

    Balkone mit Meerblick, 3 Außenpools, geräumige Sonnenterrassen und Unterkünfte mit Sat-TV und Mini-Kühlschränken erwarten Sie im Paradise Bay Hotel. Von der Unterkunft blicken Sie auf die Inseln Gozo und Comino.

  • Preis: 83..80

    Der hotelzimmer:79

    Dieses komfortable Hotel trennen 10 Gehminuten vom Strand sowie 100 m von den Strandpromenaden Qawra und Bugibba mit Panoramaaussicht. Sie wohnen hier in einer ruhigen Gegend von San Pawl il-Baħar.

  • Preis: 203..278

    Der hotelzimmer:122

    Das Kempinski Hotel San Lawrenz ist von 30.000 m² großen Gärten umgeben und bietet Ihnen kostenfreie Parkplätze und ausschließlich klimatisierte Nichtraucherzimmer auf der Insel Gozo.

  • Preis: 81..250

    Der hotelzimmer:152

    Nur 100 m von der Küste in Sliema entfernt, bietet Ihnen das Park Hotel Aussicht auf Maltas Hauptstadt Valletta. Freuen Sie sich im Sommer auf einen Außenpool auf der Dachterrasse sowie auf einen Innenpool mit einer Hydromassage-Badewanne.

  • Preis: 108..164

    Der hotelzimmer:263

    Das Golden Tulip Vivaldi Hotel begrüßt Sie im Zentrum von St. Julians, nur 100 m von den Stränden entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Panoramablick auf das Mittelmeer und eine Dachterrasse mit einem Pool und Liegestühlen.

  • Preis: 110..177

    Der hotelzimmer:280

    Das Preluna Hotel & Spa begrüßt Sie auf Malta an der Strandpromenade von Sliema. Es verfügt über 3 Restaurants, einen kostenlosen Fitnessraum und einen eigenen Strand.

  • Preis: 175..580

    Der hotelzimmer:200

    Das Marina Hotel erwartet Sie mit Panoramablick auf die Bucht St. George's Bay. Sie wohnen nahe dem Stadtteil Paceville und seinem bunten Nachtleben.

  • Preis: 182..486

    Der hotelzimmer:249

    Das Corinthia ist ein 5-Sterne-Hotel, das Sie direkt am Ufer der St. George’s Bay und 5 Gehminuten vom Sandstrand entfernt erwartet.

  • Preis: 100..106

    Der hotelzimmer:111

    An der renommierten Strandpromenade Tower Road im Herzen der beliebten Stadt Sliema erwartet Sie das The Diplomat Hotel mit einem Pool auf dem Dach sowie einer guten Busanbindung an Valletta und St. Julian's von der Haltestelle vor dem Hotel.

  • Preis: 70..89

    Der hotelzimmer:65

    Das Hotel Europa erwartet Sie als eine preiswerte Unterkunft in vorteilhafter Lage an der Küste von Sliema. Sie wohnen unweit der Innenstadt mit den schönsten Geschäften, Restaurants und Cafés. Die Zimmer im Hotel Europa bieten ein eigenes Bad.

  • Preis: 61..165

    Der hotelzimmer:830

    Das Blue Sea St. Georg's Park liegt im Herzen von Paceville, Maltas beliebtestem Ausgehviertel, nur 300 m vom Strand entfernt und bietet einfache Zimmer. WLAN steht Ihnen an der Rezeption kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Malta

  • Price: 60..80

    Rooms:13

    Atlantis Lodge is set in Gozo, 350 metres from Marsalforn Bay. It offers its own diving centre, a garden, and a furnished sun terrace overlooking the bay. Wi-Fi is free throughout.

  • Price: 141..500

    Rooms:276

    Featuring sea-view balconies, 3 outdoor pools and spacious, sunbathing terraces, accommodation at the Paradise Bay Hotel comes with a satellite TV and mini fridge. The property overlooks the Gozo and Comino islands.

  • Price: 83..80

    Rooms:79

    Walk to the beach in 10 minutes from this comfortable hotel, set in a quiet area of St. Paul’s Bay just 100 metres from the panoramic Qawra and Bugibba seaside promenades.

  • Price: 203..278

    Rooms:122

    Surrounded by 30.000-m² gardens, Kempinski Hotel San Lawrenz features free parking and non smoking-only, air-conditioned rooms on Gozo Island.

  • Price: 81..250

    Rooms:152

    Located 100 metres from the seafront in Sliema, Park Hotel offers views across to Malta’s capital, Valletta. It features a summer rooftop pool plus an indoor pool with a hydromassage tub. WiFi is free in public areas.

  • Price: 108..164

    Rooms:263

    Golden Tulip Vivaldi Hotel is set in St Julians centre, 100 metres from the beaches. It offers panoramic views on the Mediterranean Sea and a rooftop pool with sun loungers.

  • Price: 110..177

    Rooms:280

    Set on Sliema’s seafront, Malta’s Preluna Hotel & Spa features 3 restaurants, a free gym, and a private beach. The rooftop Penthouse Lounge is open all day with entertainment in the evening.

  • Price: 175..580

    Rooms:200

    Offering panoramic views across Malta's St. George's Bay, Marina Hotel is near the Paceville district's lively nightlife. It features a private beach club, diving centre, free Wi-Fi throughout and a total of 9 dining options.

  • Price: 182..486

    Rooms:249

    Right on the waterfront of St. George's Bay and a 5-minute walk from the sandy beach, the Corinthia is a 5-star hotel with an on-site spa and 5 swimming pools set on luxurious sea-view terraces. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout. Corinthia Hotel...

  • Price: 100..106

    Rooms:111

    The Diplomat Hotel is set on Tower Road, prestigious seaside promenade in the heart of the popular town of Sliema. There is a rooftop swimming pool, and bus links to Valletta and St. Julian’s outside the hotel.

  • Price: 70..89

    Rooms:65

    Hotel Europa offers budget accommodation in an excellent location on the seafront of Sliema, close to the town centre and the best shops, restaurants, and cafés. Hotel Europa features en suite rooms.

  • Price: 61..165

    Rooms:830

    Blue Sea St. George's Park is set in the heart of Paceville, Malta's most popular nightlife district. It offers basic rooms and is 300 metres from the beach. WiFi is free at reception. The resort features outdoor and indoor swimming pools.