La Victoria municipio de Catemaco

  • Prix:MXN 438

    Chambres:4

    Situé dans le centre-ville pittoresque de Catemaco, l'établissement Casa Rosa Catemaco propose un hébergement doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, de terrasses avec vue sur les environs et un service de massages.

  • Prix:MXN 758

    Chambres:34

    L'hôtel Los Arcos dispose d'une belle piscine extérieure, ainsi que d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un stationnement gratuits. Il est situé à tout juste 50 mètres de la pittoresque promenade du front de mer de Catemaco.

  • Prix: 57

    Chambres:57

    La résidence La Finca Hotel & Spa est située à Catemaco, dans l'État de Veracruz, et offre un accès direct au lac. Elle dispose également d'une piscine extérieure, d'un temazcal, d'un spa, ainsi que d'un bar-restaurant.

  • Prix: 41

    Chambres:30

    Situé au bord du lac de Catemaco, l'Hotel Playa Cristal propose une piscine extérieure et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il met également à votre disposition un parking sans frais et des salles de banquet.

  • Prix: 51

    Chambres:21

    Doté d'un vaste jardin aménagé, d'une piscine et d'une aire de jeux pour les enfants, l'Hotel Posada Koniapan vous accueille à 50 mètres des rives du lac Catemaco et à 3 km du centre-ville.

  • Prix:MXN 863

    Chambres:11

    Installé en face du lac de Catemaco et entouré par la forêt, le Reserva Ecologica Nanciyaga propose des soins en Temazcal, des kayaks gratuits et des circuits de randonnée.

  • Prix:MXN 431

    Chambres:20

    L'Hostal del Cid est un établissement confortable installé à 150 mètres des rives du lac de Catemaco. Il propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un service de massages, un restaurant à la carte et un salon commun.

  • Prix:MXN 1199

    Chambres:76

    L'Hotel Playa Azul est situé à Catemaco, dans l'État de Veracruz. Il propose un restaurant et une piscine extérieure. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite. Les chambres climatisées comprennent un coin salon et une télévision par câble.

  • Prix: 30

    Chambres:28

    Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un restaurant, l'Hotel Juros est situé à Catemaco. Une connexion Wi-Fi y est disponible gratuitement. Dans cet hôtel, chaque chambre est dotée d'une télévision, de linge de lit et de la climatisation.

  • Prix:MXN 500

    Chambres:76

    Featuring free WiFi and an outdoor pool, Hotel del Angel offers pet-friendly accommodation in Catemaco. Free private parking is available on site. Every room at this hotel is air conditioned and comes with a TV. All rooms have a private bathroom.

  • Prix:MXN 379

    Chambres:5

    Situé en face du lac de Catemaco, l'établissement La Cabaña del Lago se trouve à 7 km de la ville éponyme. Veracruz se trouve à 2h10 de route. Les chambres fonctionnelles sont dotées d'un ventilateur et d'une salle de bains entièrement équipée.

  • Prix: 23

    Chambres:2

    Featuring free WiFi, Hospedaje Tia Necha offers accommodation in Catemaco. The rooms are equipped with a TV. All rooms have a private bathroom.

La Victoria municipio de Catemaco: carte des hôtels

La Victoria municipio de Catemaco

  • Price:MXN 438

    Rooms:4

    Located in central Catemaco, a picturesque town, Casa Rosa offers its guests pet friendly facilities with free Wi-Fi connection throughout, terraces to enjoy the views of the surroundings and massage services.

  • Price:MXN 758

    Rooms:34

    Los Arcos hotel features free Wi-Fi, free parking and a beautiful outdoor swimming pool. The property is located only 50 meters from Catemaco’s scenic water-front boulevard.

  • Price: 57

    Rooms:57

    La Finca Hotel & Spa is situated in Catemaco, Veracruz, and offers direct access to the lake. It also has an outdoor pool, temazcal and spa, plus a restaurant-bar. All rooms at La Finca have a terrace with lake views.

  • Price: 41

    Rooms:30

    Located on the shores of Lake Catemaco, this hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and free Wi-Fi. Hotel Playa Cristal also offers free parking and banquet facilities.

  • Price: 51

    Rooms:21

    Featuring an extensive garden with outdoor furniture, a swimming pool and children’s playground, Hotel Posada Koniapan is located 50 metres from the Catemaco Lake shores and 3 km from the city centre.

  • Price:MXN 863

    Rooms:11

    Offering Temazcal treatments, free kayaking and hiking tours, Reserva Ecologica Nanciyaga is located in front of Catemaco Lake and it is surrounded by the forest.

  • Price:MXN 431

    Rooms:20

    Hostal del Cid is a comfortable property that that is 150 metres off the shore of Lake Catemaco. It offers free Wi-Fi access, massage services, an à la carte restaurant and a shared lounge area.

  • Price:MXN 1199

    Rooms:76

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Hotel Playa Azul is located in Catemaco, Veracruz. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with cable TV, air conditioning and a seating area.

  • Price: 30

    Rooms:28

    Offering an outdoor pool and a restaurant, Hotel Juros is located in Catemaco. Free WiFi access is available. Each room here will provide you with a TV, bed linen and air conditioning. A private bathroom with a shower is also included.

  • Price:MXN 500

    Rooms:76

    Featuring free WiFi and an outdoor pool, Hotel del Angel offers pet-friendly accommodation in Catemaco. Free private parking is available on site. Every room at this hotel is air conditioned and comes with a TV. All rooms have a private bathroom.

  • Price:MXN 379

    Rooms:5

    La Cabaña del Lago is located 7 km from Catemaco and is facing Catemaco Lake. It is 2 hours and 10 minutes’ drive from Veracruz. The functional rooms at La Cabaña del Lago offer a fan and full bathroom. They also boast a terrace overlooking the...

  • Price: 23

    Rooms:2

    Featuring free WiFi, Hospedaje Tia Necha offers accommodation in Catemaco. The rooms are equipped with a TV. All rooms have a private bathroom.

La Victoria municipio de Catemaco: hotels on map